Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 5755 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Fred W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip. Beautiful views of the canyon where we landed for lunch.

Maureen I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic from the limo pick up to the champagne lunch. The views are breathtaking and was worth every dollar!

JOSEPH D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

excellent trip and must do when you visit Vegas ,,

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The whole experience was great and all the staff and pilot were super, my first time in a helicopter and would do it again in a second.
Thanks everyone.

Joanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

fantastic trip, great pilot

Valerie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This helicopter tour was the highlight of our visit to Las Vegas. Being picked up by limousine is a treat in itself and at the airport we were greeted by such friendly welcoming staff. Our pilot, John JH, really was an expert in his field and great fun to be with, giving us an excellent commentary during the flight. The views of Lake Mead, the Hoover Dam and finally the Grand Canyon are breathtaking!! Enjoyed our champagne picnic lunch, then sadly we had to make our way back, but flying in over The Strip was awesome. A tour not to be missed!!

Mr T Russett R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant experience best ever
The pilot was very assuring which made the difference

David A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Gorgeous views the entire time. We had a very friendly and professional pilot. Had to have been my favorite experience during my trip to Vegas.

Jordan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely amazing experience from top to bottom, I would recommend it to anyone! The logistics were very smooth a stretch limo arrived at my hotel right on time, the heliport was very modern and nice, and the tour itself was breathtaking, spectacular, and more than I could have imagined guided auto, very smooth flight, and our pilot/guide Nobu was super friendly and informative. We loved it!

Frances

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a great time, the pilot was very friendly and accomodating. The views were amazing. Great experience.

Alison S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Superb . A lifetime ambition fulfilled. Great limo service. Michelle our pilot was excellent and very informative.
Would have liked to spend longer in the Grand Canyon.

Karan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful flight, service, and knowledgeable and engaging pilot Samuel. From check in to flight to return trip to hotel was first class service. The best trip I have ever done. We picked the EC-130 for the roomier flight and it was a perfect fit. Samuel, our pilot, was refreshing and knowledgeable and knew the history of the Grand Canyon. His little history and tidbit excerpts made for a engaging trip. This was a girls weekend trip so we all felt like queens by the time we were dropped back at the hotel. Thanks so much for the experience.

G L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic helicopter trip, pilot was friendly and informative on points on interest during the Grand Canyon flight,
Very professional service from limo pick up and return to flight
Highly recommend this trip to everyone

Kimberly D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Unforgettable experience.

Joseph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This trip is amazing, Sam our pilot was very informative and thoroughly enjoyed the experience Would highly recommend that you try this.

john g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well worth it!

BOBBIE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I would do this tour again in a heartbeat. I am looking for other tours to do with this company. Everything was great!!

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Ran excellent trip to see the wondrous sights of the Grand Canyon. The helicopter pilot was an excellent guide and very caring with my nervous daughter. Highly recommend this trip.

Boon Kiong K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour. I am glad the pilot asked us to swap seats on the return flight. This gives everyone the chance to sit by the windows.

Daniel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant tour, excellent tour and Sam our pilot was excellent, money well spent, Danny and Kristy

Stuart F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great trip I would recommend this to anyone.

pmc2ljc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our helicopter ride was awesome...on the bucket list and was better than expected. Erica was our pilot and she was terrific! We had a group of eight 2 helicopters and everyone loved it! Best experience ever...couldn't get better views than up in the sky! Would recommend this adventure to everyone!

jessfox1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is definitely worth doing. The sights are amazing

Anthony R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very efficient, well run operation. Helpful, friendly and informative, our pilot was entertains and attentive.

The star of the show was the Canyon itself. Truly using a word that is vastly overused awesome!

If you are ever in Vegas you would have to be mad not to visit this place!

Paul L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our pilot was superb! The only negative about the trip was that it took a long time at the gate that seemed wasteful.

Viewing 4 of 231

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message