4.5 star rating: Recommended 69 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Lake Tahoe, Nevada
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Lake Tahoe's Emerald Bay Cruise on M.S. Dixie II. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 69 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent trip - late October and all the colors were extremely beautiful!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

The boat was very nice with great views. You can sit on the inside or outside. The emerald bay cruise is the right length of time and incredibly beautiful. We highly recommend this cruise.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a beautiful place! I will visit again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful. Great fun, good sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

No hassle trip! Everything went on well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

Very clean boat. Very educational. A perfect addition to our vacation.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great going over coming back seeing the same thing was a little boring

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

My only complaint is that too many passengers were allowed on the boat. Other than that the scenery was beautiful, especially around Emerald Bay. Personnel working on the M.S. Dixie II were all very polite and helpful. I would definitely take another cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

It is not as good as our Tahoe queen experience

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

It was a pleasant tour. Enjoyed cruize ride with drinks. Scenary is very nice and must watch when you are in Lake Tahoe. Thanks

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Peacefull. Fun. Enjoyable

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Relaxing. Entertaining with "mark twain". Not overcrowded Very pleasant trip!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great trip . Would do it again in a heart beat

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Beautiful boat ride. Scenery was fantastic .Thought we booked the ride and a free lunch. We mentioned it to the boss, I can't remember his name, a great guy, and he gave us lunch free. A very enjoyable day. Oh....We thought we left with plenty of time to get there, but it took us about 45 min. just to turn into the parking lot which cost $8 per car. Emerald Bay is a busy place. Take the shuttle or leave extra early.

From USD $ 49.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 253501

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message