4.5 star rating: Recommended 143 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 143 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Had a great time singing along and remembering the "for really" Fab Four. It was quite the hike up to the seats but the view was great wherever you sat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great show! It was a little short in time but had a great time!

S G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Fun evening. Excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

GREAT!

John T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Sounded great, played all favourite songs but didn't really look like them. They lit a candle for John Lennon but not for George Harrison which was a bit off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was the best show I saw in Vegas! The Fab Four sang like the just like the Beatles and looked pretty much like them. This show was mostly singing and that's what I liked about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A lively entertaining non-stop show which really took you back 40 years to the Beatles Era

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Wonderful, if you like the Beatles do not miss this show! Big show for a little price.

Clyde C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

A wonderful show and great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

My husband and daughter are huge Beatles fans, and they loved the show. I'm not as huge of a fan but like their music, and the show was amazing! You actually felt as if you were watching the Beatles live.

Janet O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Excellent tribute band and great to chat with after the show.

Bob J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was a great show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

I've seen quite a few Beatles tribute band shows, and the Fab Four is the absolute best!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Yes, imitation is the sincerest form of flattery -- but rarely do Vegas-style impersonators rise to the height of a group like Fab Four Live. In addition to sounding and looking like the originals, these four entertainers also genuinely PERFORM like the Liverpool Lads. Full of real talent and enthusiasm. Their nonstop 90-minute show thrilled everyone in our audience, from kindergartners to old fogies. Also, the theater a lounge-type venue is conveniently in the middle of the Strip, across the street from Bellagio.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The Fab Four are excellent. This was our second time to see them. Loved them so much in 2006 we wanted to go again. Did not like the new dancing girls or the Austin Powers character. I really don't like the sexual overtones, it's not funny to me and sheds an incorrect light on the Beatles. The drug humor is unnecessary. You tarnish the original image of the Beatles with it. Loved the musical performance of the Fab Four, however. We were VIPs in 2006 and sat at a table. We were VIPs this time too, but you've changed the criteria and we no longer got table seats. That was disappointing. Several people around us felt the same way. We traveled with an especially large person and needed to have chairs around the table to accommodate their size. The rows of chairs do not allow enough room to sit comfortably. Redefining VIP areas caused this issue for us. Also, it was impossible to locate the V Theatre in the mall without asking several people along the way. Not enough signage. And an awfully long walk from the door of the building. We needed to receive a map along with our online confirmation of tickets.

Special Offer
$59.99 Save $15.00

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASFAB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message