• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4655 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4655 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time. Everyone was super friendly and professional. The ride itself was a lot smoother than I anticipated. Pilot was nice and very helpful. Beautiful scenery. I would certainly do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our pilot, Fred, proved to be both entertaining and informative. Exceptional trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommend this tour. The early morning tour was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent pilot Sam. What a great experience and quick way to see some of the Canyon with limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Kay Auld
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow wow wow wow. That is the only words I have to describe this tour. Please don't be put off by the price it is definitely worth it and once in a lifetime tour.
We were picked up from our hotel by limo and driven to the airport. Our pilot Mike came and I trounced himself. He was very informative and explained everything, very approachable.
The views we saw on our flight over the Grand Canyon were breathtaking, the photos we took look like so,whine out of a postcards. Mike was very knowledgable on the flight explaining where we were and a bit of the history. We landed in the Grand Canyon and had some time to take photos and enjoy our champagne picnic. We took a different route back so we got an opportunity to take photos from a different view. It was just incredible. We did our tour really early I'm the morning, I think we landed just before 8am and it was already hot so I would recommend doing the tour early as he heat midday can be stifling.
10 out of 10 for this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Without a doubt, one of the best tour I have ever been on and I actually crossed it off my bucket list. Then I got to thinking, I would love to do this again, so added it back "to do one more time".

Out pilot was excellant, pointing different areas approaced. And the picnic lunch was fab.
Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent! Had an amazing time! Randy the pilot was fun and we had a day we'll never forget! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was amazing, everything we thought it would be!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time. The pilots were professional, fun and did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great flight with Kelly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely fantastic!!! Worth every $$ that we paid. From the limo picking us up to the flight to the picnic and back again. I was extremely nervous of being in a helicopter for thoroughly enjoyed it. Would happily do it again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous service from start to finish a definate hi lite for my trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing ten out of ten with this tour. One of the best and coolest experiences we have done. Well worth the money !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awe-inspiring trip taken on my 65th birthday. It was a bit cramped in the helicopter but was well worth it.

Special Offer
$404.99 Save $80.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message