4.5 star rating: Recommended 141 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 141 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The ease of purchasing the tickets for the Fab Four on line was exceptional. Viator offered the best price for the show. I received the voucher on line, presented it at the box office and our family of four totally enjoyed the show. No hassles. Viator and Fab Four highly recommended.

Gary M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Booking was handled in a very professional way and the show itself was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Lot's of fun! It was easy to pick up tickets and we had great seats.

Andy K
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

The music was performed extremely well. No dull moments in the show. The musicians, Ed Sullivan impersonator and dancers were all excellent.

Elaine T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The concert was amazing. We had seen the Fab Four about 4 years ago - but the show was so much better this time. We upgraded our tickets to VIP and were given seats on row B so we had an excellent view. The highlight of the show was when the Fab Four signed photos at the end of the show and posed for photos with the audience. Excellent show, glad we went!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

I'm not really a Beatles fan, but this show was great. I could sing along to all the songs and they did a great job in getting the audience involved. The sound was amazing, and all totally live - I was really impressed.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Excellent atmosphere! A fun performance that sounded like the real thing. Comedy and costumes were spot on. I would recommend it to any Beatle?s fan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Absolutely loved it!

Ian B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The V Theater has been remodelled - thank goodness! It's a great improvement on the old one. The Fab Four were BRILLIANT!!! I will see them again and again...if you like the Beatles' music, you'll love the Fab Four! They have worked hard to produce an excellent show. John Lennon lives!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I loved the sound - it was very powerful. I totally enjoyed the Ed Sullivan part. The comedy was refreshing, and the music and atmosphere were awesome.

Manuel R
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Fantastic! They look and sound just like the real thing. Great show and performances.

Barry M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

One of the best shows we have ever been to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

You will NOT be disappointed. There is not a bad seat in the house. There were 3 costume changes, and they played for nearly 90 minutes. The Ed Sullivan guy was pretty cool.

Ann W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

The show was brilliant. However we thought the dinner and service were absolutely terrible.

Ian M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Show was absolutely spectacular. I couldn't believe how much they sounded and looked like the Beatles. Since that was my era I was word perfect with every song - a real nostalgia trip - thanks very much!!

Special Offer
$59.99 Save $15.00

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASFAB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message