5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5146 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My wife and I had an awesome time! It was everything we had hoped for and more. Our pilot, Randal, did a great job giving us a tour and telling us side stories along the way. I highly recommend going on this tour. You won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an AMAZING experience, Randel was our pilot and gave us some extra information on the way about the area and chatted with us over luck - really attentive!

Wish I could do it a second time and cannot think that any tour out to the Grand Canyon could top this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved every minute of it. Keep cameras ready. After we landed for lunch we missed a picture of a mountain goat that stood and looked at us. Amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the tour from start to finish!! Picked up by stretch limo, helicopter flight was fantastic over the Hoover Dam. The scenery and views over The Grand Canyon was awesome and the end of flight over The Strip rounded off the tour. Highly recommend you do this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip, very friendly pilot. Highlight of my holiday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a wonderful time! First time in helicopter, but our pilot Cameron made us feel at ease and was very knowledgable and professional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended well worth the money champagne breakfast absolutely amazing views.This was recommended to us and I would definitely recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire trip was a blast and extremely amazing. Seeing everything from the helicopter was spectacular. Would do again in a heart beat and our pilot Erica was fantastic,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was an amazing experience we absolutely enjoyed every minute. Having lunch down in the Canyon was so lovely and the lunch was lovely too. Well worth every penny . Would definately do this tour again and would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a must do trip it was brilliant!!!!!! The sights are amazing the captain makes you feel confidant and at ease all the way of your trip and its a must do truly brill!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. By far the best thing we have done in Vegas. The helicopter trip itself was exhilarating but to see the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam was something else. I can't rwxommend this trip enough. Our pilot john was brilliant and the champagne picnic was a nice touch. thanks :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Could not ask for a better trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic we had a brilliant time and the pilot was very polite and informative. I would highly recommend doing this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding trip, on our originally booking the weather was turning bad so we were given the option to reschedule who h we did, I really liked that from sun dance. Picked up in a limo from out hotel on itme, the flight was amazing, pilot was fun and very professional, the tour commentary was informative. At the Grand Canyon we had a nice lunch and glass of bubbly, pleasant chat with the pilot travis. I would recommend this trip, the sun set trip is the one to go for but book up well in advance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We very much enjoyed the tour, very pleasant and capable Pilot also.

Special Offer
$370.99 Save $27.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message