4.5 star rating: Recommended 151 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 151 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

graeme.pattinson
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant show - closest one could get to experiencing history as it was

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was great! I wanted to dance! We were first in the line so we were given quite close seats. The artists were signing their voices and very close to original, but I wish their faces remind the originals better. Impersonators tried hard to entertain us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing.... I was in the 2nd row and kept looking to see them lip sync or something. I couldn't believe they were signing live; it was awesome!! I will plan on seeing them every time I am in Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good interactive show, you are encouraged to sing along. Great for the entire family. We highly recommend this show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We have a lot of fun. The audience was small and interactive and the music was wonderful. Closest we will ever get to the Beatles.
Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was worth the money and thoroughly enjoyed the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic

Susan
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great show. If you are a Beatles fan this should not be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great show. It was great to sing along with the Fab 4!

tisha
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The boys are amazing,all live music.very authentic and I can die happy now because I met the "Beatles" after the show and got a kiss from Ringo,,,very nice gesture,,,go see them you will not be disappointed only wish In could give them10 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

If you closed your eyes you would not know the difference

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

music was very good. my husband was very impressed with john lennon take off. good liverpool accent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

superb it bought a tear to my eye

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent and would recommend to all Beatles fans.
Fantastic show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

if you are even a tiny beatles fan see this show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great show...very talented singers and musicians. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The show was amazing, awesome, fantastic and I would go again and again if given the chance. My experience was awesome, I was chosen to go on stage and perform a song, was able to hug Paul and was introduced by George. This was the highlight of my trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wow, words can truly not describe the many qualities which add up the make this show a terrible experience. My god, first you walk about a mile through a mall to reach the theater. Then you stand in line to get your tickets, even thought you've already received an email confirming you have tickets. Then you stand in another line to present those tickets. Then you climb up three flights of stairs to a room that even in spirit could not be described as a theater, it's about the size of a small studio apartment. I paid for VIP seating, what a joke, any seat in that venue is VIP. Here's a hint to the producers, the room is small, turn down the amps, your audience is in a tiny space. I love Beatles music, it was still too fricking loud! One song was beautiful, My Guitar Gently Weeps, "George" did a great job, but one song does not justify those prices. The staging was planned and executed by The Three Stooges production company. Three of the musician/actors actually cared about putting on a decent reenactment. "Paul" could barely be bothered to strum or chord his guitar. DO NOT PAY TO SEE THIS SHOW. Save your money and some pain by stabbing yourself in the eye instead. And yes, I picked the five star review deliberately. I'm sure you can figure out why.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

i have been to Vegas several times but this was by far the best trip ever and mainly because this time we stayed at the Wynn. It was amazing, although expensive, regardless, the room, the hotel, the staff were all excellent.
The only show we saw was the Beatles thing. I have see several Beatles tribute bands, this was by far the worse, very amateur show, the price is ridiculous for what you get.
But other than that hour or so and the 3 hour delay at the airport, our trip was wonderful rated 5 starr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a spectacular show! The performers were incredible and I really felt like I was listening to the "real" Beatles. This is a great way to spend the evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Although I never got to see the lads in person, I now feel like I have!

Wonderful show with talented performers!

Joanne L C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent show, we really enjoyed it. Much better value than Love at Mirage if you want to enjoy the Beatles music. The special Lennon memorial segment was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The show was absolutely excellent, it brought back a lot of wonderful memories. We purchased VIP tickets that were not that much more than regular and they paid for themselves in half price drinks. It was only an hour so it did not tie up a whole lot of our valuable time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent

Special Offer
$73.68 Save $28.69

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASFAB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message