4.5 star rating: Recommended 128 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 128 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

MAUREEN H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Wonderful !!!

Peter B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We have seen this show twice before and it is as good as ever. What a fantastic show the lads put on. Well worth every penny, we loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Had a great time singing along and remembering the "for really" Fab Four. It was quite the hike up to the seats but the view was great wherever you sat.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great show! It was a little short in time but had a great time!

S G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Fun evening. Excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

GREAT!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Sounded great, played all favourite songs but didn't really look like them. They lit a candle for John Lennon but not for George Harrison which was a bit off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was the best show I saw in Vegas! The Fab Four sang like the just like the Beatles and looked pretty much like them. This show was mostly singing and that's what I liked about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A lively entertaining non-stop show which really took you back 40 years to the Beatles Era

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Wonderful, if you like the Beatles do not miss this show! Big show for a little price.

Clyde C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

A wonderful show and great value for money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

My husband and daughter are huge Beatles fans, and they loved the show. I'm not as huge of a fan but like their music, and the show was amazing! You actually felt as if you were watching the Beatles live.

Janet O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Excellent tribute band and great to chat with after the show.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was a great show.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

I've seen quite a few Beatles tribute band shows, and the Fab Four is the absolute best!!!

Special Offer
$59.99 Save $15.00

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASFAB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message