• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 63 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Transfer: Kuala Lumpur Departure Hotel to Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 63 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Outstanding thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

On time in a nice clean car, what more can you ask

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything went smoothly as always. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

spot on, as usual with viator, the lift waiting, a pleasant driver and straight to our hotel

Kirsty B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great service and alot quicker than bus or shared transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

well organised.
picked up on time stated. good driver and clean vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

On time, professional and so easy to book!!

Great service!

Ray
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Wonderful service our flight was 2 hours late and we still got our transfer from a very nice guy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

On time and very professional for very early start.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a very early onward flight. We were greeted by a smiling driver at the hotel as indicated in our pick up time. This was all provided to us in writing with contact phone numbers and names if there was any assistance that we required. As it was early morning the driver turned off the radio and let us sleep to the airport. Quick and efficient service.

Annie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent service collected at our hotel and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare. I love not having to rush and worry about missing a plane. Thank you, great friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service. Met at the airport with no problems. About an hours drive to our hotel in comfort - thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

This was excellent service no complaints here. Our driver is to be commended. The picture may be of a van but you get your own private Mercedes Benz or BMW.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We use Viator for our transfers whenever we holiday overseas.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

With a midnight flight it was great to be picked up from our hotel and taken to the airport without any worries. There were 4 in our party and we travelled comfortably.

From USD $ 22.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULPHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message