5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4871 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4871 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very exciting. Grand Canyon was awesome. The pilot Levi was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An amazing experience. A must for anyone who has not seen the Grand Canyon before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip. Great lunch. Great pilot. Great views. Limo pickup was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour Grand Canyon was amazing, seeing on the TV just does not compare, pilot was very informative. Lunch was presented in small picnic baskets which was a nice touch. Las Vegas was mind blowing, definitely a place to go if you have never been. 95 degrees every day and wall to wall sunshine, what's not to like. Although along flight from UK definitely will be going back.

JAMIE B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A highlight of our Las Vegas Visit. Our pilot Alex was informative and very professional. A must do for all ages. The scenery was breath taking and exhilarating with the added bonus of a champagne lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent experience! Would highly recommend

Susan H
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

this was AWESOME. Picked up by a uniformed driver in a limo from where I was staying. Once weighed, got put with a lovely family from England. David and Gabrielle - hope the rest of your anniversary was lovely and it was so nice to be along with you both and your lovely girls Molly, Alex and Anna.
The young pilot, Cameron, was great and very professional. I was surprised to see life on the canyon floor.
Nice little picnic lunch set up for us.
As a traveler on my own I did not have any problems and would say to anyone else on their own to join this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Once in a lifetime trip if in vegas do not miss this amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome tour!!! Smooth ride. Incredible views. Good historical information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic service. Our pilot was amazing. The view spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

First time in a chopper Can't fault it
A must do in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent , well organised from pick up to the drop off at the hotel

We were informed about our trip at the airport, safety, and what we would be doing

Pilot was really good went through exactly what we be seeing , and explained what he felt was extra to the recording tape

Really enjoyed the trip. Ralph and family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely amazing trip for my 50th birthday. The pilot Michael was brilliant, very informative and funny. Austin on reception was great. I was given a bottle of champagne for my birthday. Definitely recommend this trip it's a must while in Vegas.

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message