4.5 star rating: Recommended 73 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Transfer: Kuala Lumpur Arrival Airport to Hotel Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 73 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Viator your service was exceptional and we were quite impressed with the friendliness of your staff, their wealth of knowledge and for making us feel so welcome. Was quite impressed with the iterary being presented to us on arrival at the airport, and for the continuing phone calls to our room at the hotel to confirm bookings, etc. Thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

This was excellent service no complaints here. Our driver is to be commended. The picture may be of a van but you get your own private Mercedes Benz or BMW.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We always use Viator transfers when in Malaysia.

Beverley C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

A very comfortable and easy way to transfer from the iarport especially late at night.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We were met at arrivals and very quickly on our way to the hotel. First time in KL, so made it very easy for us.

Leanne H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great to have private transfer, well worth it. Driver on time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent, very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

There was a mix up with our online booking, but the staff and drivers handled it very professionally and sorted it out straight away.

Heather W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Extremely efficient.

Lachlan P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Easy for when you only have a few days in Kuala Lumpur. The airport transfers are like a tour of the outer city and very good drivers and guides, they really go out of their way to make it enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was there waiting and was extremely helpful assisting as to the transport as well as stopping on the way to the vehicle allowing us to pickup some immediate supplies. Would thoroughly recommend thus pickup

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was convenient, well organised and timely. The only flaw was that 3 of us were put into a mini-bus and bashed along at high speed to the motel. Other tours we booked via 'Metro tours and travel' in KL put us in a car, which had much more leg room and comfort, especially for the two tall guys travelling with me.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good reliable professional service

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

nice driver

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Arrived at Istanbul Airport early morning. Viator greeter was there,waiting. Excellent English and welcoming directions. We were quickly on our transport which was not a car but sole use of a clean comfortable people mover. Half hour trip to our hotel was fine.

From USD $ 22.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULPAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message