• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Ticket pick up was smooth and easy and seats were good - thanks ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great show and buying experience through viator. I think we got the best price on the tickets and I was worried about getting bad seats (when you pay the lowest price) but we got great seats, right in the center, 2nd row. Could not have hoped for a better experience. Will use viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent seats. Great show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great show, an amazing illusionist !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Tickes were waiting for us excellent seats the show was brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I have always had an interest in Magic and Illusions as I used to be a Children's Entertainer and know about most past and present entertainers in this field. Criss Angel falls in to the category of modern street magic and illusions and I have followed him on Sky TV where his illusions and stunts are dangerous and baffling as to how he achieves them, even though we all know they are "tricks" and "illusions". I wanted to see him live and was not disappointed. The show is fast and furious with lots of pyro flashes and lighting helping to set the mood. He is ably assisted by the comic talents of members from the Cirque du Soleil who make the show seamless. I could almost touch Criss as he soared past overhead when doing an escape routine on a wire suspended from the ceiling and the speed he disappears and reappears is astounding, being on an equal status with other greats such as David Copperfield. We had fantastic seats in the centre near the stage at a great price and would definitely recommend Viator to arrange any trips in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Although our original booking was cancelled it was easy to reschedule on another night.

The show itself was excellent and included comedy and fantastic illusions. We had category 2 seats and had a fantastic view. It was completely different to le Reve, which we also saw, so we had two completely different experiences.
If you are looking for the acrobatics of a normal cirque show, this does not include any. I would also say some of the content is not suitable for children although there were a few there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Really great show, spectacular performance by criss angel, only downside was the audience, not very responsive, felt like me and my daughter were the only people there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great Evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Are Seats were incridable 3rd row! My husband and I loved this show!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Enter your review here. The Criss Angel Believe show was a very enjoyable evening. When we arrived at the Luxor for the show, the lines for the tickets were more that what I would have waited for to purchase the show tickets. We walked right past the long lines to the VIP ticket booth, received our tickets with absolutely no waiting and went directly to our seats. I am very happy that I purchased my tickets through the Viator Company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Amazing - I was a sceptic - but the performance was mind blowing and really entertaining~

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We throughly enjoyed. Excellent.
No problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The show was great. The comedy in the show was just as good as the magic tricks! His supporting staff made it a great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

OMG!! I can't say enough about the Criss Angel Show...The people at Viator are absolutely wonderful. I booked 2 months in advance and got the best seats iin the house!! The show was incredible and my friends and i were pleasantly surprised at how much comedy was in it!! Criss was amazing, absolutely mind boggling! My girlfriends and I havent stopped talking about it since weve gotten home!! It is a definite must see if youre in Vegas!

From USD $ 81.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASCRI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message