Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 5861 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Marilyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had such a great time on our tour. There were 6 of us and it was a company outing. We were picked up right on time. Our pilot Kyle was very friendly, funny and he pointed out important facts and made the whole experience a once in a lifetime one. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting the Grand Canyon.

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Really a great adventure, all involved really professional and experienced. Comfortable helicopters, smooth ride, perfect day.

Jennifer W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was brilliant, such a great way to experience the Grand Canyon and other sites on the way. Our pilot was amazing, so friendly and informative. Time on the ground was limited but still enough time to explore, take photos and really take in the scale of the place!

Emanuel E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Unforgettable experience! I highly recommend to everyone!

Hayley P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing experience, very well looked after, Chuck our pilot was also great fun.
Definitely recommend this tour.

Terisa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Amazing!!

eramayer13

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great trip and scenery .

john t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Pilot, Fred, excellent and well informed. New helicopters and very informative trip. Better than we had hoped. The limo pick-up and drop-off was a nice touch

richard k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The trip was excellent all the way around. No better way to see the Grand Canyon! Worth every penny.
Bucket list experience.
Our pilot Raymond was superb, and Sundance performed perfectly.
Rich and Debbie

Alexandria F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent experience!

Gregory K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The best part of our trip. This was AWESOME. from the time we were picked up to the time we were dropped off top notch people. This tour was a top five things I have done in my life. Ben the limo driver was very informative on all the sites in Vegas, and John our pilot made our trip remarkable. Anyone going to Vegas has to do this! It was so worth the spent.

Carolyn N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Absolutely fabulous! A must when visiting Las Vegas.

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Brilliant..... Fabulous tour, wonderful staff. Highly recommended.

Brian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour was an experience of a life time. Our pilot was a true professional and made the trip very enjoyable. Great lunch too!

JessM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

No picture or word can describe what a breathtaking experience it was to do this tour. Everything is so well put together. From the minute you arrive to the terminal you are already having an amazing experience. Our guide Esther was very knowledgeable and amazing. The best way to see the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, Simply breathtaking!

lee h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great trip, definitely a must when doing Vegas!

Ian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent trip. Very well organised. First class friendly and very informative pilot. Would thoroughly recommend this trip. Excellent value for money.

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Tour was a great experience and the service was perfect ! Limousine pick up was more than on time. Driver very helpful. The flight to the Grand Canyon was great and the best what you can do, when you really want to experience the Grand Canyon and you have limited time. GREAT !!!

Christine J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was a fabulous tour. Great sights, good guide. A little cramped in the helicopter. Landing in the canyon is really a highlight. I have been to the canyon several times but have never seen the bottom and did not want to take a hike down there. Flying over the rim and then seeing the canyon open up is a beautiful sight. this is the best was to experience the Grand Canyon. Also, flying over the strip on the way back was beautiful

Paul J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic trip, would highly recommend.

Lesa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Totally professional! Amazing service and knowledge from pick up at hotel to return. Great value for money, excellent experience. Don't see the Canyon any other way.

Suzanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our pilot Dave made us feel very comfortable and we were really nervous. A day my family and I will always remember, no better way to see the Grand Canyon. Brand new equipment and very professional, you feel like you are in great hands. Fantastic photos, great experience.

Nora W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The best thing we ever did. Perfect,well organized

wkatay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Had a great pilot. Wonderful view of the canyon. Well worth the money.

Joyce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We loved every minute from being picked up from hotel in a stretch limo was made to feel special the scenery was fantastic,would recommend everyone who visits Vegas to do this tour.super duper.

Viewing 4 of 235

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $26.00

From USD $ 359.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message