5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5017 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5017 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you do one thing in Vegas you should definitely do this helicopter tour! From start to finish this tour is amazing and the views spectacular. It's all very professional and worth every penny and our pilot was very informative and up for a laugh!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Can't fault theme on anything. I was worried after reading the reviews that the limo would not turn up. But turned up bang on time and the trip was good. Helicopter was amazing pilot was great and breakfast was as good as it could be. Great tour well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect....even down to the choice of music playing in your headphones! Great views, and really worth choosing the option to land in the canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely Fantastic. ..The pilot was great and extremly well experienced, very well organised. .I mean a champagne breakfast right in the cannion wow..and above all an awesome view..my only regret...It had to end. I am going to it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

loved it would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip would do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Love this tour. Friendly staff who knew their stuff. Limo arrived at the time stated, smooth flight, 1/2hr stop for photos and lunch then returned to the airport via the length of the strip and prompt limo back to the hotel. Would recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic !!!! and definately highly recommended I have never left a review before but felt that this trip definately warrented one........everything about the whole experience was excellent!! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Far better than anything I expected!
Our pilot,Ryan,was very efficient and knowledgeable.
Well worth the money and recommend this tour to anyone wanting a birds eye view of the Grand Canyon and Las Vegas!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I was very nervous at the thought of actually getting into a helicopter - let alone it taking off - but you can't go to Vegas without seeing the Grand Canyon. I needn't have worried. The tour was the highlight of our trip. The pilot was brilliant - very friendly and informative. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing. Best tour ever. Unfortunately had to change itinerary a little due to a visit from the president. The tour company kept us well informed of changes. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had an amazing day at our trip and would highly recommend anyone who was thinking about doing a trip to the Grand Canyon. Couldn't fault one single thing with our day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was simply breathtaking, the cost is well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

my husband and i absolutely LOVED this tour. when they describe the grand canyon as one of the seven wonders of the world, they are NOT kidding. it was majestic, beautiful, and just purely stunning. my husband was so touched that he cried. everything was PERFECTION from confirming our pickup time (which actually had to be changed to a different day because the President was restricting air space that weekend and the tour company was more than accommodating for us) to our pilot (Captain Jimmy) to our flight out to the grand canyon to our little picnic lunch to our flight back to las vegas to the ride back to the hotel. it was truly just a magical moment in our lives and we are so happy we did it. we would do it again in a heart beat! ^.^

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing flight on helicopter and breathtaking views of canyon. Highly recommended

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message