5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5021 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5021 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic experience. Very well organised. Great pilot, really friendly, very knowledgeable. Was concerned when I was reading some of the reviews, but was pleasantly surprised. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A Once in a Lifetime Experience! Our Pilot was terrific, informative and engaging. The luncheon was more than acceptable, and the views were spectacular. Even the Limo Driver made us feel like a million.
We'll do this again if and when we can. It's the only way to see the Grand Canyon. Well Done Viator and the helicopter company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome way to see the Canyon, really enjoyed it and great for anyone on limited time. Highly recommend it, and many thanks to our pilot who added to the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour is definitely worth doing for those short on time and wanting to see the canyon. The staff were all professional in their dealings and our pilot was fantastic. The views from above were amazing and really enjoying flying over the canyon, as well as landing in the canon for photos and a picnic. Would recommend to anyone going to Vegas.

Karen R
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was excellent .
Lunch was very tasty . Being picked up in a limo was great . Well worth it !!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome!!! Super-professional in every respect, from the limo pick-up to the drop off. The entire experience was everything we imagined and more. We had a party of 8 so they split us into 2 groups of 4 and paired us with 2 other couples (6 per helicopter). Our pilot (Chuck) was great and made sure we could enjoy the experience with the rest of our group once we landed in the Grand Canyon. Truly a highlight of our trip to Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This trip from very 1st moment including the ride from the hotel, flight, speech from the captain, simply amazing. We were travelling throughout US that time, this was the most amazing trip during 2 weeks! I would recommend to everyone. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

From hotel pickup in a shiny limousine to an afternoon spent skimming the rugged, enchanting landscape between Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon, we were thoroughly entertained. The pilot's witty comments personalized the prerecorded audio for landmarks. We would happily use the helicopter company through Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really friendly and professional tour, pilot made the flight very comfortable. Champagne was delicious and we got engaged on this trip so even more memorable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Limo pick up, breakfast and the best of all flight to the canyon amazing views all round totally worry the money .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A super experience, well worth the money. Trip of a lifetime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

was better than we expected. our whole family was amazed with the view coming into the canyon. then to land and walk around gave another dimension to the experience.
Would we do it again? Hell yeah.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$435.99 Save $111.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message