5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Honestly was the best thing we did in Vegas. I would even say it was inspirering and life changing. Now that i did it, I would have paid more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing, highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An absolutely fantastic trip! Can't say enough good about this, if you are on the edge of doing this just go for it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing trip well worth doing. Our pilot was a bit on the quiet side and didn't really engage the group when we landed for the picnic. However would thorourly recommend it, expensive but worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely amazing trip, best thing we did in Vegas! Car service was great, very professional, they were very close to the strip so didn't have to travel too far, pilot was fantastic and make us all feel at ease, flew over the strip then to the Hoover Dam then onto the Canyon, landed, took lots of pictures, had lunch which was nice and a glass of champagne and then traveled back and saw everything again. Couldn't fault this trip even when our car back was 5mins late picking us up we were given our professional picture for free as an apology. Absolutely amazing couldn't recommend any more - definitely book this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour from Sundance Helicopters was absolutely excellent!!! Well worth the money, friendly staff, friendly pilots, friendly limo drivers. Everything exceeded our expectations and we will definitely do it again on our next trip to Vegas!!! Landing in the Grand Canyon and having lunch and champagne were awesome, the 45 minute flight to and from was awesome and very knowledgeable and picturesque!! Great job Sundance Helicopters and Viator!!! 5 BOLD STARS!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip and the views of the Grand Canyon were amazing. Our pilot was friendly and knowledgeable. Absolutely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! The pilot was very nice and created a friendly, comfortable atmosphere. the views of the canyon, lake mead, hoover dam and even the las vegas strip was awesome! Highly recommend the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience with music and narration throughout the flight. Best way to see the beauty of the Grand Canyon. The only negative on the trip was the lunch....tasted like airplane food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an excellent time and our pilot, Erica, was professional, knowledgeable, and nice. The views were amazing and being able to land in the canyon was an unforgettable experience.

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message