• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Yes, imitation is the sincerest form of flattery -- but rarely do Vegas-style impersonators rise to the height of a group like Fab Four Live. In addition to sounding and looking like the originals, these four entertainers also genuinely PERFORM like the Liverpool Lads. Full of real talent and enthusiasm. Their nonstop 90-minute show thrilled everyone in our audience, from kindergartners to old fogies. Also, the theater a lounge-type venue is conveniently in the middle of the Strip, across the street from Bellagio.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The Fab Four are excellent. This was our second time to see them. Loved them so much in 2006 we wanted to go again. Did not like the new dancing girls or the Austin Powers character. I really don't like the sexual overtones, it's not funny to me and sheds an incorrect light on the Beatles. The drug humor is unnecessary. You tarnish the original image of the Beatles with it. Loved the musical performance of the Fab Four, however. We were VIPs in 2006 and sat at a table. We were VIPs this time too, but you've changed the criteria and we no longer got table seats. That was disappointing. Several people around us felt the same way. We traveled with an especially large person and needed to have chairs around the table to accommodate their size. The rows of chairs do not allow enough room to sit comfortably. Redefining VIP areas caused this issue for us. Also, it was impossible to locate the V Theatre in the mall without asking several people along the way. Not enough signage. And an awfully long walk from the door of the building. We needed to receive a map along with our online confirmation of tickets.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Had great time. They look and sound so real took you back in time. Everyone needs to go see this great performance.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

This was a birthday gift. Had a fantastic time, re-living the concert days. Got to dance with everyone. Super great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The ease of purchasing the tickets for the Fab Four on line was exceptional. Viator offered the best price for the show. I received the voucher on line, presented it at the box office and our family of four totally enjoyed the show. No hassles. Viator and Fab Four highly recommended.

Gary M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Booking was handled in a very professional way and the show itself was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Lot's of fun! It was easy to pick up tickets and we had great seats.

Andy K
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

The music was performed extremely well. No dull moments in the show. The musicians, Ed Sullivan impersonator and dancers were all excellent.

Elaine T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The concert was amazing. We had seen the Fab Four about 4 years ago - but the show was so much better this time. We upgraded our tickets to VIP and were given seats on row B so we had an excellent view. The highlight of the show was when the Fab Four signed photos at the end of the show and posed for photos with the audience. Excellent show, glad we went!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

I'm not really a Beatles fan, but this show was great. I could sing along to all the songs and they did a great job in getting the audience involved. The sound was amazing, and all totally live - I was really impressed.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Excellent atmosphere! A fun performance that sounded like the real thing. Comedy and costumes were spot on. I would recommend it to any Beatle?s fan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Absolutely loved it!

Ian B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The V Theater has been remodelled - thank goodness! It's a great improvement on the old one. The Fab Four were BRILLIANT!!! I will see them again and again...if you like the Beatles' music, you'll love the Fab Four! They have worked hard to produce an excellent show. John Lennon lives!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I loved the sound - it was very powerful. I totally enjoyed the Ed Sullivan part. The comedy was refreshing, and the music and atmosphere were awesome.

Manuel R
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Fantastic! They look and sound just like the real thing. Great show and performances.

Special Offer

From USD $ 39.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASFAB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message