• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 166 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Black Canyon River Rafting Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 166 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The rafting tour was great. Guide was friendly and informative. Transportation to and from the site went well. Highly recommended. A great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

fantastic trip on the river with awesome views - very relaxing - great opportunity to see things from a different perspective - super family trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We had a great day out.. Weather was lovely.! We saw mountain goats and the whole experience was well organized and relaxing .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent trip! I really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It was Awesome...very informative...the guide Jeff was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Avery pleasant change from the bustle of Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This was an experience that my wife and I will never forget. From the on time pick-up to the return to our hotel the service we received could not have been bettered. The trip was exactly as defined and with a superb guide, we were really well looked after. The knowledge our guide had of the Black Canyon is fantastic and we were well informed througout our journey. This is a great trip which makes you feel a million miles away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas. A memorable trip well worth the money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Fantastic experience! A perfect way to see the canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great way to spend a hot Vegas afternoon. Our guide was wonderful! He was extrememly knowledgable and lots of fun.

AL A
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great tour. Everything went smoothly. The scenery and tour guide were fantastic.

Trevor M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

the tour bus did not collect us on tour date waited for over an hour did not come until next day then on return were dropped of at wrong hotel made us walk to our hotel will never book with viator ever again and casino travel and tours are awful people

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The quides were excellent. The trip was not white water rafting. It was a nice ride down the river. Just whatIi was looking for. Very informative.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

great trip! enjoyed the scenery and the guide was very knowledgeable...I would go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our guide, I believe his name was Jeff, was awesome. He handed out wet towels to keep us cool and he was very informative and helpful. He made the great trip that much more amazing. We were able to see dozens of female rams and even a male. The views and the wildlife was breathtaking. I can see why our guide enjoys his job as much as he does. Simply awesome. Well worth the money. Also, it gives you a view of the Hoover dam that not many get to see when you do just the plain old dam tour. If you are going to tour the dam, this is the one to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

we had a wonderful time. you will see another time thanks for good time.

From USD $ 159.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3153RAFT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message