5 star rating: Highly Recommended 43 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kusadasi, Turkey
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Ephesus Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 43 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent ! Our tour was private and our guide was just terrific, Ober. We had an enjoyable time learning a lot about Ephesus and the surrounding areas. Our guide was helpful and very informative. Our driver was SAFE and did a great job getting us around.
We were very pleased with this trip and it was a good value for what we got in a tour.
Thank you Marla and Merrill Sinert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Our guide was the perfect teacher, guide, historian and host. We could not have asked for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

It was excellent. Our guide was very learned and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

One of the best tours of our cruise. Our guide was very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. He really made this visit worthwhile. The food stop was crowded and the meat dishes were in short supply, but it was buffet style (all you can eat) and drinks with the meal included free soda, beer and red or white wine. This tour was well worth the price we paid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

One of the best tours we took in Europe. Highly recommend this tour. Excellent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

It was like having a private tour all day from the moment we were picked up at port to the end of the day. Again a very personable, knowledgeable, experienced guide who spoke English clearly and was able to direct us around crowds and lead us to the most important sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Tour was excellent, tour guide was 1st class. added up to a memorable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

BEAUTIFUL PLACE, A LOT OF HISTORY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

EXCELLENT PLACE TO VISIT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This place is a beauty, the tour guide the best and in time

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was a very detailed tour. The guide was very learned in all the sites and it was at a nice pace. Highly recommended.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and nice. He spoke good English, and was very honest on what was a deal, and what was a rip-off. The Ephesus was amazing.Think of the fact that there was plumbing systems over 2,500 years ago. The mosaic tile floors were beautiful, and the attention to detail is just amazing. Virgin Mary's House is a can't miss if you are in town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This small tour--4 people plus the guide and driver--was the best of our excursions. We found the guide a great help and interesting companion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. He showed us more than we anticipated seeing and was very interesting. Ephesus was unbelievable.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

What a great historical site! Really enjoyed the tour.

From USD $ 75.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795KUS02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message