4.5 star rating: Recommended 130 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the B - A Tribute to the Beatles at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 130 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Manuel R
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Fantastic! They look and sound just like the real thing. Great show and performances.

Barry M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

One of the best shows we have ever been to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

You will NOT be disappointed. There is not a bad seat in the house. There were 3 costume changes, and they played for nearly 90 minutes. The Ed Sullivan guy was pretty cool.

Ann W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

The show was brilliant. However we thought the dinner and service were absolutely terrible.

Ian M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Show was absolutely spectacular. I couldn't believe how much they sounded and looked like the Beatles. Since that was my era I was word perfect with every song - a real nostalgia trip - thanks very much!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Great selection of songs, sounded wonderful, fun to do and would go again!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great seats and good music

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Good show!!!! It's like be back in time in a Beatle concert!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great show value for money.Only fault was there bad accents.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

These guys did a great job. They really sounded like them. Very entertaining show. Good value for the price.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

A good show just not long enough,,, but on a negative side we were hurried out of the theatre at the end so they could get ready for the next show

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Would have preferred more early Beatles and forget that fill in stuff

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

a very slick entertaining show. Non stop entertainment

Sam f
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Had excellent seating as I booked the VIP pass with Viator and avoided the long line up at the theater.If you like the Beatles, it's a must.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Our Trip was awesome! Booking with you was easy and staff was helpful. Great value for both dinner and show. The show and dinner that we seen was great. the Italian restaurant was the best going back to it next time I am in Vegas!

Special Offer
$59.99 Save $15.00

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3072LASFAB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message