• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Kuala Lumpur Grand Full-Day Tour including Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a briliant day in Kula Lumpur , Suffian our guide for the day did a fantastic job, he kept us entertained with his knowlwdge and humour. Lunch was a treat at the Old China Cafe, we were sad when the day ended.
Thnaks again Suffian, will post some photos once we have downloaded them
Belinda and Richard
From UK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Don't think I could drive in this city - glad we had a tour guide. Got a really informative view of this lovely city and a great lunch as well.

Swannie2012
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great tour; as indicated by other travellers, Sofian is a very knowledgeable guide and great company. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

had a tour with Ram, was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our full-day tour of Kuala Lumpur.Our guide was knowledgeable and answered all our questions with enthusiasm. We were able to reach so many more places than we ever could have done on our own and were given a good perspective of the country, both currently and historically. Lunch was also excellent. Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was the first time I had done a private tour. Sofian was amazing, he was funny, attentive, kind, considerate, caring, protective and very knowledgeable. If you can request him especially. He made us feel safe and took us to all the best sights of KL and surrounds, took extra time to tailor the day to our requests and knew all the right people for the best discounts etc; The only negative aspect is that you don't get enough time at the KL museum, however it is easy to go back on a different day to spend more time if you want to (entry RM5). Batu caves was definitely an experience, stairs are very steep, take your time - it is very hot and even more humid. Watch out for the monkeys.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I had an amazing tour which started at 8:30am and ended at just after 5pm. My Malay/Indian guide was so forthcoming with facts on points of interest and I really felt like I was being looked after. My tour was Christmas Day and I went to a Hindu Temple, Chinese Temple, Mosque and Church...a good rounding out of some different faiths for an important day in the Christian Calendar. A fantastic day from beginning to end for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Saw so much in short period of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

wow it's great that had a good service you done my tour during my stay in KUALA LUMPUR ...2 Thumbs up!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very knowledgeable and excellent guide in a MB sedan. Covered lots of sites ... Highly recommended.

Steven E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We had great time, guide was very good and showed us lots of things in Kuala Lumpur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A very enjoyable day out in KL, the driver was punctual, very informative and a pleasure to be with during the day. The provided lunch was in a local authentic location and most enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Professional, perfectly informed, customer oriented guide, one of the best guides we had all over the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very skilled guide with high knowledge level on all subjects.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Covered a good range of KL - excellent guide in a Mercedes - Lunch was excellent - would highly recommend this tour company

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL20P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message