• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 69 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Transfer: Kuala Lumpur Arrival Airport to Hotel Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 69 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We always use Viator transfers when in Malaysia.

Beverley C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

A very comfortable and easy way to transfer from the iarport especially late at night.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We were met at arrivals and very quickly on our way to the hotel. First time in KL, so made it very easy for us.

Leanne H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great to have private transfer, well worth it. Driver on time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent, very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

There was a mix up with our online booking, but the staff and drivers handled it very professionally and sorted it out straight away.

Heather W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Extremely efficient.

Lachlan P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Easy for when you only have a few days in Kuala Lumpur. The airport transfers are like a tour of the outer city and very good drivers and guides, they really go out of their way to make it enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was convenient, well organised and timely. The only flaw was that 3 of us were put into a mini-bus and bashed along at high speed to the motel. Other tours we booked via 'Metro tours and travel' in KL put us in a car, which had much more leg room and comfort, especially for the two tall guys travelling with me.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good reliable professional service

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

nice driver

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Arrived at Istanbul Airport early morning. Viator greeter was there,waiting. Excellent English and welcoming directions. We were quickly on our transport which was not a car but sole use of a clean comfortable people mover. Half hour trip to our hotel was fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Driver was a few minutes late, but otherwise, an uneventful drive into town from the LCCT. I highly recommend this service as it would be very confusing on your own, especially at night from the low cost terminal.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Viators information on meeting staff at the airport in a white and green stripped shirt is a bit misleading as he was wearing a plain green shirt and I did overlook him at first glance, I also feel perhaps the driver is not being paid enough by your company as he expected a tip and I felt I had already paid your company an ample sum for the service required. He was very pleasant and the ride was safe, Thank you

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

An exellent driver,very freindly and courtious. He assisted my elderly In-Laws in and out of the van and made sure that they were safe and comfortable. THe ride was smooth and relaxing...would I employ this driver.....Yes I would and he would be a good asset to my company.

From USD $ 22.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULPAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message