Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:90 minutes (approx.)

Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Read what other travelers think about the Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Viewing 5 of 5

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Marie was 5 star, donnie was ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Donny and Marie show was fab. Glad I had it booked with Viator before I went on holidays. Las Vegas was brilliant.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Excellent. Loved it

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011


David H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

I'm not a Donny and Marie fan as such, I saw them on TV last year, and thought, that would be nice to see live, I was already planning a trip to Moscow, but that fell through, so I booked my trip to Las Vegas, and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The show was the highlight. David.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

They did a great job, they worked really hard!

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

This did as a bit of fun. The pair of them put on a good show and Marie sounds and looks great. You do get the feeling its timed to run for the 90 minutes and not I minute more as 9pm sharp they are done and off the stage.
Having seen some other reviews where people have been disappointed as D and M have cancelled at the last minute, I feel we were lucky to see them as its fairly expensive but hey Its Vegas.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2013

i enjoyed the show but not as good as i thought it would be xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

Excellent show, very professional. Had balcony seats but got 'upgraded" to seats next to the stage..for a fee...
Even got a kiss from Marie...


2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2012

Great show for the older generation.

Beryl D
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2010

The seats we were allocated were terrible, we were sitting with our backs to the stage and had to turn chairs round to see the show properly. Certainly not what we expected for the money we paid and we were sitting second row back of the theater. The show was marvelous!

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2010

We had the worst experience with trying to get our tickets - They couldn't find us even though our tickets were paid for and we had a confirmation number - We were put in "upgraded seats" for the inconvenience - We were put in obstructed seats - Thanks to us voicing our disappointment in our seats the manager of the Flamingo put us right up front - Got to shake Donny's hand and had a great time - but I will not use Viator travelers again

Viewing 5 of 5

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5

Special Offer
$116.75 Save $37.76

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASDON


Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message