4.5 star rating: Recommended 66 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Transfer: Kuala Lumpur Departure Hotel to Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 66 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

This was excellent service no complaints here. Our driver is to be commended. The picture may be of a van but you get your own private Mercedes Benz or BMW.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We use Viator for our transfers whenever we holiday overseas.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

With a midnight flight it was great to be picked up from our hotel and taken to the airport without any worries. There were 4 in our party and we travelled comfortably.

Angelo C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

great ,had driver waiting with names would recomend thanks

Leanne H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great to have private transfer, well worth it. Driver on time.

Mark W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The driver was on time, professional and courteous. The trip to the LCCT from Concorde Inn takes about 20 minutes.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent, very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our van was there early to pick us up and got us to the airport with plenty of time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was quick and easy!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Driver was exactly on time. Got us yo the airport on time, unloaded bags but wasn't really helpful as dad as getting a cart and helping as load up especially as we were three females travelling without any male support.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Its wonderful after a long journey to have someone happy to pick you up. I always love the name on the board and how efficient we are dropped off.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was convenient, easy to use and timely, but given there was only 3 of us, we were put in a mini-bus with uncomfortable suspension then bashed about at high speed to and from the motel. The other tours we booked put us in a car which was much more comfortable, and had better leg-room for the two guys travelling with me.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Prompt reliable service would recommend this service and would not hesitate to use it again

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Prompt, professional service

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

the driver was very nice, but as we wanted a early pick up it cost us a extra 100 mr.

From USD $ 22.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULPHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message