Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stephen gary B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

best show in vegas

Donna W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We had a great time at the show and the seats were very close to the stage, so I got to shake Donny's hand several times, which really made my day!

TRACEY J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fabulous show, our seats were within 10 feet of the stage and Donny walked down the centre of our table and shook hands with everyone! Previously not a fan but must say they converted me. Would go and see them again, they put on a tremendous show.

J N United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very good.

ROBERT H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The seats could have been a lot more comfortable - I felt I was in a family style buffett. The show itself was fantastic - great - wonderful. Would love to see Donnie and Marie again and we will.

Sandie D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I don't go to many celebrity shows, granted...but this show was awesome. They are both great showmen and I loved the personal touch. I celebrated my 70th birthday watching them. I only wish I had known about the "meet and greet" thing after...I admire them so much and really wanted to meet them. I collect her dolls and had purchased "dancing baby Donny" in the gift shop the moment we arrived at the Flamingo....

Mary C Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Brilliant show.

Keith G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The chance to see Donny and Marie was incredible. My wife met Donny after the show, and the photos from that encounter and the one taken of us both in the show theatre will become treasured possessions.

KARLA T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is a totally entertaining show. They put their all into the show, and it shows.

Susan G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent show! I would see it again! The seating was great, right next to the stage.

Avril D New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Awesome show. Had no problems getting tickets with Viator voucher, Very easy

Brenda M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Not what i thought it was going to be - it was funny and full of engery, with not a bad seat in the house. Best thing I have seen in a long time.

Dorothy Y Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was great to see Donny and Marie even though Marie couldnot do her solos due to laryngitis. It was disappointing not to see their regular show but they did their best under the circumstances. Donny offered to cancel the show but most of us were in Las Vegas for a few days and couldn't have made it to another show. We would have loved to have seen their show after Donny's big win with Dancing with the Stars!!! We would go to see their show again if we had the chance to be there.

Marion H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This show is Vegas!! brilliant.

Sharon M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a wonderful time at the show! Although it was cramped, the seats were good. I did think that circle seating was farther to the front, but when I got there I was seated a little further back than we would like.

Clyde C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Delivered as promised.

Harry G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

We had a great time.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Donny & Marie hit their stride a little before my time, but you don't need to be of a certain age to enjoy this show. They sang modern hits, had a great rapport with each other and they thoroughly entertained the audience. I would highly recommend this show to anyone coming to Vegas.

Sarah D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Great show, fun filled hour and a half.

Anne P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Excellent show

GORDON M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed show although it could have been a bit longer considering price paid.

Stephen B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed immensely the show, there was some delay due to boxoffice not being next to theater, altho in the same building, also seating not great due to 5 people jn a round table, blocking part of the view of the stage from the extreme left side of the theater

Gay C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The Donny and Marie show was entertaining, nostalgic, and lively. We enjoyed it thoroughly. However, the Flamingo showroom seating is outdated. My party of two was squeezed on a table meant for four. Crowded and uncomfortable throughout the show. I had to crane my neck to turn around to see.

Gailey

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Show good, but after paying for top seats would have like to see more instead of sitting on a corner angle, and not a full view

walter k

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great show.very energetic and exciting

Viewing 4 of 5

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$116.75 Save $37.76

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message