5 star rating: Highly Recommended 26 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Death Valley Explorer Tour by Tour Trekker. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 26 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This is amazing and so beautiful. The tour guide was awesome and I am so glad to have seen the most greatest parts of Nevada and Cali. I never knew.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great day trip with Pink Jeep Tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was a fantastic trip with Pink Jeep Tours, would highly recommend - John, our guide, was so informative and took us to some places that the normal coaches, just wouldn't reach - would recommend to all - well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was an excellent trip well worth doing. Suzanne our tour guide was terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

great tour with a very good and helpful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It is a very interesting tour. The tour guide made a lot of difference, I guess. She was very informative and really knows well about all the geology, the local culture, even the gossips. The pink trekker is a fun vehicle to travel with. She took us to the highest and lowest points in the same trip and we enjoy every minute of it.
A definitely A+ tour and tour guied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The place was extraordinary and our guide, Jerry, was very patient and knows the area very well. I enjoyed every minute of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Had a great time. Very interesting place and it was nice to get away from all the bustle, lights and noise of Las Vegas for a while. Bob was an excellent guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Very enjoyable trip - though could have done with a bit more walking. Jerry, our guide, was excellent and a really friendly, knowledgable guy. Would recommend this trip for anyone who wants a quick overview of death valley. Thanks!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Great trip, saw many of the highlights. It was unusually buggy in some spots. And it was HOT!!

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2011

The trip was pretty good - driver was friendly and the sites were so different from anything I'd seen before.
It would have been better to see the journey we were going to take on a map before booking though - we didn't get to see the place that makes up the classic Death Valley photograph; dry desert, with rock trails formed by rocks moving in the wind.
We finished the trip much earlier than expected and were already back in Vegas by 6pm - would have been nice to see some more of the Valley with all that extra time.

From USD $ 253.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3533DEATHVALLEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message