5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sam our pilot was fantastic. The whole experience was, I know this is an over-rated word, AWESOME. Made to feel important from start to finish. The grand canyon was just the best experience ever. I fully recommend this helicopter company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was just perfect, from the collection from our hotel, administration, the security brief, to the lunch in the Grand Canyon. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I took a similar tour about 10 years ago here in Las Vegas. No way ! The service and timing and knowledge be the pilot were second to none. The pickup and drop service right on time and with the luxury of a real limo ! Not the mid size black cars from other tours Thumbs up. If you go to Vegas you will expend 200 on any show for 1 1/2 hours take AND extra 150 AND you will have the best 2 1/2 Hours money can buy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Memorable. Flying into the grand canyon and drinking champagne is definitely something to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best part of my trip!!!!
A must do, awesome the views are incredible

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience! Great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent and our pilot Erica was very impressive pilot. excellent,excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Victor the pilot was always on the right vector!

Alex D
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Professional...!! amazing company. Kelly the pilot was superb !!! Thank you we will never forget !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The whole experience was great from start to finish. The staff was exceptional and our driver and pilot went above and beyond to make the trip a success.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing! We would highly recommend it to anyone and will definitely be doing it again. I was terrified as I've never been on a helicopter before but it was good. Our pilot, Victor, was awesome. Super nice and very funny (and a great tour guide!) Giving 5 stars doesn't seem like enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing couldnt have had a friendlier, more fun experience! Our pilot, Judd, was awesome, and the experience was fantastic start to finish! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed every minute of the trip...the staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with...recommend this for everybody

Special Offer
$370.99 Save $46.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message