4.5 star rating: Recommended 141 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 141 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

graeme.pattinson
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant show - closest one could get to experiencing history as it was

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was great! I wanted to dance! We were first in the line so we were given quite close seats. The artists were signing their voices and very close to original, but I wish their faces remind the originals better. Impersonators tried hard to entertain us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing.... I was in the 2nd row and kept looking to see them lip sync or something. I couldn't believe they were signing live; it was awesome!! I will plan on seeing them every time I am in Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good interactive show, you are encouraged to sing along. Great for the entire family. We highly recommend this show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We have a lot of fun. The audience was small and interactive and the music was wonderful. Closest we will ever get to the Beatles.
Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was worth the money and thoroughly enjoyed the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic

Susan
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great show. If you are a Beatles fan this should not be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great show. It was great to sing along with the Fab 4!

tisha
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The boys are amazing,all live music.very authentic and I can die happy now because I met the "Beatles" after the show and got a kiss from Ringo,,,very nice gesture,,,go see them you will not be disappointed only wish In could give them10 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

If you closed your eyes you would not know the difference

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

music was very good. my husband was very impressed with john lennon take off. good liverpool accent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

superb it bought a tear to my eye

Special Offer
$59.99 Save $15.00

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASFAB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message