• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 179 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 179 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The show was wonderful. Getting the tickets from will call was easy and hassle free. We had amazing seats. Will use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Everything went smoothly. No problems getting tickets and the show was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

One of the best shows I have ever seen. Funny, innovative, amazing, talented and just an awesome show from start to finish. A must-see in Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent show, sound fantastic, excellent visual effects and plenty of humour thrown in. Best show seen for a long time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

if you haven't seen it yet then you must. after watching it in vegas i am now shopping for tickets in new york

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent in every way.
A new and imaginative way to get audience participation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Seen many shows, this one comes in as one of the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent show. Recommend highly. And seats were perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Just fantastic, every moment was fun. The whole family was entertained and we would definitely go again and recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Didn't know what to expect, but had a GREAT time, smiling and laughing the whole time. Half improv, half rock concert, with total audience involvement at the end. Don't miss it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very nice show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

What an amazing show a must see for everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

we would like to give it 10 stars!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Was a wonderful show! Highly recomended!!!!!

Vicky
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very enjoyable show.
The cast came out afterwards to meet the audience which was great.

Special Offer
$108.99 Save $20.00

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5747LASBLU

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message