Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 5753 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

LAURA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our pilot, Esther, was very friendly and an awesome pilot. We really enjoyed our flight and experience.

Gary Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was a super trip! It was super early morning sunlight to the colorful scenery. A must do! Our pilot was awesome too! Fred was informative and very entertaining!

Anita T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This trip was fantastic. We were in a group of 6 and everyone enjoy the ride out and back to the Grand Canyon. This is a must while staying in Vegas!

Andrea J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Totally enjoyed the tour

Rumandeep A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Ben the limo driver was fun, informative and sociable. Brad the pilot answered all questions and kept us interested. Fantastic flight, great players as we were going around. And the staff on the ground were happy and polite too. Would definitely recommend this to all! Just wrap up warm if you are going in the winter months!

Jaming A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great experience. Pilot Michael was extremely professional and nice.

Angela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the helicopter tour. It was well worth the time and expense. Our guide/pilot was wonderful and provided a lot of interesting information during the flight and tour of the Canyon.

Colleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What a fantastic experience! Smooth ride, lovely narration -- and cheers to our driver Jaime, who was so prompt and friendly, and our pilot Ryan, who shared all sorts of great information about the area, its native people, and life in Las Vegas. Worth every moment and penny!

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Can't say enough positive things about this tour. The Helicopter company and our pilot, Esther, we're top notch. If you're pressed for time, and want to see the Grand Canyon while visiting Las Vegas, I would recommend this tour. Helicopters in great shape. The landing in the Canyon was smooth, and after viewing the Canyon, they provided a nice picnic, which my sons enjoyed. Worth the expense!

Larry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I went the Wednesday before Thanksgiving and our tour guide was AWESOME! He was thorough in his explanation of all the important sites that we should take note of. The trip was perfect!!!

Dean R W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An excellent way to see the canyon and surrounding area. It avoids the long drive that would otherwise be necessary.

Gaynor R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What an amazing experience from start to finish , limo pick up from our hotel was a very nice touch , our guide was friendly and knowledgeable and a genuinely nice guy , happy to answer any questions and even take a photo or 2 , the Grand Canyon is amazing and all American helicopter tours is the only way to view this amazing place .

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

AWESOME!!!!!!!

Barbara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Chris, our pilot, made the trip fantastic. Weather was perfect and so was the flight. The limo ride was not so pleasant due to other passages crewing gum so loudly. I will defiantly recommend this trip to other visitors to Vegas

F Scott L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Folks were extremely friendly and helpful. Flight was great with narrations to help understand the different things we were looking at. Thanks for a great time.

Julia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was fantastic! Best travel experience ever.

fiona.glenton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Once in a lifetime experience to fly from Vegas, over Mead Lake and Hoover Dam, and into the Grand Canyon. It was stunning. The perspective of flying over the desert and the Canyon is amazing and we are so glad we decided to fly from Vegas rather than drive. Our pilot was lovely and friendly and the picnic with a glass of bubbles was the icing on the cake. What a great experience and the kids loved it too.

Catherine G J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved everything about this tour. Staff, facilities, safety practices, fun factor, value for money. Sheldon a d Larry worked hard to give us a truly memorable experience, they even helped out taking pics. Worth every $. Be brave...go ballooning, you won and #39;t regret it

Ronald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really worthwhile trip with excellent organisation-The views were wonderful and the commentary was informative and interesting. Great experience to land on the west rim of the canyon.

SHEILA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The limo pick up from the hotel was prompt, the flight itself was incredible, the pilot was informative. We had a reasonable time in the canyon for the picnic lunch and taking photos. We tossed a coin to choose who sat in the front on the way back. We went over the strip on the way back and got a great view of the hotels. Well worth doing. There was souvenir shop where we had checked in. The limo driver waited for everyone to finish their shopping.

Nigel N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What an experience, out of this world, unforgettable. 5 Star.
The Helicopters were 1st Class.
Would recommend them to anyway

Linda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What an experience!! I was really scared about this trip...but was determined to do it.
Our pilot Mark made me feel completely safe.... So anyone having second thoughts..you can do it.
The views flying over the Cannon where breathtaking...once in a lifetime.
The picnic was more like breakfast, muffin, yogurt, orange juice, breakfast bar and of course a glass
of bubbly to celebrate.

Lynne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic trip our pilot was well informed and engaging pointing out anything of interest on the way to the canyon. the Canyon itself is breathtaking. i cant recommend this trip highly enough if you're going to Vegas don't miss it it's worth every penny.

Fred W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip. Beautiful views of the canyon where we landed for lunch.

Maureen I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic from the limo pick up to the champagne lunch. The views are breathtaking and was worth every dollar!

Viewing 3 of 231

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message