5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5303 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5303 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Worth going! Pleasant experience. Very professional service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Even if we booked via Viator, the tour was operated by the helicopter company who has very nice reviews too!
Our pilot Marc V. was very nice and professional, it was our first trip in helicopter and felt very safe view is of course incredible. Limo driver was also very informative and nice. I totally recommend this unforgettable trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a fantastic time, limo picked us up from the hotel and returned after the flight. The flight itself was amazing. Wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Una maravilla!
Si están en Las Vegas, es la mejor actividad posible. Muy profesionales todos. El piloto, excelente.
Una de las mejores experiencias que he tenido.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best experience of trip, trip of a lifetime, good pilot, very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Positively Awesome and Amazing Tour!!! We would and will highly recommend it to everyone!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic trip in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! Great service and very friendly! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great, great, great. We are from Luxembourg and that was the highlight of our trip. We had seats right by the pilot and we got great pictures. The crew were fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very fun! Even when hungover : was a very memorable experience! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely wonderful! A dream come true! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Enjoyed it. Very nice, relaxed pilot. Best part of our vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour! Beautiful view and loved that we could be down in the canyon to explore just a bit and have a nice lunch with our group. Our pilot John was great- sense of humor, full of stories and info about the area. Wonderful customer service- I had to call the night before with an issue and the girl I spoke with I think Brenda? was very nice and a huge help!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great day out. The pilot was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The best experience we have had, Jason our pilot was very informative.

Many thanks for a great time.

Alex Paterson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

From the limo pick-up to the drop off, this was definitely the highlight of our trip. Our pilot Patrick Boyle was experienced, knowledgeable and extremely relaxed and cool. The views were amazing. The experience was fantastic. Our picnic lunch on the Indian reservation was an honour. And yummy. Wow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our trip was completely AMAZING! Everything about the day was perfect and we couldn't have ask for a better way to celebrate a couple of birthdays!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

this was a special treat for my wife's birthday, and that's exactly how it turned out-very special. Everything was organised very well, from the moment we were picked up, to when we were returned to our hotel. Certainly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic trip - highlight of our holiday. Went on early morning trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Plenty of opportunity to take aerial photographs and small group meant we had personal attention. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a fab tour this was all down to the pilot we had who was fantastic.
If you are going to Vegas you have to do this tour and we would highly recommend this company.
We got picked up in a limo not a bus and was made to feel special.

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message