• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

I didnt expect classic tricks, it would be nice to have a little more extravagant illusions

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Great seats.. Good show.. Easy ticket pick-up.. He is quite interactive with the audience which was a pleasant surprise..

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Excellent show with good seats provided by Viator.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Good show and we are getting a very good sit.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

the show was great! Criss Angel interaction with the audience was wonderful!

Tem
Egypt

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

I was going to attend "David Copperfield" but my friend who has already attend it advised me to attend Criss Angel Believe instead and it was the best advise ever.

The show is full of laughter and jaw dropping tricks and Criss was very friendly guy.

It was one of the shows that I'll never forget

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

impressionnant et très drôle en même temps

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

We had great seats.

Neil R
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Great illusionist. Well worth seeing. Booked tickets before they became available. Viator on the ball sending us confirmation as soon as tickets bacame available for the date we wanted. Book in advance. Very popular

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

we enjoye the show very much

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

A great show

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Very cool. recommend front (or close) row seats - worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Heard bad reviews! went anyway, they were wrong! We enjoyed it!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Good show worth seeing

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Enjoyable show!

From USD $ 81.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASCRI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message