5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5257 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing the whole experience from getting picked up to the helicopter and the pilot was amazing well worth the money and would recomed to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Worth going! Pleasant experience. Very professional service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Even if we booked via Viator, the tour was operated by the helicopter company who has very nice reviews too!
Our pilot Marc V. was very nice and professional, it was our first trip in helicopter and felt very safe view is of course incredible. Limo driver was also very informative and nice. I totally recommend this unforgettable trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a fantastic time, limo picked us up from the hotel and returned after the flight. The flight itself was amazing. Wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Una maravilla!
Si están en Las Vegas, es la mejor actividad posible. Muy profesionales todos. El piloto, excelente.
Una de las mejores experiencias que he tenido.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best experience of trip, trip of a lifetime, good pilot, very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Positively Awesome and Amazing Tour!!! We would and will highly recommend it to everyone!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour! Beautiful view and loved that we could be down in the canyon to explore just a bit and have a nice lunch with our group. Our pilot John was great- sense of humor, full of stories and info about the area. Wonderful customer service- I had to call the night before with an issue and the girl I spoke with I think Brenda? was very nice and a huge help!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our trip was completely AMAZING! Everything about the day was perfect and we couldn't have ask for a better way to celebrate a couple of birthdays!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

this was a special treat for my wife's birthday, and that's exactly how it turned out-very special. Everything was organised very well, from the moment we were picked up, to when we were returned to our hotel. Certainly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was our 3rd time taking the helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon, and it was just as awesome as the first 2 times. The views are incredible!! Everyone should get to see the Grand Canyon and it is even better by air. Make this a must do on your trip to Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely amazing experience....would 100% recommend !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Unbelievable scenery. Very proffessional and curtious staff. Would definitely do it again.

Ed- NJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great, our pilot Ryan was fantastic and really knew his stuff. As an experience it was out of this world

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

There is no other way to see the Grand Canyon. Why drive for hours when you can fly in a helicopter with a friendly and competent pilot and have a picnic in the Grand Canyon! Stunning piece of the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic Grand Canyon tour with excellent and engaging pilot - highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The helicopter company was truly amazing. The price is high but worth every bit. I have been to Vegas 5 times and this was one of the best experiences out of all the trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My tour was all I thought it would be and Angelina was a great pilot and very insightful, it was a great tour ,thank you all so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was one of the most incredible experiences of my life! Don't think about it- just book it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was excellent and our pilot Michele was awesome. Cannot recommend this highly enough. Picnic was great wish we had more time to spend there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best part of our Las Vegas weekend! A once in a lifetime experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was worth every cent. It was amazing flying over the Grand Canyon. And going by helicopter meant you could get there and back in not a lot of time - but because you had the aerial view meant that you got to see a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great helicopter tour and lunch. Our pilot was great and gave us great information. Even though we have been to the Grand Canyon on land and in a plane, this was a wonderful way to see it . I would highly recommend this tour.

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message