• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Criss Angel® Believe™ by Cirque du Soleil® at Luxor Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Very cool. recommend front (or close) row seats - worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Heard bad reviews! went anyway, they were wrong! We enjoyed it!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Good show worth seeing

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Enjoyable show!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Amazing! Very entertaining and hilarious!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Awesome show. Smooth and easy experience booking through Viator. I'll be doing it again!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

The show was a little slow in some places but Criss did some amazing tricks.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The show was great. The comedy in the show was just as good as the magic tricks! His supporting staff made it a great experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Show was good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

Great eye candy mr angel! Show was predictable but well done, I thoroughly enjoyed it but my husband was not too impressed as he'd seen it all before!

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

Great magic, but disappointed in all ofthe self promoting he does in between every single act. I went to see magic, and got bbombarded with him telling us about all the accomplishments he has had and how many YouTube hits etc. More magic and less mouth would have allowed me to give it 5 stars.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

Not as exciting as i thought. Very disappointed. Not enough wild stuff.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2013

Good if you like Magic. I only booked it because my husband's into magic. He said it wasn't the best show he had ever seen.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

The performance was good, but in fact I was expecting a little bit more even though my Kids loved it

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

I was not totally impressed with this show. Falling under Cirque de Soleil I really expected much better of a show. It was just a bunch of magic tricks. I saw Penn and Teller on this trip and well as LOVE and I was much more impressed with these two shows.

From USD $ 81.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5253LASCRI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message