Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Donny & Marie hit their stride a little before my time, but you don't need to be of a certain age to enjoy this show. They sang modern hits, had a great rapport with each other and they thoroughly entertained the audience. I would highly recommend this show to anyone coming to Vegas.

Alisonoglesby1

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

very good show

Robert S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

My wife wanted to see Donny and Marie so I bought these tickets as a birthday gift for her. I thought the show was very good and she thought it was just okay. Her comment to me as we were leaving the say was, I don't know why I wanted to see them. I never listen to their music. We are similar ages to Donny and Marie so I think she wanted to see them because she loved watching them on TV as kids.

Sarah D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Great show, fun filled hour and a half.

Anne P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Excellent show

GORDON M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed show although it could have been a bit longer considering price paid.

Stephen B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed immensely the show, there was some delay due to boxoffice not being next to theater, altho in the same building, also seating not great due to 5 people jn a round table, blocking part of the view of the stage from the extreme left side of the theater

Gay C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The Donny and Marie show was entertaining, nostalgic, and lively. We enjoyed it thoroughly. However, the Flamingo showroom seating is outdated. My party of two was squeezed on a table meant for four. Crowded and uncomfortable throughout the show. I had to crane my neck to turn around to see.

Gailey

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Show good, but after paying for top seats would have like to see more instead of sitting on a corner angle, and not a full view

walter k

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great show.very energetic and exciting

Kathy E Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Saturday July 30th we attended teh Donny and Marie concert at The Flamingo Hotel in Vegas.

It was great.

2 Happy Nova Scotians

Pat Rankin

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Marie was 5 star, donnie was ok.

Jean M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Donny and Marie show was fab. Glad I had it booked with Viator before I went on holidays. Las Vegas was brilliant.

Tracey P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Excellent. Loved it

Phillip W

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

excellent

David H United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

I'm not a Donny and Marie fan as such, I saw them on TV last year, and thought, that would be nice to see live, I was already planning a trip to Moscow, but that fell through, so I booked my trip to Las Vegas, and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The show was the highlight. David.

Kathleen W USA

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

They did a great job, they worked really hard!

Peter G

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

This did as a bit of fun. The pair of them put on a good show and Marie sounds and looks great. You do get the feeling its timed to run for the 90 minutes and not I minute more as 9pm sharp they are done and off the stage.
Having seen some other reviews where people have been disappointed as D and M have cancelled at the last minute, I feel we were lucky to see them as its fairly expensive but hey Its Vegas.

LESLEY R

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2013

i enjoyed the show but not as good as i thought it would be xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

John L

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

Excellent show, very professional. Had balcony seats but got 'upgraded" to seats next to the stage..for a fee...
Even got a kiss from Marie...

freckle Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2012

Great show for the older generation.

Beryl D United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2010

The seats we were allocated were terrible, we were sitting with our backs to the stage and had to turn chairs round to see the show properly. Certainly not what we expected for the money we paid and we were sitting second row back of the theater. The show was marvelous!

Dianne G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2010

We had the worst experience with trying to get our tickets - They couldn't find us even though our tickets were paid for and we had a confirmation number - We were put in "upgraded seats" for the inconvenience - We were put in obstructed seats - Thanks to us voicing our disappointment in our seats the manager of the Flamingo put us right up front - Got to shake Donny's hand and had a great time - but I will not use Viator travelers again

Viewing 5 of 5

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message