5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5451 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5451 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Other than the fact the trip was postponed due to maintenance, it was awesome!
We were glad we had enough extra time in Vegas to accommodate the postponement.
Our pilot Zeus was very accommodating and did a great job!
The scenery was breath taking and the helicopter trip was much better than driving 4 hrs there and back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant smooth and efficient- great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

absolutely wonderful! Kelly , our pilot was great and the breakfast that was provided was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Have used Viator before and once again I am glad to say that we had an excellent service. The hotel pick up was 10 mins late, but the driver was very apologetic about the traffic. The actual trip was awesome and the pilot, 'Bryan' was a great host. The drop off was as expected, excellent....really all round excellence an I have ready recommended it to others !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend this trip well worth doing had a great time would do again

Lian W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a 30th birthday present from my Mum and Dad and I must say it was fantastic!! From pick up by limo, helicopter journey, a little lunch and drink in the grand canyon and then journey back by helicopter as well as limo drop off back to our hotel.... we loved every minute. It felt like we were in the helicopter for such a long time 40 minutes or so each way . Brad was our guide and he did a great job. We enjoyed every minute of this experience and would highly recommend it. It was well organised and something we will remember forever.
Thank you :-

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The highlight of our week, loved every second. Our pilot was great and so informative, couldn't recommend highly enough!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing. Our pilot M-Rodd was very informative and relaxed. Great experience that will never be forgotten.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome!!!!! The flight was smooth, fun, and Wow!! Pilot Rich was Professional and Cool.
You got to do this tour. :
Elwin / Sandra
Orlando, FL

Dave
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A quality experience from start to finish. How can you go wrong with a helicopter and the Grand Canyon but the organization, safety and sincerely great pilot and other staff add up to make this a most excellent time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic way to see the Grand Canyon! The views were spectacular and it allows you to visit the Grand Canyon without spending all day on a bus. The only down side is that you don't spend that much time actually at the GC, but if you want to do that you need to book a tour with a boat trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Totally worth it!
.Limo ride was right on time
.pilot was extremely informative and gave a great insight into the history of Las Vegas
.views were blow mind
.picnic was more like a full meal
.We took the 4pm flight and it was a scorcher flying back with the desert sun in your face!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was fantastic! I had no idea how amazing flying INTO the canyon would be. Drew was our pilot. Very enthusiastic and thoughtful. We had lots of questions, and he was up to the task! I would do this again, with no hesitation. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the Grand Canyon. Helicopter ride was a great way to see the landscape and Hoover dam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing!!! Worth every penny and more! Must do if visiting Las Vegas!

Norm
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The helicopter trip into the Grand Canyon was a great experience and the views were ones that you could only see from the air.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing from the hotel pickup to the flight and return. Highly recommend taking this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The helicopter flight to the Grand Canyon was a real highlight for us.

The whole operation is well organised and professional. The limo arrived at our hotel as planned. Check-in at the airport was quick and easy. We had never been in a helicopter before - it was great. Absolutely no feeling of wanting to be sick as some friends had suggested to us. The flight to the Canyon was about 40-45 minutes. Good views of the Hoover Dam. The Canyon is stunning. Our return flight took us over the Strip seeing all the major sight in Las Vegas. If you are thinking about doing this then stop thinking and book it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip to the Gran Canyon! The pilot was fantastic giving us lots of detail and showing us all the sights on the trip. Helicopter ride was amazing, our first time and we loved it!! Great views of the strip on the way back too!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organized, well executed. Met every aspect of my expectation from booking to pick to the trip and back. Exactly as advertised. I'd highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Professionally handled, great pilot pickup and dropoff at hotel with limo. Just fantastic. Highly recommended.

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message