5 star rating: Highly Recommended 149 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 149 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our experience was first class all the way from pick up at the hotel, the incredible and unforgettable helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon and surrounding areas and drop off at the hotel. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was great. We were picked up by limo right on time, although the trip to the airport took an hour because some of our fellow passengers couldn't be bothered to show up on time. The flight to the canyon was outstanding with pilot Erica. It was well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a great experience
the thrill of taking off in a helicopter, the view over the strip and then the lake and the Hoover dam and approaching the canyon
The pilot was very nice, he explained a lot of things, it was very agreeable to listen to him
To add a sixth star I would suggest that the helicopter spends a few more minutes going up and down in the canyon before landing, and that the stop lasts a few more minutes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent helicopter trip, very well organised with the limo pickup from/to the hotel and individual picnic lunch basket, our pilot Erica looked after us well and we saw some awesome views, would recommend this trip

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great expiriance.. The helicopter trip and views were breath taking. Did think the champagne breakfast was a little rushed. But over all a great day

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

We expected more. The tour was 3 hours from departing from th hotel till coming back to the hotel. And we waited about 1 hour for our helicopter. Something was wrong with it and the compony wanted to change the helicopter onto smaller one. But when we refused to do it the compony gave us the promised helicopter. And for the late flying they presented us a t-shirt and photo with the helicopter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely amazing and worth every penny. Our pilot fred made the tour informative and fun. One of the highlights of my holiday to Vegas :)

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

great day only negative a little rushed for lunch.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

I was a bit disappointed and didn't know who to address this to. I payed extra for an upgrade and was told we would be in a bigger helicopter, just like the one in this photo, not like the red ones that most people were in. For that reason I wouldn't recommend this company. On the other note the Grand Canyon tour was good and the food was ok, not at all what I expected!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely amazing. Began with a Limo picking us up from the Venetian Hotel and then a drive along to LV Airport. We met our pilot Chuck and had the most thrilling trip over the Hoover Dam Lake Mead and on to the Grand Canyon. Our pilot took pictures of us with our cameras and laid out our champagne picnic.
Only 6 people in total on the tour so it felt special. Sat in the front of the helicopter on the return trip and flew over the strip before returning to the airport. Thoroughly worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely breath taking. The whole landscape looked unreal. We had the best pilot ever in Judd. He was fun and entertaining and informative and felt like a member of the family. The check in was easy. All in all very well organized and personable people. Best of good wishes to Judd and the newest member of his family!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

In Las Vegas last week with my wife and took the flight to the Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead with a picnic in the Canyon. Not cheap but a must do whilst in Vegas. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Marc (the pilot) was a great host and made the trip special and one to remember. Thank you ....

Special Offer
$473.49 Save $118.50

From USD $ 354.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280125

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message