• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Kuala Lumpur Grand Full-Day Tour including Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great tour. Dave was a very good guide. Heaps of knowledge and very helpful. Had a great time

NeilC
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour, saw lots of KL that the average visitor would not see. Tour Guide was very informative and knowledgeable. He managed to keep our private tour ahead of all the "tour buses" which made our visits more enjoyable. His local knowlege was very good, and advised about getting to KL twin tours very very early, to beat the tour buses. Lunch was delicious, with buffet of all Malaysian dishes. Batu Caves were good. Recommend this PRIVATE tour, as it is worth the additional cost to do the tour at YOUR pace and not at the tour drivers time limits.

Jane J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Brilliant!!!

Ray
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The guide was excellent and we enjoyed the tour and the Chinese meal at lunch time was superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

I really enjoyed this trip. Thank you very much for such a wonderful tour. We were able to cover a lot of places, and I enjoyed seeing the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent guide Dev, who was informative and possessed a good knowledge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had Sunay as our guide. He was well versed in every aspect of KL and an amazing guide. I would recommend him anytime and will try to get him again if I go back and take another tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

You MUST do this tour...it was amazing. Robbie our driver was fantastic! And then the palces he took us to in our own private car with just the four of us was very comfortable. He was ever so knowlegable and knew ALL there was to know. Must do in KL worth EVERY dollar on cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Knowledgeable guide, excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The Central Markets is a must see for tourists. Such beautiful craftsmanship at great prices. A superb meal at the tower with a le carte food - would definitely do it again. Thankyou

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

It was very enjoyable, our guide was very good. Although when we got to Kuala Lumpur and phoned viator to confirm our booking, they had nothing on there records, so it involved expensive phone calls, faxes which all cost money and the time wasted going to reception and trying to sort it out. So that was something we were not happy about.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The guide was excellent - he told us a lot about each of the sites and took us at exactly the right pace.

Beverley C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This tour was well worth the money. Having the luxury of a private tour is well worth it because you can choose how long you spend in a place and have the opportunity to negotiate changes with the tour guide. The tour guiude was very informative and answered questions very well. Lunch was fantastic!

Ann B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We had two fantastic tours. The first day we did the full day tour of KL and the highlight was tour guide. "Sofian" was the best guide we have ever had as he told not just about the tour but the culture, political system, history of Malyasia and life in Malaysia. My wife had a knee injury at the time at "Sofian" went out of his way to assist Ann. At the end of the first tour we asked the agency for "Sofian" to take us on the Elephant tour two days later which they obliged and he did. "Sofian" at the Elephant Sanctuary and Deer Farm has took us personally to the animals and basically put to the top of the que as he knew the timing of the next event. If you go on these tours ask for "Sofian" Chris, South Australia, Australia

Leanne H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great trip. Our guide, Mr Singh was so knowledgeable and made the day fun. Great trip to start your KL holiday with as it orientates you.

From USD $ 142.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL20P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message