• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4246 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4246 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highlight of my family's trip tio the USA. Well organised and awe inspiring views of the Grand Canyon, as well as great views from the air of Las Vegas and the Hoover Dam. I would recommned it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour is definately worth every penny!
We were picked up in a limo from our hotel and taken on the brief ride to the airport. Once there we were greeted happily by a Staff member and weighed in etc!
Our pilot was lovely and flew safely!
I personally would have liked some more commentary during the flight but the major sights were pointed out.
The canyon is absolutely amazing and getting to view it from above is the best thing ever.
The champagne lunch is a lovely touch and allows you a brief time to walk around and take pictures etc
I would recommend this tour to all tourists.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome, awesome, awesome! They have this down pat, we felt completely comfortable, our pilot Jim was fantastic, informative but not over-talkative, this was one of the best experiences we've ever had. I'd recommend this to anyone that would listen!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

From the limo pick up and drop off to the flight, everything as it should be. Great all round experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

If you want to see Grand Canyon from Las Vegas, try this trip. It is very convinience and not take the whole day and tiring

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing. Unforgettable. Our pilot was great, knowledgeable, and a lot of fun. The spot we landed at in the Grand Canyon was incredible. We took hundreds of pictures. I have never been in a heli before, and I was apprehensive - but it was great. I would recommend this tour to literally anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

An awesome trip. Everyone needs to take this trip via helicopter. Just a wonderful experience and my family love it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Tour was amazing, I highly recommend this tour for everyone that likes nature and adventure !!! Our pilot Fred was super friendly and very personable !!! Got to fly in a brand new state of the art helicopter also. Great experience all around, loved it and will do again !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant it was all fantastic. the piolet was great and the whole experience was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour and the sights are awesome. Our pilot Patrick Boyle was fantastic and added that extra element to an already sweet trip. The time in the canyon goes by really quickly though, and I wish there was a little more time to walk around. Book it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Not far from Strip, lovely pilot, very professional, would recommend helicopter to see Grand Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip is very well planned and organized by the tour company. Our pilot, Dave was very informative, very friendly and personable and an excellent pilot. The scenery was beautiful. We saw wild horses and cattle along the way to the Grand Canyon. The scenery was beautiful! This was the highpoint of our trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Tour lived up to expectations. Great pilot, good flight, spectacular views, everything on schedule. I'd recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a trip to have on your list. The organisation was superb, flawless. The experience awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful experience. Would highly recommend it.

Special Offer
$417.50 Save $92.51

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message