• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

I took my 10 year old son to see Criss Angel and he absolutely loved it! He was so excited throughout the entire show. He was on the edge of his seat and loved all of the illusions that were performed. The show included magic, illusions and comedy. The props were unique and the special effects were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

A Must-See!! This show is absolutely amazing and I will be coming back to watch it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The show was very entertaining. I loved that he worked the crowd and used audience members in the act.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The show has a lot of great humor, love the warm up act they are hysterical. Criss was incredible with the illusions and interacted with the audience to engage us all. Would highly recommend especially if you don't believe in this kind of stuff as he will change your mind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Criss Angel Rocks. That's all I have to say. Go see his show, it was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Criss Angel with Cirque du Soleil, phenomenal combination. We love Criss Angel but to see him in this Cirque production really takes his act to an entirely new level. If you love Criss Angel you will love this show!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Criss Angel Believe - absolutely UNBELIEVABLE! Loved this show.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

I was unsure about Cirque du Soleil and Criss Angel but the show turned out to be totally mind blowing. After a production like that, I definitely have to see the other 6 Cirque du Soleil shows they have in Las Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

I have seen this show twice and it get's better each time. The show begins with a trick that is mind-boggling and he continues to impress though out the show. He changed up some of his acts from the first time I saw the show so you can keep going back to see his new tricks, which is great!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

He was quite unbelievable, you were sitting there thinking how the hell as he done that. The Cirque de Soleil people were good as well. The music was quite loud. He was a bit late coming on due to people still lining up outside. The show was too short, i felt he could have been on a bit longer although i do appreciate he did have another show later that night. Would recommend the show and would go and see him again.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great show, plenty of action and great illusions. Criss interacted with the audience at every opportunity. Lots of laughs.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

very entertaining and upbeat

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

An enjoyable show. Very good illusionist.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very good

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

I really like Criss Angel and his illusions were very good however I would have liked more illusions and less "showy" routines.

From USD $ 81.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASCRI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message