4.5 star rating: Recommended 84 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Transfer: Kuala Lumpur Arrival Airport to Hotel Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was there waiting and was extremely helpful assisting as to the transport as well as stopping on the way to the vehicle allowing us to pickup some immediate supplies. Would thoroughly recommend thus pickup

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was convenient, well organised and timely. The only flaw was that 3 of us were put into a mini-bus and bashed along at high speed to the motel. Other tours we booked via 'Metro tours and travel' in KL put us in a car, which had much more leg room and comfort, especially for the two tall guys travelling with me.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good reliable professional service

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

nice driver

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Arrived at Istanbul Airport early morning. Viator greeter was there,waiting. Excellent English and welcoming directions. We were quickly on our transport which was not a car but sole use of a clean comfortable people mover. Half hour trip to our hotel was fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Driver was a few minutes late, but otherwise, an uneventful drive into town from the LCCT. I highly recommend this service as it would be very confusing on your own, especially at night from the low cost terminal.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Viators information on meeting staff at the airport in a white and green stripped shirt is a bit misleading as he was wearing a plain green shirt and I did overlook him at first glance, I also feel perhaps the driver is not being paid enough by your company as he expected a tip and I felt I had already paid your company an ample sum for the service required. He was very pleasant and the ride was safe, Thank you

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

An exellent driver,very freindly and courtious. He assisted my elderly In-Laws in and out of the van and made sure that they were safe and comfortable. THe ride was smooth and relaxing...would I employ this driver.....Yes I would and he would be a good asset to my company.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Had the best time .. Great airport pickup via viator .. Awesome hotel .. Loveeed it ..loveed it :))

Shane G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Fast access to your Hotel directly from the airport without having to look or wait around for a taxi or bus. Friendly faces to greet you and start your holiday off in a nice style.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

A good start to the trip. Easy and well organised.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

I was really impressed with the service I received with my ground transfer at Kuala Lumpur. This was my first time in Malaysia and I was wanting a smooth transition from a long flight to the hotel in KL. The initial meeting with the greeter was a little challenging because I didn't see anyone wearing the actual uniform described but with a few minutes, I walked over and found the person with my name. They quickly retrieved my bags and got me to the car. The driver was extremely courteous and told me a lot about the country along the way to the hotel. I was made to feel welcome and safe. I'd use them again.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

My driver was very friendly and informative about his country. I would use and recommmed Viator again on my next rip away.

Lindsay V
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

Pleased with the service.

Denise G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

Smooth, hassle free and fast transfer from KLIA to our Hotel.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Not good we hat to look for drive

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

helpfull driver but car could have been a bit nicer. Wasn't dirty just a bit old

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Late arrival at KL driver in a bit of a hurry. Cheap reliable service would use again

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

No identification on your drivers or their vehicles is not good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

We were greeted at the airport by our driver as soon as we arrived. Unfortunately thats where the good part ended. Not a word was spoken for the entire trip and again he drove way to fast. Though you might have to get used to that because all the taxi drivers go way too fast!!!!

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2011

When we arrived there was no one waiting for us (this was described in our itinerary). We looked around for a few minutes and I did ask the person behind the desk in the arrival hall for your driver. We were on the list and 10 minutes later we drove away to our hotel. Tip: advise customers about the desk in the arrival hall. At least they know where to turn to.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2011

When we arrived the rep was no where to be seen and only after looking around for fiteen or so minutes did we find him. He led us out of the terminal to a waiting private taxi. Nothing very flash about the car and the air con was struggling a bit but we did get into the city safely.

Antonio C
Portugal

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2011

Reasonable. Safe conduction

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2011

What I had expected

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

Despite arriving more than 27 hours late, our transfer contact was waiting for us!! After such an arduous journey, another half hour delay while they 'found' a car for us probably was not a delay that we particularly appreciated! Next time we will probably travel independently and rely on local taxi transfers from the airport.

From USD $ 46.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULPAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message