5 star rating: Highly Recommended 106 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mary C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Brilliant show.

Keith G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The chance to see Donny and Marie was incredible. My wife met Donny after the show, and the photos from that encounter and the one taken of us both in the show theatre will become treasured possessions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is a totally entertaining show. They put their all into the show, and it shows.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent show! I would see it again! The seating was great, right next to the stage.

Avril D
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Awesome show. Had no problems getting tickets with Viator voucher, Very easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Not what i thought it was going to be - it was funny and full of engery, with not a bad seat in the house. Best thing I have seen in a long time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was great to see Donny and Marie even though Marie couldnot do her solos due to laryngitis. It was disappointing not to see their regular show but they did their best under the circumstances. Donny offered to cancel the show but most of us were in Las Vegas for a few days and couldn't have made it to another show. We would have loved to have seen their show after Donny's big win with Dancing with the Stars!!! We would go to see their show again if we had the chance to be there.

Marion H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This show is Vegas!! brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a wonderful time at the show! Although it was cramped, the seats were good. I did think that circle seating was farther to the front, but when I got there I was seated a little further back than we would like.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Delivered as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

We had a great time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Donny & Marie hit their stride a little before my time, but you don't need to be of a certain age to enjoy this show. They sang modern hits, had a great rapport with each other and they thoroughly entertained the audience. I would highly recommend this show to anyone coming to Vegas.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Excellent show

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed show although it could have been a bit longer considering price paid.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed immensely the show, there was some delay due to boxoffice not being next to theater, altho in the same building, also seating not great due to 5 people jn a round table, blocking part of the view of the stage from the extreme left side of the theater

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The Donny and Marie show was entertaining, nostalgic, and lively. We enjoyed it thoroughly. However, the Flamingo showroom seating is outdated. My party of two was squeezed on a table meant for four. Crowded and uncomfortable throughout the show. I had to crane my neck to turn around to see.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Show good, but after paying for top seats would have like to see more instead of sitting on a corner angle, and not a full view

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great show.very energetic and exciting

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Saturday July 30th we attended teh Donny and Marie concert at The Flamingo Hotel in Vegas.

It was great.

2 Happy Nova Scotians

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Marie was 5 star, donnie was ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Donny and Marie show was fab. Glad I had it booked with Viator before I went on holidays. Las Vegas was brilliant.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Excellent. Loved it

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

excellent

David H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

I'm not a Donny and Marie fan as such, I saw them on TV last year, and thought, that would be nice to see live, I was already planning a trip to Moscow, but that fell through, so I booked my trip to Las Vegas, and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The show was the highlight. David.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

They did a great job, they worked really hard!

Special Offer
$121.36 Save $42.37

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message