5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5146 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing! The views, the helicopter and the service was wonderful!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip with a excellent pilot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An amazing trip, unbelievable scenery and all from a very professional company.
It is not a low cost trip but you will not regret the expenditure.
What an experience, from the limo pick to flight and back you will love it. What a great day.
Don't expect a Ritz or Trump Towers lunch, but that is not what your there for.
Overall I would recommend this to anyone who is up for adventure and is the only way to see the Grand Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Would highly recommend! Fantastic trip, very well organised. Pilot was very friendly and knowledgeable, breath taking views flying over the canyon and the champagne picnic when you landed was great. A once in a lifetime experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant pilot- Michael, breathtaking scenery, amazing picnic. Fantastic experience and worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

5 From start to finish. Book with Viator for the best deals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A lot of money but well worth it, great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sam our pilot was fantastic. The whole experience was, I know this is an over-rated word, AWESOME. Made to feel important from start to finish. The grand canyon was just the best experience ever. I fully recommend this helicopter company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was just perfect, from the collection from our hotel, administration, the security brief, to the lunch in the Grand Canyon. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I took a similar tour about 10 years ago here in Las Vegas. No way ! The service and timing and knowledge be the pilot were second to none. The pickup and drop service right on time and with the luxury of a real limo ! Not the mid size black cars from other tours Thumbs up. If you go to Vegas you will expend 200 on any show for 1 1/2 hours take AND extra 150 AND you will have the best 2 1/2 Hours money can buy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Memorable. Flying into the grand canyon and drinking champagne is definitely something to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best part of my trip!!!!
A must do, awesome the views are incredible

Special Offer
$370.99 Save $27.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message