4.5 star rating: Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Transfer: Kuala Lumpur Departure Hotel to Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Its wonderful after a long journey to have someone happy to pick you up. I always love the name on the board and how efficient we are dropped off.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was convenient, easy to use and timely, but given there was only 3 of us, we were put in a mini-bus with uncomfortable suspension then bashed about at high speed to and from the motel. The other tours we booked put us in a car which was much more comfortable, and had better leg-room for the two guys travelling with me.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Prompt reliable service would recommend this service and would not hesitate to use it again

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Prompt, professional service

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

the driver was very nice, but as we wanted a early pick up it cost us a extra 100 mr.

Ingrid Mc
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Driver turned up early which was very good for us. Company who arranged this was friendly and helpful with a reminder the day before. viator did not return my customer service email enquiry

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

nice driver

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Pleasant transfer- undertaken with plenty of time

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We had to wait on the street for pick up approx. half an hour after the confirmed pick up time.

SANDRA P
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was on time making our early morning trip to the airport stress and hassle free. A good hotel to airport service.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Perfect but a touch too expensive !

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Came on time and driver was helpful with luggage.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Very good no fuss. Punctual and friendly.

Shane G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Quick, easy, and reliable way to travel without the hassle of chasing down/waiting for a taxi.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Fast, efficient and courteous. A nice way to end the trip without needing to worry about the hideous KL traffic.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Service was fine with no complications.

Victoria R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

I was more than happy with the service given but to be honest in KL it would have been much cheaper to organise a normal taxi to take me out to the airport.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Picked up on time. We were relieved to see it was a minibus with the company logo on it - not a private taxi. Efficient service.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Driver was early which is great because we were too. Very decent human being who was happy to share his knowledge of Malaysia.

Denise G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

We had an early morning departure, the driver was on time and we had a trouble free comfortable drive to KLIA.

Dean P
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

This transfer beats the public transport system by a mile.

atnicko
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

Efficient Pick Up but nothing to write home about - Vans used are older style and not all seat belts were working.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

Whilst our driver got us there on time I cant say it was a pleasant drive. He drove way to fast and barely spoke a word to us the entire trip.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

Upon arrival our name was displayed clearly and the service was efficient. We arrived late at night so really just wanted to get to our hotel. We had a driver who was very chatty, loud and quite racist so it didn't set the best vibe for the start of our trip.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

This was a private transfer but we were still made to stand around the arrivals hall (not the most pleasant terminal anyway) while the "pick-up" waited for others. Looooong trip into KL then the driver wasn't sure which hotel wing to go to.

From USD $ 46.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULPHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message