5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4888 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4888 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience! pilot was very informative just amzeing overall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best. Tour. Ever. Loved this. It's pricey, but worth it, and by the time you get to Vegas and get on the helicopter you've forgotten how much it cost anyway. :) Fascinating, fast, well organised, wonderful views over Vegas and the desert, as well as the Hoover Dam and the Canyon, of course. A great thrill! It was just a fun and interesting thing to do, and something I didn't expect to enjoy so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was absolutely amazing! The pilot was great and she answered any questions we had. Breathtaking views and a tasty lunch!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Lot's of firsts for me. First time to the Grand Canyon, first time in a helicopter, first time to Las Vegas. Had a great time! Thanks for your part in making this a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Simply fantastic. The whole event was well organised and executed. From the jovial limo driver to the confident, reassuring and attentive helicopter pilot (Brad).
We would recommend this tour via Viator to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

AWESOME - The trip was perfect from start to finish.
You only really understand the true scale of the canyon when you descend 3,000 foot inside and land.
Great to fly out over lake Mead and see the Hoover Dam, also cool to fly back along the strip where we were lucky enough to fly over the Bellagio fountains as they were in full flow !
If you only take one trip in Vegas - this is the one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant trip, worth every penny, our pilot Donald was really nice, if you go to Las Vegas, this trip has to be done.

brett f
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

fantastic. great pilot,great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip, pilot wonderful. Fully recommend. I hate flying but helicopters are very different.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well I think WOW pretty much says it all.. worth every penny and the pilot we had Drew was brilliant as I would think they all would be.. if your heading to Vegas thus is an absolute must..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

awesome tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour - really efficient, great pilot - the perfect way to see the Grand Canyon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic experience!

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message