Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 148 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 148 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

EXCELLENT

Stephen C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Good show

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Great!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Fun show. Played the songs just like you remember them. Nice thing about tribute bands is they play it exactly like the album. They don't take any creative liberties like the real band might.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

The Fab Four Live show was very high energy and fun! They really make you feel a part of the entire experience. The guys in the band had great voices and musical skills which added to the show. The only drawback was the unorganized box office at the V Theater...one line for all of their shows, no matter what time or date. Get there EARLY to get your tix.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Got to upgrade at office. Reasonably priced. John looks and speaks and plays like him! He was the best!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

Very good, all four. Shut your eyes and you'd think it was them!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Nice moment for The Beatles'fans!!!

Noleen F
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Fantastic group of guys. We had booked VIP seating but when we arrived we were seated behind a girder. I spoke to the manager of the Theater and we were moved to the front row. Brilliant show.

Ken B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Well worth a viewing

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Really enjoyable show. The only negative was not being able to see where we were sitting in the theatre and because we had non-general admission seating, we thought that we would have been much closer to the stage

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Felt like I was watching the Beatles. Really enjoyed the show

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2009

The John Lennon tribute Imagine brought tears to our eyes.

Thomas V
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

I am the Beatles fan and thought it was very good. I felt it could have been longer and although we paid for VIP seating I didn't feel our seats reflected this. We had paid for a meal after the show and went to the Italian restaurant across from the theatre. This was superb value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Fantastic show. A haunting reproduction of the Beatles. We loved it.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

I thought it was great!

Norma O
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

The Show and Dinner package was a very good deal. We eat at the Trader restaurant and enjoyed it.

STEVEN R
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Good meal and a good show well worth the money.

Tanya D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

The administration and performance of the Fab Four were good, but unexpected long wait for the show. Our seats were good at the back on high stools. Fab Four were entertaining, and the sound was authentic. Wish they could have played for longer.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2008

Good.

Robyn H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

Excellent.

TREVOR J
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

Very good show.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

It was very fun and nostalgic. The group seem to have a definite passion for The Beatles music especially the young man who portrayed John Lennon.

M K P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

Great fun and the venue is good.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

Enjoyed the performance, though the theatre was a bit uncomfortable in that chairs were too close and the music was too loud.

Special Offer

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASFAB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message