Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 5861 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Karen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

fulfilled my deepest ' bucket list ' and my daughters 21st with everything and more.
Couldn't have had a more perfect day...
Thank you to our kind and informative pilot.
Would highly recommend.
A must if you visit Vegas :

Blair K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent trip. Knowledgeable limo driver, great pilot, beautiful aircraft. and then the grand canyon on top of that. What's not to like.

Bryan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This trip is expensive, but it is worth it. Something for everyone's bucket list. Landing at the bottom of the Grand Canyon is quite an experience.

Anthony H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

What a fantastic trip. From start to finish this was a brilliant day. The limo collection was prompt and efficient. One we we arrived at the tour operator check in was a breeze, we were then introduced to our pilot FRED who put everyone at ease with his humour. The flight to the Canyon gave great views of Lake Mead and the Hoover Dam. The set down in the Grand Canyon was brilliant with enough time for photos and to enjoy our champagne picnic. The flight back to Las Vegas down the strip gave great views of all the hotels and casinos. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone wanting to see the Grand Canyon. Thanks again to FRED for the great flight.

karen s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

excellent dream come true

Darrell M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome experience. Pilot was great, copter clean and well maintained . . . and the trip was spectacular!!!

Kevin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Best way to see the canyon's. Our pilot, Brad was great. Everything was on time we would recommend highly to others.

karleen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was AMAZING!!! We had Esther as our pilot and she was fantastic!!! The views and the commentary were so awesome and we even saw some wild horses!!! This tour is for everyone who loves nature and beautiful scenery. I highly recommend this to everyone!!!

WDAVIDKL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The flight was great but passengers should have been told of the temperature difference in the Canyon. The pilot was even wearing gloves it was so cold once we landed. Also, 7 minutes to walk around once we landed was a bit brief and then 15-20 minutes to eat was ridiculously rushed. The whole experience lasted one hour and 45 minutes. For the cost, 45 minutes in the canyon would have been more acceptable.

janerobinson45

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The views were fantastic. The weather was kind and we thoroughly enjoyed our trip. Pete, our pilot was very knowledgeable and reassuring for us as first time helicopter passengers. Definitely the way to see the Grand Canyon.

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The only way to see the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam in a half day. The trip of a life time, great facility and helicopter. Highly recommend.

Megan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The experience was amazing. I highly recommend the tour to anyone who wants to see the Canyon. I wish we'd had the time/money to do a longer tour, but it was an amazing experience flying through the Canyon and landing for breakfast and pictures.

Rich B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

great trip. the pilots and staff were very friendly and knowledgable. i felt safe, despite never being in a helicopter before, and being a little nervous!

Jennifer L P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

SUPER!!

Jennifer T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Really wonderful experience. Well organized and the view no matter where you are sitting in the chopper was excellent.

Benjamin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a once-in-a-lifetime experience for me and I enjoyed it tremendously. The trip down into the canyon was awesome and the champagne brunch really added to the experience. The staff were courteous and patient, and the pilot did an exceptional job.

Nicks USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The beauty of the Grand Canyon is something I can never get over. The amazing views of mother nature at her finest. This is the most amazing experience.

Drummond L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The whole experience was wonderful. From the comfort of the limousine pick up from the hotel, the helpful briefing at the airport, the smooth flight in the latest new helicopter to join the fleet, piloted by the friendly and informative Kyle, who also served up the picnic lunch and champagne, the stunning rugged landscape of Arizona, and the amazing sights of the Grand Canyon, it was a trip never to be forgotten.

Susan A T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The Hellicopter tour over the Grand Canyon was awesome. Well worth the cost.

Judith H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic views with a humorous and informative pilot

cgoodison30

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent.
Well organised, good commentary

Frank M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent trip, great pilot

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

highlight of my Vegas holiday. Great service from start to finish - helicopter pilot was extremely nice and reassuring and the whole experience proved to be good value for money.

Edward L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The whole experience was fantastic. Everyone was really helpful, polite and friendly. Our pilot was very informative and fun. Certainly a trip to tell friends and family about over and over again. Thank you.

Anne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome experience! Alex our pilot was amazing!

Viewing 3 of 235

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $26.00

From USD $ 359.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message