Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 5751 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Emma H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Most amazing experience. We did it on New Year's Eve and it was a great way to start the celebrations. Such fantastic scenery - definitely worth the money. The limo service was a great touch too. Really enjoyed it,

Linda Sue H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Bucket List X
Celebrated my birthday in style, LOVED LOVED our day trip soaring over Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and The Grand Canyon. Nice picnic lunch when we landed in the canyon. Pilot Chris helped it be the best day! Would recommend!

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Perfect except for the cheesy music between the pilot narrative...although I did enjoy top gun

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic! We were picked up on time in a lovely black limousine ..... off to a good start.
I am scared of heights and neither of us had never been in a helicopter before but our pilot, Esther put us both at ease straight away. The flight was fantastic, the view spectacular and Esther was very knowledgeable and informative. Although expensive the helicopter tour was so much quicker than the option by road and meant we could make much more of our time in Vegas. Treat yourself, its worth it!

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We really enjoyed everything about this trip. I would fully recommend this to anyone. You get to see the Grand Canyon and don't have to spend all day on a bus!

Stephanie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a great way to see a lot in a short amount of time. I'm glad I finally did it! Ben, the limo driver, was AWESOME- fun and informative! Everyone at the helicopter company was great, too-- the flight I booked didn't fill but they finagled things around to get me in on the same package that day! Very nice!

Carolyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent

Raymond P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was the highlight of our trip!! Highly recommend this company and flight!

NOEL O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

My wife and I had a great trip . The pilot Randal was fantastic . He was very polite and informative the hole trip. From being picked up to been dropped back at hotel went like clock work . Recommend this trip to anyone .

Sue P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing !!!!!!

Dustin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolutely beautiful trip! We left on the first flight in the morning and boarded the helicopter during the sunrise. The flight was beautiful and went over the Hoover Dam, and into the Grand Canyon as promised. Then we had a fantastic picnic in the canyon before flying back over the Strip. Highly recommend to anyone who wants the entire Vegas experience like no other!

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent was an amazing day out.

Laura K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had the best time. The Grand Canyon tour was excellent, a must for anyone visiting the area. Our pilot, Alex, was awesome. He was professional yet fun, knowledgeable, made sure everyone was safe and secure. I would recommend it 100 times over. It was so much fun and beautiful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

ktarpley926

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was probably the most incredible thing I’ve ever done. This was my first time going to the Grand Canyon and believe me this is truly the best way to experience it!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was so much fun! The helicopter ride was so smooth and our pilot was so friendly! Not to mention the lunch was perfectly yummy!

Gregory B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Awesome !!!!!!

Leonard R E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A Fantastic experience which we truly enjoyed. Limo pick up at hotel and return was great, and the food and drinks provided at the canyon was acceptable. Pilot was friendly.
The only point of concern especially after paying the high price for the flight, was the expectancy to TIP for services already provided and paid for!

Charles F B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I have taken this tour twice, and will do it again. It is spectacular.

Alan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

good value for money i must

Gemma T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was our first time in a helicopter and it was a fantastic experience in the safe hands of pilot, Mark. It was a smooth ride and the scenery was absolutely stunning. The picnic was nice but a bit rushed as we took photographs and took in the amazing view in a limited space of time. It was also great to see Vegas from the air. All in all well worth it.

bob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a fantastic experience from start to finish and well worth the money. In my opinion its the only way to see the wonder that is the Grand canyon.

Lynda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent trip - Erica, our pilot, was amazing too! Would definitely recommend the local tour operator to family and friends - very professional organisation.

Tria R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great experience - limo pick-up from and drop-off to hotel. Great views from every seat in the helicopter, awesome pilot, narration, views of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, and of course the Grand Canyon. Champagne breakfast on private ridge. HD video and photos. Cannot recomment highly enough!

Stacy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our tour was awesome!! The flight was smooth and comfortable. Our pilot was the BEST!! Thank you Judd! We loved it and definitely recommend it if you are considering it! You won't be sorry!!

Pablo MD Mexico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excelente actividad, realmente vale la pena para conocer y además excelente servicio.

Viewing 2 of 231

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message