5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4790 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4790 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

AMAZING! limo pick up was great, pilot was awesome and even got caught in some rain on the canyon. Would do it again :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Paying for the upgrade to a better helicopter was worth the paltry $30 extra each.
Michael the pilot was a good laugh too, would certainly recommend this to anyone..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a perfect day. My family and I were picked up by a limousine with a really nice driver. After a briefing and short video at the office we where ready for take off. Our pilot was very careful and we felt safe all the time. We were satisfied and can recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Two friends and I took this tour on the final day of a road-trip which had begun 2weeks previously in San Francisco. It was without doubt the highlight of our entire trip. The limo, helicopter flight and champagne breakfast couldn't have been better! This tour is the ideal way to see the Grand Canyon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic trip, great pilot, great morning and spectacular way to see the Grand Canyon.! I would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was absolutely amazing! The views from the helicopter were breath taking and better than what you would get from driving there. Especially cool to fly over the Hoover Dam. Overall loved it and would definitely recomend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Are trip was amazing. All the staff were very nice and efficient.. Michael are pilot was amazing. He looked after us brilliantly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

would do again tomorrow, recommend this one, we had teenagers and not need to sit in a bus all day in the heat. high light of our Vegas trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing! One of the best things I have done. The flight (45 mins each way) was stunning and the recorded and pilot's extra commentary was very informative. Beautiful views of the mountains, desert, Hoover dam, Colorado river and then the Grand Canyon itself. We also flew along parts of the strip on the way back. We were in the rear seats of the helicopter but still got amazing pictures. We were told that the 30 mins we landed for would be the quickest 30 mins of our life and it was.
Very professional and organised company and staff. The limo added an extra touch of class, but our ride was short as we were staying so close to the airport.
An excellent trip and experience - I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the must amazing trip I have ever taken! The company were so professional, from our limo pick up right the way through to our gorgeous champagne picnic.

Our pilot was very informative and spent lunch with us asking about our trip and giving us info on the region.

Amazing!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic and very we organised
A memory that will last forever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was informative and helpful throughout. The actual tour from the limousine pick up to the landing in the canyon was simply amazing. Can't recommend this enough. A true must see !!

Lee M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved this tour we were tight on time and nervous about the cost! Overall once you add on the Viator fee the company charge this was about $400 i think this was too much however would do this again. The breakfast was great the ride was thrilling and to see up close on the only place you can stop i would recommend. Was nervous about what rim we were going into but forget all that go with this company!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic, well organised trip worth every penny my family loved it right ftom the limo pickup amazing trip

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message