5 star rating: Highly Recommended 168 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Black Canyon River Rafting Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 168 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

What a great day out - our group loved it! We had a great guide in Brian. He was very informative and made the day a lot of fun! Would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The scenery of Black Canyon with the Hoover Dam and crystal clear blue water made for an amazing day. This tour is great for all ages. Our guide had a great personality and shared a good deal of history during our rafting trip

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was the highlight of my weekend. We enjoyed the relaxing trip along the Black Canyon and views of the Hoover Dam. We saw many different fish species and ducks. We also spotted a Bald Eagle perching at the top of Black Canyon. Our guide was excellent

Michael C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Good value for money trip, excellent guide, we will take back a memorable experience from this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent trip with knowledgeable guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The rafting tour was great. Guide was friendly and informative. Transportation to and from the site went well. Highly recommended. A great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

fantastic trip on the river with awesome views - very relaxing - great opportunity to see things from a different perspective - super family trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We had a great day out.. Weather was lovely.! We saw mountain goats and the whole experience was well organized and relaxing .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent trip! I really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It was Awesome...very informative...the guide Jeff was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Avery pleasant change from the bustle of Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was an experience that my wife and I will never forget. From the on time pick-up to the return to our hotel the service we received could not have been bettered. The trip was exactly as defined and with a superb guide, we were really well looked after. The knowledge our guide had of the Black Canyon is fantastic and we were well informed througout our journey. This is a great trip which makes you feel a million miles away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas. A memorable trip well worth the money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Fantastic experience! A perfect way to see the canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great way to spend a hot Vegas afternoon. Our guide was wonderful! He was extrememly knowledgable and lots of fun.

AL A
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great tour. Everything went smoothly. The scenery and tour guide were fantastic.

From USD $ 159.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3153RAFT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message