4.5 star rating: Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ian B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The V Theater has been remodelled - thank goodness! It's a great improvement on the old one. The Fab Four were BRILLIANT!!! I will see them again and again...if you like the Beatles' music, you'll love the Fab Four! They have worked hard to produce an excellent show. John Lennon lives!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I loved the sound - it was very powerful. I totally enjoyed the Ed Sullivan part. The comedy was refreshing, and the music and atmosphere were awesome.

Manuel R
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Fantastic! They look and sound just like the real thing. Great show and performances.

Barry M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

One of the best shows we have ever been to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

You will NOT be disappointed. There is not a bad seat in the house. There were 3 costume changes, and they played for nearly 90 minutes. The Ed Sullivan guy was pretty cool.

Ann W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

The show was brilliant. However we thought the dinner and service were absolutely terrible.

Ian M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Show was absolutely spectacular. I couldn't believe how much they sounded and looked like the Beatles. Since that was my era I was word perfect with every song - a real nostalgia trip - thanks very much!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Great selection of songs, sounded wonderful, fun to do and would go again!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good show...too short!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful show and although seats were a bit too far back, we were able to be upgraded closer to the performers, we enjoyed this venue.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This Tribute Band were very good. They covered from the start to finish of the Beatles.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good show. We booked the Beatles tribute in conjunction with Dinner and it was a great package for the price. The Dinner is a two course choice at nearby restaurants and is highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great seats and good music

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Good show!!!! It's like be back in time in a Beatle concert!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great show value for money.Only fault was there bad accents.

Special Offer
$59.99 Save $15.00

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASFAB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message