5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5454 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5454 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organized, well executed. Met every aspect of my expectation from booking to pick to the trip and back. Exactly as advertised. I'd highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Professionally handled, great pilot pickup and dropoff at hotel with limo. Just fantastic. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was one of the best things I have ever done. It was well worth ever penny spent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an amazing trip and we had a fantastic morning. Our only disappointment was that we wasn't reminded or offered to purchase our photograph that was taken before the trip by the helicopter as a couple

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it so much. So worth while.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A Wow trip of a life time. Great pilot, felt safe and simply had a great time with my family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was fantastic, well worth the money. Also the service was first class, we were picked up exactly at the time stated and not left hanging around after the tour, within 15 minutes of landing, we were back in the limo on our way to the hotel. Would definitely use viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This whole experience was absolutely first rate, from pick-up to drop off. Everyone we dealt with, from the limo driver, the pilot, and all the employees we interacted with. The flight itself was something to behold, smooth and something special to behold. The scale of the Grand Canyon is nearly incomprehensible, even in person. This is definitely a bucket-list trip, and one you should not miss!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had an absolutely amazing time, the whole experience was breathtaking. Tara our pilot was top class. From being picked up in a limo from our hotel to the actual tour of the canyon everything ran so smoothly. Would highly recommend the helicopter tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience, highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing amazing .. Myself and friends had a great time you must go to the Grand Canyon if you are in Las Vegas its a once in a life time experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was incredible. So exciting. Its the best tour i have never done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a fantastic experience.tour was good ,great tour guide and limousine service was special. Over all very good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

OMG from the luxurious limo pick up, to the beautiful office to check in, to the exceptional chopper and pilot, the spectacular views, the breathtaking scenery, sumptuous lunch, and limo return, I travelled FIRST CLASS!!! The most recommended tour ever!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT the pilot was knowledgeable of the area and history, it was my wife's first helicopter ride and she enjoyed it she was moved by the canyon and the short landing

we would like more information on other tours and possibly the availability of a ride starting from one end of the canyon to the other..

thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is something everybody should try.
My wife and I are from Denmark, so this was pretty big for us...
It's worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

IT WAS GREAT FROM START TO FINISH, IF YOU CAN, GET DREW AS A PILOT. YOU WONT REGRET THIS EXPERIENCE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

From the hotel pick up to being dropped off in the stretch limo was amazing. The pilot was funny and knowledge and picked out all points of interest and the arrival at the Grand Canyon and swooping to the canyon floor was amazing. The champagne lunch was a added extra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and Grand Canyon when you have limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an issue with the pick up, we were waiting at the collection point and were there early, but no one got out of the plain black limo to tell us they were there to pick us up. So it left without us, after a while we called the company and they arrange to send the limo back to pick us up so it was all ok in the end.
When we got in the helicopter the pilot had an issue starting it, so we had to get out and were assigned a new helicopter and pilot. the trip was great, the pilot was great, the snacks were good and it was nice to have a glass of champagne there.
Doing this trip means you get a quick glimpse of the Hoover Dam but that is it.
You also don't get to stop at the building which has the glass floor over the canyon, this is the longer trip.
Due to the issues we had the team issued us all with the photo of us by the helicopter FOC and also gave each group a bottle of champagne which was a nice touch.
I would recommend this trip for a quick view of everything and it was great to see the strip from such a height too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour with the helicopter company was absolutely incredible. The customer service was extremely efficient, the pilot was very very charismatic and, most importantly, the Grand Canyon was simply stunning.

To top it off my boyfriend proposed to me in the canyon. Definitely a day we will never forget!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A combination of awe and terror if you don't like flying-. Limousine pickup from the hotel for the short trip to the airport. Staff and Pilot very friendly. Views over Lake Mead and Hoover dam on the way and a great flight down the canyon before a nice stop for our lunch basket and Champaign. This was my wife's 40th birthday. Struggling to see how I can top her next important milestone:-

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message