Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 102 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent had perfect seats that we wouldnt have got if we'd have left it to buy when we were there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

brilliant show they have been voted top show in las vegas well worth going to see them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolutely sensational, one show not to be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fabulous show, amazing performers, wanted to go back again, and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This is the best show we have ever been to. It was awesome, great, wonderful, fantastick and super enjoyable. Incredibly talented and entertaining to watch them perform. Marie sings better than an angel. They are two wonderfully blessed people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

My wife was on a dream event to see Donny, and I have to say it was a fantastic show the singing capability of Donny and Marie was brilliant . The show had everything they involved everyone in the room. Dont miss!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic show. Both great performers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Enter your review here.Fantastic show,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful show. They are more talented than we knew!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

They were great! They still have their charm and chemistry together. Highly entertaining. The venue is not big. So you actually see them, really well. They even come into the audience and get even closer. Sometimes you can almost reach out and touch them! Marie may even give you a kiss, if you are bald on top! She gave alot of kisses that night. A must see for all fans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great Show. Would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

What a fabulous show. I would highly recommend this even if you were not an Osmond fan. We had great seats right by the stage. The atmosphere was fantastic, with Donny and Marie involving the audience at all times. The best show ever, cannot wait to go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Had a wonderful time on the trip of a lifetime. All of the arrangements went like clockwork thanks to Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great show. My wife and I celebrated our 30th anniversary at this super show. True great entertainers and a first class seat in the Golden Circle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I saw Donny and Marie twice now and will see it again I love them they put on a Great Show!!! Thank You Donny and Marie for being in Las Vegas...xoxo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Viator is our choice for all concert tickets. Our seats for 'Donny and Marie' were great. Thank you for helping us make special memories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Highly entertaining and a fun experience. Donny and Marie are exceptionally talented and really engage with the audience - I'd highly recommend this show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Brilliant show we arrived on time every seat in the house is good...... fantastic Donny and Marie are brilliant entertainers....highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

i found the whole show really good, i was reluctant to go with my wife but really enjoyed the whole show.

Richard G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

best show in las vegas dont miss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent night, exceeded all our expectations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great Show - The guys can still really put on a Performance. A must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent show and great seats, well worth going to see them even though it was my wife's choice. Lot's of interaction with the audience and would recommend it to anyone going to Vegas.

D W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Highlight of our trip..an amazing show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The Donny and Marie was the HIGHLIGHT of my first trip to Las Vegas. They were great. It had been my dream to see them for a long time and now it was filled. Donny and I share the same birthday. I would have loved to have shared that with him with maybe an autograph. But I was too shy to ask. They were both wonderful. I recommend to everyone of all ages.

Special Offer

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message