Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Highly entertaining and a fun experience. Donny and Marie are exceptionally talented and really engage with the audience - I'd highly recommend this show.

gary l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Brilliant show we arrived on time every seat in the house is good...... fantastic Donny and Marie are brilliant entertainers....highly recommended

Terence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

i found the whole show really good, i was reluctant to go with my wife but really enjoyed the whole show.

Richard G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

best show in las vegas dont miss

Adrian F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent night, exceeded all our expectations

SteveCondon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great Show - The guys can still really put on a Performance. A must see!

JOHN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent show and great seats, well worth going to see them even though it was my wife's choice. Lot's of interaction with the audience and would recommend it to anyone going to Vegas.

D W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Highlight of our trip..an amazing show

Beverly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The Donny and Marie was the HIGHLIGHT of my first trip to Las Vegas. They were great. It had been my dream to see them for a long time and now it was filled. Donny and I share the same birthday. I would have loved to have shared that with him with maybe an autograph. But I was too shy to ask. They were both wonderful. I recommend to everyone of all ages.

Fiona D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Phenomenal!

Pink5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Had a Brilliant time, Fantastic seats - great saving :) Thanks

Steven L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent show, it was like being in Donny and Marie's home. Good interaction with audience. Seating is a bit cramped.

Lynne R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Both my husband and I loved the show! We were a little unsure about attending a "variety show," but we had a great time. The venue is wonderful - the performers are very close and it feels intimate. Donny and Marie performed both older and newer songs, as well as others, and showed their usual banter. It was a great time!

Lachlan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Up close and personal. Great performers. Loved it.

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I took my wife to the show to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary thinking I would not enjoy it but I was so wrong, it was a great show, superbly presented by two great entertainers who were genuinely enjoying themselves. I would have no hesitations recommending the show to anyone who visits Vegas.

Daryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Absolutely loved the concert but did not feel it was right for a life long fan to have to pay extra for a meet and greet pass. We spent $305 on two tickets and I would have loved to get a picture and autograph but could not pay the additional money.

Julia I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

fantastic, fantastic, fantastic best show i've seen for a while. both donny and marie were amazing.

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

first class my wife was very happy with the show and we could not have asked for better service many thanks to all concerned

Sandra M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent seats. We thoroughly enjoyed the show.

Sue S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

What an absolutely fabulous show - they definately still have 'it' and are funny, engaging, sentimental and highly musical all in one show! If you can afford it, do buy a Golden Circle ticket, as boht Donny and Marie will come out into the audience but only in that area

Karen Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

What can you say about Donnie and Marie except .... AMAZING.... They were fantastic from start to finish. There interaction with the crowd, their voices and the interaction with each other was truly amazing. When Marie sang opera.... she was Incredible. I would highly recommend everyone go to see them. The show was 100 amazing.

David T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great show, thanks for the best seats in the house, thanks again, David

Susan H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

A good entertaining evening.

Anthony D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The show was absolutely fabulous. These two people are so talented with amazing energy levels. My new wife and I were REALLY impressed. Pity the drinks were so expensive at the Flamingo tho - 17 for 2 bottles of Bud - and no glasses - is a bit steep. But then again maybe that's Las Vegas for you

Stephen gary B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

best show in vegas

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$116.75 Save $37.76

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message