• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4664 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4664 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was really a treat to be picked up and dropped off at the hotel in a limmo.The helicopter flight was absolutely fantastic.What a way to see the Grand Canoyn.The pilot was very profesional and experienced and he made the trip a great experience.It was also really nice to actually land in the Grand canyon for the picnic and have a chat with the friendly pilot.It is absolutely a bucket list item that you have to do !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well looked after from start to finish, good contact beforehand with couple of days before trip. Well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wow ! Every thing was great. The limo pick up at the hotel , the helicopter ride, the incredible views of the Grand Canyon . The pilot was fantastic, really friendly and so much knowledge too. Picnic was lovely with lovely cold bubbles. It was everything we had been told it would be . Highly recommend this trip and this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip from pick up in limo to end. Great views and great commentary. Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well looked after from start to finish, good contact beforehand with couple of days before trip. Well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well looked after from start to finish, good contact beforehand with couple of days before trip. Well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

By far the best way to see the Grand Canyon all staff very polite and professional our pilot Harlan was great adding his own commentary and indicating points of interest when the pre recorded commentary had stopped you only get thirty minutes on the ground for your picnic ( something to do with the Indians ? ) but in that heat it's long enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing experience to see the the gran canyon !!! Could of had a bit longer on the gran canyon though it felt a bit rushed there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip would recommend to anyone visiting Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant ... Amazing ... What else is there to say ! Professional and would highly recommend ... Perfect trip , thank you !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic experience and definately worth the money. Was picked up on time and taken to the airport in limousine. Staff at tour company were great. Helicoptor ride amazing. Unfortunately I cannot remember pilots name but he was very good and everybody seemed to gave a great time. Views were fantastic and the champagne picnic was a nice touch. Would definately recommend this trip to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was everything we expected and more! Our pilot was super!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

arrived by limo,met john our pilot had a wealth of information about the area, fantastic tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was great! Helicopter ride was terrifying though because it was very windy, also you only have 30 minutes to take photos and to eat but in my option that's enough time as it was so so hot. Food was yummy too!

Special Offer
$404.99 Save $80.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message