Viewing All 101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Joan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A good experience. Boat left and returned on time. Crew was was pleasant and attentive. The narrative on the cruise was very informative and done with Southern Flair. Thank You for a beautiful experience.

Brooke C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

AWESOME

Michael B P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I took my Brother and his wife on this tour .. they really enjoyed it as they could get a good look at the lake and enjoyed being out in the fresh air.. They drove out to visit me from Oklahoma.

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This cruise on lake Tahoe was great and informative, however if you book this cruise with viator they have the departure time wrong. We booked the noon cruise through viator, but the correct time is 11 am they do not have a noon departure.

Toni M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was the most relaxing 2hrs, it was a wonderful trip, weather was perfect. would recommend this to anyone visiting Lake Tahoe.

Shirley D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A perfect ending to our trip to Lake Tahoe. The bay cruise was so relaxing.

linda w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The MS Dixie was undergoing maintenance so we were given the Tahoe Queen instead. A thoroughly enjoyable time - fantastic cruise on the Lake, crew all really nice, very informative and we enjoyed every last second of it. Thank you

Charlene F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Last year we did the evening paddlewheel cruise on Lake Tahoe and it was wonderful - but the afternoon tour is even better. You can see more - the lunch menu is superb - and it was less crowded and we could really move around more. Mark Twain was excellent as a commentator. Really enjoyed this!

Dean P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic!! The tour was delightful and food excellent. What a wonderful way to celebrate my 64th Birthday.......

IVY H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My husband and I had a wonderful time. The weather was beautiful and everyone who serviced us on the M.S. Dixie II were friendly and helpful. The entertainment was a nice surprise. Definitely worth going!

Faye A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The Emerald Bay Cruise is an excellent way to get exposed to the beauty of Lake Tahoe! It was most enjoyable, further enhanced by the excellent narration by Darin, the "Jimmy Buffet" of Lake Tahoe. It was a wonderful way to get some excellent photos of the beautiful Lake Tahoe. Also, it was a pleasant way to 'beat the heat' with a choice of being on an inside deck or an upper deck for your viewing pleasure! I highly recommend it!. Faye from Virginia Beach, VA.

Rick A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

THIS CRUISE IS A MUST WHEN YOU VISIT LAKE TAHOE THE WORKERS ON BOARD WERE VERY ACCOMODATING AND THE
CRUISE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE BOOK
AHEAD SO YOU DO NOT MISS BEAUTIFUL
LAKE TAHOE

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed the experience!

Jim P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Staff and food was all 5 star!

Barbara F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was nice to be able to take my husband that is wheelchair bound on the lake. The MS Dixie II is the only paddlewheeler that could accomodate us.

Karen E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a wonderful motherdaughter three days at Tahoe and a highlight of the trip was the M S Dixie cruise. Weather was great, water was calm, scenery was beautiful, staff was helpful, and the narrator was so good. Everything went smoothly and we had such a special time.

Robert R D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

It was a wonderful experience. Really enjoyed the video of treasures of Lake Tahoe. Lake Tahoe is one of my favorite places.

Marcella S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The trip was very relaxing, informative, and the scenery was gorgeous!

Dale S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I highly recommend this cruise although we did it in June at lunch time and thought it would be warm but it was freezing on the deck - i recommend taking a coat if you want to sit outside and take in the views

Donald Breese D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent trip - late October and all the colors were extremely beautiful!!

Bryan K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

The boat was very nice with great views. You can sit on the inside or outside. The emerald bay cruise is the right length of time and incredibly beautiful. We highly recommend this cruise.

Eddy A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a beautiful place! I will visit again.

Rodney K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful. Great fun, good sights.

Saravanan C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

No hassle trip! Everything went on well!

Tonya B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

Very clean boat. Very educational. A perfect addition to our vacation.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 55.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 253501

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message