5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4866 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4866 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A super experience and easily the best way to see the Grand Canyon . Everything went perfectly from the limo pick up to our champagne breakfast in the Canyon . Fabulous views and Steve our friendly and informative pilot made the day. Highly recommended .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had an amazing time, views were out of this world. Pilot was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a fantastic experience! Our pilot Michael was brilliant. Answered our many questions, was great with the kids. Picnic was lovely. Wish it could have gone for longer!

Amanda P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This trip was fantastic well organised and well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic trip great pilot full of information and very sociable would recommend this trip and company to fly with a very well organised trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent trip and would recommend to anyone. Always been wary of helicopters but our pilot, Sam, gave a good pre flight briefing and talked the passengers through the take off and all parts of the flight so we were not caught by any surprise movements. The views from this perspective are unique. Excellent for photo opportunities. We passed over the Hoover Dam on both sides so all passengers could take pictures. It was also nice to land in the Canyon. The picnic was nice and the champagne made it feel a more special occasion. On the return leg we flew over the strip which was again an awesome sight. My travelling companion who is a nervous flyer even enjoyed the trip and took some pictures as well. The cheauffeur pick up and drop off was also enjoyable. Thanks to Alex.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

From being picked up in the limousine to flying in the helicopter over and in the grand canyon. I took my Grandson Ben on the flight and he was blown away. Thanks aviator for the experience it was a great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this is a must for anyone visiting vegas absolutely fantastic, chuck the pilot was amazing,helicopter was brand new and even though my wife was dubious about the flight she loved it as did I perfect landing site and wonderful touch with the champagne breakfast will definately go again on our next trip to vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the best way to see the Grand Canyon and Lake Mead. Picked up and dropped off in a stretch limousine. The pilot was informative and entertaining. You get a great view of the Grand Canyon and surrounding areas. Highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

WOW - that is the best word to describe.
A must do/see for anyone going to Vegas. The company is very professional, we got picked up in a limo, the organisation on arrival very good and the helicopter journey was surprisingly smooth and very enjoyable. The views are just indescribable and I would't do them justice. We had a champagne picnic which was nice and again a very good pilot who made you feel at ease at all times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My wife and I loved the whole experience. Our pilot Michael was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it. Loved it. Loved it. Would of liked a little more time in the canyon itself when we landed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic experience, just as advertised, would highly recommend it. Pilot was very friendly and informative. Lunch was lovely but a little rushed - only 30 minutes on the ground for photos and eating.

Special Offer

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message