• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4250 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4250 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This trip was amazing. Dave our pilot was great. The champagne breakfast was brilliant, gave us a chance to take some amazing photos, and the trip over the strip on the way back was brilliant.

Recommend this Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We can thoroughly recommend this Helicopter Tour. Booking, turning up on the day along with the Pilot all fantastic! It was definately the highlight of our Vegas Trip! Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Nice helicopter, professional pilot, lots of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My trip was excellent Iwas able to sit next to our awesome pilot Kelly. She proved additional information that as a scuba diver I found great.
I highly recommend this tour to anyone in the Vegas area and the staff made it extra special as this day was my birthday as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

If you can do this tour, we highly recommend it. The tour could have stopped after the limo ride and my parents would have been happy. We all loved it. Such a time saver and unique way to see Las Vegas. Our guide was very informative and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a MUST DO for everyone! Our pilot was professional and friendly, and the ride to and from the Grand Canyon was smooth! On the way out to the Canyon, and lunch, we listened to a narration about some features and history of the land and cities below. It was very interesting and I learned a lot! Lunch was fabulous, and the scenery was breath-taking! On the way back, our pilot pointed out several points of interest...Red Rock Canyon (and why it's red), why there was so much white showing on the shores of Lake Meade...again, super interesting. I'm so very glad we spend the money for this experience...once in a lifetime deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

From the moment our limo ride arrived(right on time!) at the Downtown Grand Hotel, we were whisked away to the terminal. The ladies in the office were most helpful with information about our upcoming adventure.
Smooth take-off, and leisurely flight over Hoover Dam, and then Lake Mead. Soon we landed in the bottom of the Gorge at Grand Canyon, (west rim) and took a short trip in a pontoon, to experience the Colorado River. The second half of our trip was on land, talking to the Haulapai Indians, while eating an excellent out-in-the-open feast of bar-b-que lunch.
Traveling back to Las Vegas proved exciting..flying right down the middle of the Las Vegas Strip. What an addition to the Bucket List. What a trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The helicopter trip was fantastic, it is well worth doing, the only way to see the Gran Canyon and the picnic lunch was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

From the pick up in the Limo to the picnic lunch in the Grand Canyon - everything was fantastic. The helicopter pilot was really friendly and informative I would highly recommend. A great experience, a 'must do' if you're going to Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had an amazing time. The experience was everything we hoped it would be. All the details worked out just was they were explained to us, from the limo pick up and return to the hotel, the flight to the Grand Canyon and back, to the lunch that was provided on the canyon rim. The people were professional through out the trip and there were no surprises.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing would totally recommend to anyone!!
Our your guide was fantastic!!
The food was the perfect choice was a perfect little touch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was absolutely fabulous. From pick up to drop of and the canyon was amazing would definitely recommend it .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My family had a great time on this tour it was a great experience for us all, we had a great pilot called Ryan who was informative, I would be happy to recomend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely fantastic from being picked up in a limousine to the flight there and back and landing in the Grand Canyon the procedure when we arrived in Las Vegas went smooth. The pilot was beond lovely friendly and very very capable despite the high winds encountered on the flight. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Special Offer
$417.50 Save $92.51

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message