5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5491 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5491 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience - a must for any Las Vegas visitor - the local helicopter company via Viator were great overall and recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was the most amazing thing I have ever seen, and our pilot was very polite and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful guide and experience! Would recommend NOT going in the summer, though. Even at 7 a.m. it was upper 90's....so only thing I'd do differently is go one of the other seasons.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This trip is a MUST for anyone visiting Las Vegas !
Second to none for service and professionalism many thanks to the Helicopter company for a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip was excellent. Our pilot Michael did a great job and was very accommodating. We were picked up on time and treated wonderfully. Everyone we dealt with were polite and professional, which made for a great trip for our group of 8. Very efficient as well. Thank you so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The word we both used to describe the whole experience was PROFESSIONAL. We had an excellent experience from the time the limo pulled up to our hotel door. The pilot of the helicopter, Randal, was friendly and provided additional information about the sights below!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wished we could've flew in and around the Grand Canyon a little more. Other than that , it was well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely amazing, Helicopter great, pilot lovely. Supplied vegan lunch when requested which was good. Made me feel a bit motion sick but that's not their fault - that's just how I am. Would definately recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing trip to the Grand Canyon - from the stretched limo collecting me from our hotel to the helicopter landing back at the airport, the whole experience was unbelievable. Definitely worth paying the money for this once in a lifetime experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Amazing views and great service! Everything was exactly as I expected it from tour descriptions! Thanx! What a super way to see so much in such a short time period. I have already begun to recommend this to friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had an amazing day on the champagne breakfast helicopter tour. We was picked up by limo from Planet Hollywood to the airport which only took 10 mins. Then waited for our helicopter. The trip takes around 45 mins each way, take a travel sick pill if you are known for sickness.....other than that enjoy the breathe taking view. If you go Vegas YOU HAVE TO DO THIS TRIP. Worth the money and once in a lifetime. We stopped off for 20 mins to eat our breakfast and take in the scenery then head home. The pilot was very friendly and had a giggle with us. Would love to do the trip at night to see The Strip all night up. Cant fault the company or the tour - highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

All OK. One small drawback: official photo would be cheaper.

Crystal C
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesomeness. Ride in the front, you won't regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing! I would recommend it to everyone who visits Las Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The only way to do it! Thoroughly enjoyed it from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour was fabulous. The helicopter was brand new, the pilot really infomative and friendly.. The actual views from Las Vegas, over the Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon itself were breathtaking. A real must for anybody visiting Las Vegas. I would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My friend and I went on the helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon while we were in Vegas. Getting picked up and dropped off in a limo was great and the tour provider was very professional and efficient. The helicopter ride was fabulous, the pilot was friendly and informative. The length of the ride was just right. I would recommend this experience to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour,service was impeccable and pilot was excellent tour guide,would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was quality, the pilot was very knowledgeable and conversed with us all. Highly recommend to go with this provider of helicopter tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a trip of a lifetime! Very well organised trip from start to finish. Absolutely breathtaking views, champagne picnic in the Canyon - wow. Totally awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was fantastic! The limousine pickup was on time and the customer service was great. The pilot was very personable and courteous. My wife and I had a wonderful time. This truly was the highlight of our vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome trip, totally worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The team at Sunset were great, the flight was amazing, landing in the canyon was a great experience. Would have loved to stay in the canyon bit longer but no regrets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent trip..... felt sick on helicopter but all self inflicted as I had a hangover.....a must do whilst your there

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message