5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5421 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5421 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The larger craft was MUCH more comfortable than the smaller craft, we were grateful for the upgrade and the professionalism of our pilot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had the best time. Absolutely fantastic from pick-up to drop back off. Really enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour, pilot was very knowledgable. Would defo recommend. Only thing I would say is that the time on the ground isn't long enough. Quite rushed and didn't have time to finish the lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was an amazing trip!! The helicopter company done an outstanding job from start to finish. Do not come to vegas without seeing the grand canyon by air.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was totally fantastic. Very exciting. It takes your breath away. Our pilot Kyle is a very good pilot and a kind person.

The only critic we had was the too short period of time to have lunch less than 30 minutes. The lunch brake should be a little be longer.

BUT IT WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

brilliant - Jimmy our pilot was informative and calming to my daughter who us a nervous flyer. I would highly recommend !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only way to see the canyon !
Extremely pleased with the whole experience, breathtaking views knowledgeable staff will highly recommend to anyone wanting to see the canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A wonderfully experience for all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

From the star styled pick up by Limo to the awe inspiring trip over the Grand Canyon, words cannot truly describe this experience. This is a must do when in Las Vegas you will not be disappointed, 5 star experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience,very professional from pick up to drop off at hotel. Worth every penny.breath taking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing! It's a must if you visit Las Vegas, pilot was so friendly and knowledgeable I would do it again in a heart beat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was amazing. Our pilot John was very professional, funny, and entertaining. We had a blast!! Once in a lifetime experience. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Zeus was great! The music played throughout the tour was so fitting. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An absolutely great tour. Friendly staff, comfortable helicopters.Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Worth every penny!! Cross this off the bucket list, pilot was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience, really well organised and very helpful, friendly service too. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing trip. Our pilot was excellent. My wife and I had taken our mothers on the trip to see the Grand Canyon and the Champagne lunch was a huge hit with them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Limousine collected us and the day was absolutely fabulous. We flew over the Hoover Dam and then on to the Grand Canyon. We had a time there to eat a light lunch and get a photo taken before flying back over the strip. The limo then took us back to the hotel or anywhere we wanted to go on the strip.

The pilot was lovely and the helicopter was really comfortable What a great experience.

If we did it again, I would go as late as possible to see the strip lit up but it was a truly awesome day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The pilot was so friendly, answered all of our questions. Was an amazing experience, highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a fabulous experience I was very nervous as I had never been in a helicopter before! The views were spectacular and we had a lovely champagne lunch in the canyon. Our pilot Mike was very professional and informative would highly recommend this trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

From the moment we were greeted by Benny our limo driver I knew we were going to have an amazing time. He was fantastic. Then onto the helicopter experience! OMG awesome! Our pilot Peter was a fabulous guy too. Best day of our lives- thanks to you all!! From Heidi and Mat Barlow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great trip! Our pilot Kyle was very informative and interactive aswell as numerous! Which is always a plus! Very efficient service on arrival! As you can imagine the views were amazing...lunch was fine and our limo driver was a great guy too

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message