Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Trish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great show well worth the money both Donny and Marie were fantastic

Lorraine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

fantastic show, couldn't believe Donny Osmond was in front of me singing Puppy Love! They were fabulous.....highly recommended!

CAROL P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

we had a ball travelled over a 1000 miles from Sanfrancisco doan the 17 mile drive the big sur santamonica palm springs then 288 miles to vagas the donny and marie show you booked for us was amazing and very good seats..we stayed at the monte carlo but we did like the Flamingo we are 65 seniors and we did it no problem thank you so much

Mervin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic show! We had good seats and were spellbound to the performances of each Donny and Marie. We would definitely see this show again. They were amazing performers and treated the audience to fine songs and dances.

JOHN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

best i have ever seen

Baz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This show was tops. Absolutely enjoyed and very professionally produced and delivered. Thoroughly recommended to all - don't miss it.

Laura M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

One word " AWESOME". Really enjoyed this show and far surpassed what I expected. I can fully understand why this show is rated No 1 in Vegas!

Scott D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I wasn,t very excited about seeing the showw,but after the first 5 minutes,I was hooked. Great show. Donny and Marie were fantastic. What A Great range of singing skill they both have.Sit close if you like interaction with the Stars.

gallas15

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Super show by these two old stagers. Donny must be the fittest 54 year old on the planet, great entertainment.

Gordon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic. A really good show. Both Donnie and Marie gave it 100%. Great energy and well worth going to see. Very interactive with lots of audience recognition.

chatterbox United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved this show, it was brilliant would really recommend it, to all ages. Booked from UK, and we had no trouble with getting our tickets, and had really good seats.
Only down fall was the warm drinks we were served from the bar, and the fact you could not take any photos.

brydo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent had perfect seats that we wouldnt have got if we'd have left it to buy when we were there

jeanette b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

brilliant show they have been voted top show in las vegas well worth going to see them

Jan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolutely sensational, one show not to be missed

Marian O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fabulous show, amazing performers, wanted to go back again, and again.

Bryan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This is the best show we have ever been to. It was awesome, great, wonderful, fantastick and super enjoyable. Incredibly talented and entertaining to watch them perform. Marie sings better than an angel. They are two wonderfully blessed people.

smiffy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

My wife was on a dream event to see Donny, and I have to say it was a fantastic show the singing capability of Donny and Marie was brilliant . The show had everything they involved everyone in the room. Dont miss!!!

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic show. Both great performers.

Kevyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Enter your review here.Fantastic show,

walternbarb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful show. They are more talented than we knew!

Terry G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

They were great! They still have their charm and chemistry together. Highly entertaining. The venue is not big. So you actually see them, really well. They even come into the audience and get even closer. Sometimes you can almost reach out and touch them! Marie may even give you a kiss, if you are bald on top! She gave alot of kisses that night. A must see for all fans.

Sharon44

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great Show. Would recommend it.

ANNE N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

What a fabulous show. I would highly recommend this even if you were not an Osmond fan. We had great seats right by the stage. The atmosphere was fantastic, with Donny and Marie involving the audience at all times. The best show ever, cannot wait to go again.

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Had a wonderful time on the trip of a lifetime. All of the arrangements went like clockwork thanks to Viator.

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great show. My wife and I celebrated our 30th anniversary at this super show. True great entertainers and a first class seat in the Golden Circle

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$116.75 Save $37.76

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message