5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5142 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5142 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What a sensational experience made even better by picture perfect weather and clear skies.
Great pilot, very knowledgeable and helpful. Worried about my first Helicopter flight but the trip was smooth and I felt safe from the minute we took off.
I have previously been to the rim and looked down but it's so big you can't really take it in bing in the canyon looking up put everything in perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was great. Picked up in a stretch limo, treated awesome, Chad (the pilot) was terrific, and the view was one of a kind!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was superb from beginning to end. We were picked up in a limo and taken to airport. Everything went so smoothly. All the staff were extremely helpful , the pilot knew his stuff and kept us all informed during the flight. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time and amazing views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended! The pilot was awsome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything about our tour was excellent. As a group of 8, we enjoyed the private limo to and from the airport, and we had a great weather day to enjoy the ride, and all the sights. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Las Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the tour was well planned out. staff and pilot were very professional.well worth the money. i will tour with viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience. Exceeded expectations. A must do trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was well worth the money! The helicopter was relaxing and the experience of viewing the grand canyon any other way is incomparable...all of the pilots were awesome...I was very nervous and they put me at ease...do it don't even hesitate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

These guys were just great. I had taken the trip before but this time it was more important. When the team realized that I proposed to my lady, they gave us champagne and flowers and free photos. I felt really appreciated and would never hesitate going back to these team for another ride in the future

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! The views, the helicopter and the service was wonderful!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip with a excellent pilot

Special Offer
$370.99 Save $46.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message