Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 5861 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Andrew P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful trip, highly recommended! Pilot Tara was amazing!

Kristina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was amazing, the limo came to pick us up on time, it was huge. The helicopter ride was amazing, our pilot was lovely. We had an amazing day. Lunch was ok, nothing special, champagne was very good. Grand Canyon was the highlight of our trip. My two kids, 9 and 12 loved it. Highly recommend it

Julie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous experience. We were picked up from hotel in stretch limo and taken to helicopter. My daughter and I sat in front on the outward journey had an amazing view of the Hoover Dam and the Colorado river. Breakfast was good with champagne flew down strip on return journey. Would do it again

Hugh C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic!

sam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent trip, throughly enjoyed it, especially our breakfast sitting at the bottom of the grand canyon
eating, drinking and great company, fab weather and unbelievable views

norm.fisk Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour well worth the money.

KAREN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The flight and pilot were great. Enjoyed the whole experience. For the price of the tour, felt like the coffee should have been complimentary and the breakfast was minimal.

Lhock2084

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The whole booking experience was easy. The guide was knowledgeable and helpful. The views breathtaking. I would do it again tomorrow!

Scott K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour was great. Our pilot, Travis, was great and very informative. Highly recommend.

Jamie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had the best time ever Travis was definitely a confident pilot whom made us feel safe and this in turn made it the best tour we have ever had. J and J

Steve P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Completely wonderful - the highlight of our Las Vegas/San Francisco holiday. From the start with a fabulous and informative Ben, the driver of a sumptuous stretched Hummer, to the breathtaking majesty of the Grand Canyon and great company in Neil, our pilot. Hugely and unqualifyingly recommended.

Annalee P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I bought this as a present for my husband's birthday, and it didn't disappoint.
The pick-up from the hotel was easy, on time and worked like clockwork. When we arrived at the air base we were greeted by very friendly staff and by our pilot Tara.
I was slightly nervous about travelling in the helicopter, but there was no need to be. It was absolutely fantastic, we both loved it. Fantastic view over Las Vegas, The Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and of course the Grand Canyon. The commentary/music on the flight was brilliant and very clever. Our pilot was also clearly very knowledgeable.
Lunch exceeded my expectations and was served in cute little picnic baskets.
I would definitely recommend this trip, especially if you are only in Vegas for a few days. The flight was approx. 45 mins each way, which means the whole trip takes only a few hours out of your day, rather than spending many hours in car. I also think the views from the helicopter are unbeatable.
Highly highly recommended. I am so pleased we did this, it is an experience we will remember forever. Thanks!

Vikram J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is the BEST Grand Canyon experience you can get !! Right from the limo pick up to the check in of your personal items in a 'true to Vegas' style steel vault this was a big one for me since i was carrying my Fender Stratocaster with me in transit - if you play music you know what I am talking about it was welcoming and a promise for an awesome adventure. And boy do they deliver on the promise ! If you're in Vegas dont miss this package - they deliver more than your money's worth. Kudos to our pilot John, Thanks for a great ride.

Dirk M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must do and the best way to see the Grand Canyon, Las Vegas and surrounds by far!

Andrew T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic trip. Well worth the money. Viator/helicopter company Very professional and made it a trip of a lifetime

Andrew T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent

Bryan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great !!!

Deborah R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A wonderful experience and highly recommended. We were transported by limousine directly from our hotel to the air terminal. A number of visitors were gathered for their similar trips. We were registered and prepared very efficiently and our pilot arrived to escort us to the craft. He was efficient yet friendly and comforting for those who were a little nervous may only have been me! he provided safety and information instruction before take off and entertaining facts throughout the journey. The event was the highlight of our trip. We were due to travel on a Sunday morning but were postponed by the company, disappointing at the time but in reality no great hassle. The company were very attentive.

laura J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved every bit of this tour. Fantastic views, great pilot, fun crew. Just a great memory to have for the future.

Maz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic! Definitely worth the money. Very surreal. Didn't know what to expect but it was better than we imagined.

gdd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Patrick was our pilot and he was great. Professional and very knowledgeable of the area. Everything from pickup to drop off was great.

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The pilot Fred was great and riding in a new helicopter was a once and a life time experience

Gary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic! By far one of the coolest, most fun things I have ever done! Scenery was spectacular! Our pilot, Esther, was excellent! Highly recommend this tour!

jac United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great trip, limo pick up was not particularly 'wow' however, the transfer to the location was fairly quick and on time. The helicopter ride itself was awesome. The pilot talked us through both local points of interest and impact to ride experience in different locations/wind conditions which was very useful. Also had a narrative over the headset which was good too.
landing in the canyon allowed for a very different view to the view from the top
Very efficient H and S briefing and move through to heliopter

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My flight into the Canyon was outstanding and met all my expectations!

Viewing 2 of 235

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $26.00

From USD $ 359.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message