• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This show was tops. Absolutely enjoyed and very professionally produced and delivered. Thoroughly recommended to all - don't miss it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

One word " AWESOME". Really enjoyed this show and far surpassed what I expected. I can fully understand why this show is rated No 1 in Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I wasn,t very excited about seeing the showw,but after the first 5 minutes,I was hooked. Great show. Donny and Marie were fantastic. What A Great range of singing skill they both have.Sit close if you like interaction with the Stars.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Super show by these two old stagers. Donny must be the fittest 54 year old on the planet, great entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic. A really good show. Both Donnie and Marie gave it 100%. Great energy and well worth going to see. Very interactive with lots of audience recognition.

chatterbox
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved this show, it was brilliant would really recommend it, to all ages. Booked from UK, and we had no trouble with getting our tickets, and had really good seats.
Only down fall was the warm drinks we were served from the bar, and the fact you could not take any photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent had perfect seats that we wouldnt have got if we'd have left it to buy when we were there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

brilliant show they have been voted top show in las vegas well worth going to see them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolutely sensational, one show not to be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fabulous show, amazing performers, wanted to go back again, and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This is the best show we have ever been to. It was awesome, great, wonderful, fantastick and super enjoyable. Incredibly talented and entertaining to watch them perform. Marie sings better than an angel. They are two wonderfully blessed people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

My wife was on a dream event to see Donny, and I have to say it was a fantastic show the singing capability of Donny and Marie was brilliant . The show had everything they involved everyone in the room. Dont miss!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic show. Both great performers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Enter your review here.Fantastic show,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful show. They are more talented than we knew!

From USD $ 127.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message