• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 180 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 180 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I had never seen the Blue Man Group before so going into the show I had no idea what to expect. Right from the very beginning I was hooked! The music was great, the show was hilarious and it was extremely audience interactive. It was a lot of fun trying to predict what they were going to do next. There was comedy, stunts, music and lights. I highly recommend going to see this show, it doesn’t disappoint and there is never a dull moment. One word of advice though, try to make sure you show up on time! This definitely isn’t the place you want to show up late to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

To say that The Blue Man Group is something extraordinary is a heavy understatement. This has been BY FAR one of my favorite shows to see. It was my second time seeing it, and I was still just as amazed and in awe as the first time. They really get everyone going with the incredible music, and the audience participation. My fiancé rarely gets into shows, and I saw him clapping and laughing and having an awesome time! I highly recommend this show for anyone that wants to enjoy a great night out. You won’t be disappointed.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was my first time seeing the Blue Man Group. I had read about them before and have caught little snip bits here and there, but all I can say is WOW. I would have never expected a Las Vegas show to be so much fun. Their weirdness just makes the show so hilarious. I would definitely see the show again and suggest everyone make their way to see them.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I enjoyed the Blue Man Group show . It is original, compared to other shows on the Las Vegas Strip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a wonderful show! The characters are very charming and captivate the audience every second. Will definitely see it again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Such a fun evening and a nice break from the casinos. It was exciting to see the "Blue Men" turn pipes into drums and create art with neon paint.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had seats in the back and loved it. Got to see more that was going on at all times. Audience were all into the show which was great

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Loved the show. The musicians were great and colorful. Everyone had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great show! Saw it once before and it's still amazing. The music is great and the visuals throughout are stunning and the interaction with the crowd was fun!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The Blue Man Group is one of the best shows I've ever seen. The guys are hilarious and the music is actually really good. The fact that they're able to work so much comedy into this show is amazing. So if you're looking to see what The Three Stooges episode that was written and illustrated by Andy Warhol would be - go see the Blue Man Group

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This is my 2nd time seeing this show and I loved it more this time as I did the 1st time. These guys are amazing, fun, and very energetic. This is a MUST SEE for anyone who loves music and plenty of energy.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

OMG! I AM SPEECHLESS! this show was amazing, I loved it from the beginning to the end! I had no idea they were so talented. I am planning on bringing my kids next time just to show them that dreams can come true if you put your all into it. Thank you so much for this great show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The Blue Man Group was fantastic! The funniest show you could see without a word begin spoken. It's a very unique show that incorporates music & comedy like I have never experienced before. Definitely a show you can take the whole family too! Great job Blue Man Group loved the show!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic show I was in the second row and it was so awesome to see the show that close up. Really enjoyed it a must see show if you ever come to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I had no clue what to expect from those weird ear-less blue men, I just knew it had something to do with music. And what a pleasant surprise! They are funny, smart, creative and the show is very interactive. Really loved it and highly recommend it.

Special Offer
$108.99 Save $20.00

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5747LASBLU

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message