• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 61 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Transfer: Kuala Lumpur Departure Hotel to Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 61 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Leanne H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great to have private transfer, well worth it. Driver on time.

Mark W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The driver was on time, professional and courteous. The trip to the LCCT from Concorde Inn takes about 20 minutes.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent, very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our van was there early to pick us up and got us to the airport with plenty of time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was quick and easy!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was convenient, easy to use and timely, but given there was only 3 of us, we were put in a mini-bus with uncomfortable suspension then bashed about at high speed to and from the motel. The other tours we booked put us in a car which was much more comfortable, and had better leg-room for the two guys travelling with me.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Prompt reliable service would recommend this service and would not hesitate to use it again

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Prompt, professional service

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

the driver was very nice, but as we wanted a early pick up it cost us a extra 100 mr.

Ingrid Mc
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Driver turned up early which was very good for us. Company who arranged this was friendly and helpful with a reminder the day before. viator did not return my customer service email enquiry

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

nice driver

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Pleasant transfer- undertaken with plenty of time

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We had to wait on the street for pick up approx. half an hour after the confirmed pick up time.

SANDRA P
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was on time making our early morning trip to the airport stress and hassle free. A good hotel to airport service.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Perfect but a touch too expensive !

From USD $ 22.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULPHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message