5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I can't believe that I have been to Las Vegas a dozen times and never did this before. They picked us up in a Limo and we were at the Tour location in 5 minutes. Our guide was great. He gave us history of the town, the area, the mob influence, what new construction was going on, etc. But flying over Lake Las Vegas, the Hoover Dam, the lake and then flying down into the Grand Canyon was awesome. Lunch was good and we had champagne. Trip back was cool. Tour company did an excellent job. This was the best part of our trip. I highly recommend it.

Mrs Donna M W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This beat anything we did in USA and Canada. Would highly recommend this tour . Our pilot Angela was so nice. From the limo to the tour to the lunch the canyon was amazing thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

loved the tour, the pilot was great. amazing time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really struggled with the cost of this trip, especially the 49/person admin fee on check-in, but when all was said and done, the trip was Fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent highlight of our trip to the states.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was great every one really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Incredible tour with a fantastic, funny and knowledgable guide. We all feel privileged to have seen such an iconic spot up close! Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great Trip. We loved our pilot Michael Rodriguez!!

Tamara A
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I felt very safe throughout the entire flight. Safety and customer service were excellent. Sparkling wine was not so fabulous but we weren't there for the lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money. Very comfortable lounge area while waiting for our helicopeter pilot. Door to door service via limousine also a nice touch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing experience, would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour! very professional team from pick up untill departure,good company and once in a life time experience.Only downside was the 50 administration charge????

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

loved the experience, the flight was great, Robert, our pilot was fun and very knowledgable, The champagne brunch in the canyon was great! In-flight soundtrack was very enjoyable, a few of them made us laugh!

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message