5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5253 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5253 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant well worth the money did what it said on the brochure pilot very good highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely without a doubt it was a great trip! Our pilot Judd, a young man was just delightful, he gave us more information than the recorded one and added in highlights. Unfortunately for us, the jet helicopter was out of action, but the bonus was receiving Judd as our pilot. While it is expensive, if you are tight for time, it is certainly worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My wife and I spent our 50th annerversy in Las Vagas. This was the high lite of our trip. In my opinion this was the only way to view the Grand Canyon.
The employes and pilot at your facility were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic! We had a blast, a must do and worth the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was a brilliant experience really enjoyed it was worth it recommend to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing amazing trip , it's is a must see if you are in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience! We would definitely do it again. It was exciting to be able to land, have lunch and run around the canyon for a bit. Out pilot, Tara was awesome! Next time we may add the rafting trip to it. Thanks for a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fantastic well organised trip. Well worth doing. Our pilot was very knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the trip. Would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great tour, very well organised. We were picked up in a limousine and taken to the airport for check in. We departed about 30mins later for the Canyon in a 6 seater helicopter from which we all had good views. Our pilot was knowledgable and added to the standard commentary. Champagne and a simple picnic in the canyon and flight home. A memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Without question something everyone should do if they can. One of my top 5 experiences of all time. Only negative was the limo was late to pick us up and no phone call. I had to call them to check on where they were at. But once we were picked up the trip was first class all the way from start to finish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing trip .
However we weren't informed of 49 dollar each payment until confirmation.
Overall a superb experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must do tour if you want to see the Grand Canyon! We have traveled for 7months and this has been the best trip we have done to date! The staff are all very friendly and get treated extremely well. AMAZING,!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Honestly was the best thing we did in Vegas. I would even say it was inspirering and life changing. Now that i did it, I would have paid more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An absolutely fantastic trip! Can't say enough good about this, if you are on the edge of doing this just go for it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing trip well worth doing. Our pilot was a bit on the quiet side and didn't really engage the group when we landed for the picnic. However would thorourly recommend it, expensive but worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely amazing trip, best thing we did in Vegas! Car service was great, very professional, they were very close to the strip so didn't have to travel too far, pilot was fantastic and make us all feel at ease, flew over the strip then to the Hoover Dam then onto the Canyon, landed, took lots of pictures, had lunch which was nice and a glass of champagne and then traveled back and saw everything again. Couldn't fault this trip even when our car back was 5mins late picking us up we were given our professional picture for free as an apology. Absolutely amazing couldn't recommend any more - definitely book this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour from Sundance Helicopters was absolutely excellent!!! Well worth the money, friendly staff, friendly pilots, friendly limo drivers. Everything exceeded our expectations and we will definitely do it again on our next trip to Vegas!!! Landing in the Grand Canyon and having lunch and champagne were awesome, the 45 minute flight to and from was awesome and very knowledgeable and picturesque!! Great job Sundance Helicopters and Viator!!! 5 BOLD STARS!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip and the views of the Grand Canyon were amazing. Our pilot was friendly and knowledgeable. Absolutely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! The pilot was very nice and created a friendly, comfortable atmosphere. the views of the canyon, lake mead, hoover dam and even the las vegas strip was awesome! Highly recommend the experience.

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message