5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5017 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5017 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything ran smoothly from the beginning. Limo pick up was lovely (I noticed other people waiting for GC tours were being picked up by mini vans). Helicopter pilot fantastic. Cannot recommend this company enough, the best price I found for the best package. Will use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We are flying!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip ! The pilot, Drew, was knowledgeable and friendly. Great tour! Perfect balance of time and sights over the Hoover dam and landing in the Grand Canyon. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip was definitely worth the money
Been to Vegas many times but this was a highlight on this trip. Glad we did it, the Lunch and champagne was just the perfect added touch!
Thanks and our pilot Chris was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip was worth every penny! Very well organized. Great flight.
A couple notes for those fearful ones....I'm a afraid of heights, but figured "what the heck, I'll give it a shot". My wife gets car sick if she's in the back of the car and she was worried about getting air sick. I was nervous as we took off (for about the 1st fifteen seconds). But then absolutely no worries by either of us. We sat up front for the trip out and sat in the back on the trip back. We both had a GREAT time! We had so much fun and will be talking about this trip forever! The flight was real smooth, smoother than flying on a plane. Headphones with music and narration also helped to keep things light. Pilot "Brad" was awesome! I could go on and on, but will spare you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Simply a 'must do' if in Vegas. Great service from pick up to drop off. Fantastic flight made all the better by John our pilot who was first class!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must if you are in Vegas! Very reasonably priced, prompt pick up from the hotel,about half an hour wait at the office. Very friendly pilot. Though a short experience, it didn't feel rushed. Sat in the back on the way there, and the front on the way back. Very enjoyable experience that should be done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Fantastic experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A 'must do' trip. A highly professional company with great staff making a seamless and very enjoyable experience. We left at 7am and were back in Vegas by 10am having covered some magnificent country, enjoyed breakfast in the canyon, and seen the Grand Canyon form above, inside, and the bottom. 10 out of 10. Thanks to the helicopter company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant tour!! Pilot was extremely friendly and helpful. Was the highlight of our entire USA holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome tour a must in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an experience! Flew around a thunderstorm! 1st class pilot, quality helo, bit rushed at picnic, $50 take-off tax?. Great trip. Recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Expensive but well worth the money.
Helpefull informative pilot.
Fantastic Views not only of the Grand Canyon but also Vegas and the Hoover Dam.
Dont forget to take a camera.
Stress free pickup and drop off at the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the highlight of my trip to Las Vegas. The helicopter trip was amazing and the Pilot was informative and very professional.

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message