5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4932 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4932 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic! Much smoother than anticipated. Drew, our pilot was very informative and professional. The panoramic viewing was excellent. One of our family members hates flying and was pressured into going along - he thoroughly enjoyed it and would repeat the experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had an amazing time with the tour company , the staff from start to finish were lovely Starting with our limo driver. Our pilot was very helpful answered any questions and told us lots about what we could see while on our journey there and back from the Grand Canyon. It was beautiful well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All 5 of us ladies took this trip and were not dissapointed! It was without a doubt one of the best experiences of my life! The pilot was very informative and assisted with group photos. Picnic lunch was lovely and plenty of it. If I return to Vegas I would do this trip every time, well worth the money and the views were spectacular!! Dont delay booking this experience, it is just simply amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The experience was amazing. Felt very safe and the views were fabulous. Very well looked after by the company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely AMAZING, from the Limo pick-up to the wonders of the Canyon, a once in a lifetime trip. Our Pilot Jeremy instantly put everybody at ease with his calm friendly nature and within minutes had us whizzing through the air. His knowledge of the area, combined with the audio narration during the flight filled us in on everything we needed to know. That coupled with a beautiful clear day gave us memories that we'll never forget. We chose this tour over driving to the west-rim and doing the 'Skywalk', and this was worth every extra penny. If you're considering this trip, stop deliberating and just book it, you won't regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip, everything run very smoothly and professionally. The pilot was extremely helpful and took many pictures and answered any questions we had. breakfast was lovely and plenty of food supplied. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone in the furture

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was without a doubt the most wonderful experience my wife could ever have dreamed about! Our pilot was great and would tell us things that we never knew about! Flying over the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead was spectacular. But landing in the Grand Canyon and that experience was simply breath taking! Our Champagne Lunch was wonderful! Simply can't wait to do this again!!!!
Bobby and Melody Harrison
Woodruff, SC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing! I am already planning to book it again for next year when i return to vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Totally loved every minute of this tour. Our pilot was amazing and very helpful. The Grand Canyon is so spectacular it was definately the highlight of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic! This is the way to see the Grand Canyon. A first class tour from start, limo pick up to the end limo drop off. Daron, our pilot, was fantastic and provided an informative and fun tour. The view is spectacular and the champagne lunch on the plateau provided a view from within the canyon. Definitely a "bucket list event".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A fantastic morning spent in the company of Chuck, a very informative and witty pilot, of course he wouldn't be able to function without the ground crew who were also superb.
I can't recommend this trip enough, the Grand Canyon is breathtaking and the flight back down the Strip was exhilarating! You must do this if you go to Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour! Pilot was very willing to answer any questions, flight was very good. We were quite impressed all the way around!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a very good service and brilliant trip. Everything regarding the arrangements went well. My only serious concern surrounds the subsequent compromise of client payment data, which should be urgently addressed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing experience. Great company well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was an absolutely awesome experience. The pilot was excellent and provided an interesting and informative commentary. All in all a very enjoyable day taking in breathtaking scenery.

Special Offer

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message