• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 243 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon West Rim Air and Ground Day Trip from Las Vegas with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 243 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really enjoyed this one! Our pilot was fantastic! Great views and loved that we could choose the options as one of us wanted to add the helicopter experience and the other did not. Would certainly return and so this one again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organised, great options and a whole load of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So glad that we did this combination. The plane and helicopter trips were terrific and the pilots very knowledgeable. All the facilities are clean and new-looking. Food was okay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had too much fun, it was the best trip ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I loved this tour package! It allowed us the best views of the canyon and lake! The plane ride was great and our pilot was excellent! The best part is that we could pick which of the three locations to spend the most time visiting! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best money I have ever spent. The view from the floor of the canyon was spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

was a great afternoon, staff fantastic flight was great and nice lunch at the grand canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

THE BEST way I could "check" the Grand Canyon off my to-do list. Perfect day!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic trip well worth it. You're well looked after from the moment you are collected to drop off. A very memorable trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

George was our pilot and he was great . We flew over the Hoover Dam on the way to the canyon for some great aerial photos . We were given the itenery and knew exactly where we needed to be and at what time . We booked the skywalk and got there just before it got too busy . We had a total of 2 and half hours to do the skywalk, BBQ and Canyon which was a little rushed but still a great day and worth the money . I would recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Had a great time. What even allowed to sit with the pilot at the front of the aircraft :) didn't get going to skywalk because of bad weather but it was still really good ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Had a great time. What even allowed to sit with the pilot at the front of the aircraft :) didn't get going to skywalk because of bad weather but it was still really good ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic trip, well worth the money. Flight was slightly bumpy coming back to Vegas but the pilot was great - very comforting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I had a fantastic time. Everything was taken care of from the time I was picked up from the motel until they dropped me back at the door. Everyone was friendly and kind. The whole experience was a once in a lifetime treat.

Special Offer
$318.99 Save $44.00

From USD $ 274.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5235TERRITORY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message