5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Pilot was great, a must do while in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant well worth the money did what it said on the brochure pilot very good highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely without a doubt it was a great trip! Our pilot Judd, a young man was just delightful, he gave us more information than the recorded one and added in highlights. Unfortunately for us, the jet helicopter was out of action, but the bonus was receiving Judd as our pilot. While it is expensive, if you are tight for time, it is certainly worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I spent our 50th annerversy in Las Vagas. This was the high lite of our trip. In my opinion this was the only way to view the Grand Canyon.
The employes and pilot at your facility were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic! We had a blast, a must do and worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was a brilliant experience really enjoyed it was worth it recommend to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing amazing trip , it's is a must see if you are in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! We would definitely do it again. It was exciting to be able to land, have lunch and run around the canyon for a bit. Out pilot, Tara was awesome! Next time we may add the rafting trip to it. Thanks for a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fantastic well organised trip. Well worth doing. Our pilot was very knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the trip. Would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great tour, very well organised. We were picked up in a limousine and taken to the airport for check in. We departed about 30mins later for the Canyon in a 6 seater helicopter from which we all had good views. Our pilot was knowledgable and added to the standard commentary. Champagne and a simple picnic in the canyon and flight home. A memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Without question something everyone should do if they can. One of my top 5 experiences of all time. Only negative was the limo was late to pick us up and no phone call. I had to call them to check on where they were at. But once we were picked up the trip was first class all the way from start to finish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing trip .
However we weren't informed of 49 dollar each payment until confirmation.
Overall a superb experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must do tour if you want to see the Grand Canyon! We have traveled for 7months and this has been the best trip we have done to date! The staff are all very friendly and get treated extremely well. AMAZING,!

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message