4.5 star rating: Recommended 71 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Transfer: Kuala Lumpur Departure Hotel to Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 71 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michelle L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Viator take the worry out of going to the airport the driver was early so you are not stressing about missing your flight why would you go any other way then with Viator very reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our driver was fabulous very informative and friendly. Will definitely use viator services again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Early morning journey. Same driver as took me to my Hotel on arrival. Again very pleasant but did not talk much as he could see I was still a bit tired, so I just sat back and enjoyed the ride with a very careful and competent driver. Christine Hendrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

very good and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great transport, friendly driver. I highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We used Viator four times for transfers between KLIA and our hotel and back. The service was outstanding and after long flights it was really nice not to have any hassle.
We were contacted at our hotels and told what time to be in the foyer for departures
We will be using Viator again. Tank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Outstanding thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

On time in a nice clean car, what more can you ask

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything went smoothly as always. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

spot on, as usual with viator, the lift waiting, a pleasant driver and straight to our hotel

Kirsty B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great service and alot quicker than bus or shared transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

well organised.
picked up on time stated. good driver and clean vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

On time, professional and so easy to book!!

Great service!

Ray
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Wonderful service our flight was 2 hours late and we still got our transfer from a very nice guy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

On time and very professional for very early start.

From USD $ 36.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULPHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message