• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 94 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Donny and Marie at Flamingo Hotel and Casino Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stephen gary B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

best show in vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We had a great time at the show and the seats were very close to the stage, so I got to shake Donny's hand several times, which really made my day!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fabulous show, our seats were within 10 feet of the stage and Donny walked down the centre of our table and shook hands with everyone! Previously not a fan but must say they converted me. Would go and see them again, they put on a tremendous show.

J N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The seats could have been a lot more comfortable - I felt I was in a family style buffett. The show itself was fantastic - great - wonderful. Would love to see Donnie and Marie again and we will.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I don't go to many celebrity shows, granted...but this show was awesome. They are both great showmen and I loved the personal touch. I celebrated my 70th birthday watching them. I only wish I had known about the "meet and greet" thing after...I admire them so much and really wanted to meet them. I collect her dolls and had purchased "dancing baby Donny" in the gift shop the moment we arrived at the Flamingo....

Mary C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Brilliant show.

Keith G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The chance to see Donny and Marie was incredible. My wife met Donny after the show, and the photos from that encounter and the one taken of us both in the show theatre will become treasured possessions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is a totally entertaining show. They put their all into the show, and it shows.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent show! I would see it again! The seating was great, right next to the stage.

Avril D
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Awesome show. Had no problems getting tickets with Viator voucher, Very easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Not what i thought it was going to be - it was funny and full of engery, with not a bad seat in the house. Best thing I have seen in a long time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was great to see Donny and Marie even though Marie couldnot do her solos due to laryngitis. It was disappointing not to see their regular show but they did their best under the circumstances. Donny offered to cancel the show but most of us were in Las Vegas for a few days and couldn't have made it to another show. We would have loved to have seen their show after Donny's big win with Dancing with the Stars!!! We would go to see their show again if we had the chance to be there.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This show is Vegas!! brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a wonderful time at the show! Although it was cramped, the seats were good. I did think that circle seating was farther to the front, but when I got there I was seated a little further back than we would like.

From USD $ 127.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5084LASDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message