Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kevyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Enter your review here.Fantastic show,

walternbarb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Wonderful show. They are more talented than we knew!

Terry G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

They were great! They still have their charm and chemistry together. Highly entertaining. The venue is not big. So you actually see them, really well. They even come into the audience and get even closer. Sometimes you can almost reach out and touch them! Marie may even give you a kiss, if you are bald on top! She gave alot of kisses that night. A must see for all fans.

Sharon44

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Great Show. Would recommend it.

ANNE N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

What a fabulous show. I would highly recommend this even if you were not an Osmond fan. We had great seats right by the stage. The atmosphere was fantastic, with Donny and Marie involving the audience at all times. The best show ever, cannot wait to go again.

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Had a wonderful time on the trip of a lifetime. All of the arrangements went like clockwork thanks to Viator.

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great show. My wife and I celebrated our 30th anniversary at this super show. True great entertainers and a first class seat in the Golden Circle

JULIA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I saw Donny and Marie twice now and will see it again I love them they put on a Great Show!!! Thank You Donny and Marie for being in Las Vegas...xoxo

kathy w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Viator is our choice for all concert tickets. Our seats for 'Donny and Marie' were great. Thank you for helping us make special memories.

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Highly entertaining and a fun experience. Donny and Marie are exceptionally talented and really engage with the audience - I'd highly recommend this show.

gary l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Brilliant show we arrived on time every seat in the house is good...... fantastic Donny and Marie are brilliant entertainers....highly recommended

Terence B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

i found the whole show really good, i was reluctant to go with my wife but really enjoyed the whole show.

Richard G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

best show in las vegas dont miss

Adrian F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent night, exceeded all our expectations

SteveCondon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great Show - The guys can still really put on a Performance. A must see!

JOHN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent show and great seats, well worth going to see them even though it was my wife's choice. Lot's of interaction with the audience and would recommend it to anyone going to Vegas.

D W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Highlight of our trip..an amazing show

Beverly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The Donny and Marie was the HIGHLIGHT of my first trip to Las Vegas. They were great. It had been my dream to see them for a long time and now it was filled. Donny and I share the same birthday. I would have loved to have shared that with him with maybe an autograph. But I was too shy to ask. They were both wonderful. I recommend to everyone of all ages.

Fiona D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Phenomenal!

Pink5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Had a Brilliant time, Fantastic seats - great saving :) Thanks

Steven L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent show, it was like being in Donny and Marie's home. Good interaction with audience. Seating is a bit cramped.

Lynne R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Both my husband and I loved the show! We were a little unsure about attending a "variety show," but we had a great time. The venue is wonderful - the performers are very close and it feels intimate. Donny and Marie performed both older and newer songs, as well as others, and showed their usual banter. It was a great time!

Lachlan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Up close and personal. Great performers. Loved it.

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I took my wife to the show to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary thinking I would not enjoy it but I was so wrong, it was a great show, superbly presented by two great entertainers who were genuinely enjoying themselves. I would have no hesitations recommending the show to anyone who visits Vegas.

Daryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Absolutely loved the concert but did not feel it was right for a life long fan to have to pay extra for a meet and greet pass. We spent $305 on two tickets and I would have loved to get a picture and autograph but could not pay the additional money.

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$115.80 Save $36.81

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message