4.5 star rating: Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Transfer: Kuala Lumpur Arrival Airport to Hotel Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was very nice and helpful. Journey is quite long but I was entertained by stories of Kuala Lumpur and shown some nice views and places of interest on the journey. Very pleasant ride on a relatively quiet Saturday morning with a driver who spoke very acceptable English. Christine Hendrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Tour and Incentive Travel representative was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and quickly transferred us to our driver who had us at our hotel in the shortest possible time which was greatly appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Perfect and value for money with a very good driver and car !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Smooth arrival / transit to hotel. Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very helpful and friendly,no problems at all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great transport, friendly driver. A little late on picking us up from the airport because of traffic, but amazing service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Outstanding thank you

Kirsty B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great service and alot quicker than bus or shared transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent service. Lovely driver. Car was very clean.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

well organised.
meet on arrival. taken to vehicle and driven to hotel by a nice and informative driver in a clean and comfortable car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Outstanding driver and service - highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

My driver was Ch'ei or as he said, "Call me 'I'." He had a great sense of humour and happy to share information about KL and what to look for while I was there. He was also happy to answer any questions I might have about the city I was going to stay in. Great way to start my holiday in KL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Once again on time, and so helpful. Thank you so much!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A highly professional, courteous and helpful company that I would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We booked private transfers. Arrived at KL airport and was met by a local representative at the gate with our names. Taken outside to awaiting van and taken to our hotel. The trip took about 65mins into KL. The van was comfortable with great air conditioning. Our driver was energetic and spoke about the landmarks and areas as we passed them. He was able to answer all our questions on the way and also provided us with some information on sight seeing and places to see whilst in KL. A great experience.

From USD $ 22.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULPAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message