5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4888 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4888 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome our pilot rich was lovely. Unfortunately there was a time change and then a delay with the limo but these things happen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Unbelievable! Well worth the cost of the trip. This is the best way to get a sense of the size of the Grand Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Out of this world, fantastic experience, pilot tremendous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant Brilliant Brilliant! what an amazing experience never to be forgotten

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent trip, highlight of our holiday. Mike Rodriguez was great pilot and tour guide. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

5 stars loved it would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. Heli Pilot, John, delivered an exceptional tour and was very informative. This was near the highlight of our recent holiday in USA and Canada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Limo trip from the hotel to the heliport was great, but did not supercede the trip. The reception we received at the airport was very welcoming and the pre-flight briefing was fairly formal but very informative. Our pilot was great as was his flying skills. the views were spectacular and the landings and take-offs were especially good, considering we had two passengers whom had never flown before. all in all, a great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The highlight of our Vegas trip,highly recommended and our pilot named Raymond was brilliant well worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour, my husband was apprehensive about going in a helicopter, but once onboard he said it was amazing! We would definitely be recommending it to others travelling to Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First the booking is easy through the web page, good price, we got advised by email on when and where would they pick us up, right in front of our hotel, and were there just in time. Got to the airport and got registered, nice office with a souvenir shop and a view of the heliport, so you see them landing/departing in front of you. After a briefing you get on, the trip is awesome and smooth, you get to see Hoover dam, lake Mead and the west rim of the grand canyon. Everything looks awesome from the air. You get to stay in the canyon for 45 min, I wished it was longer so I could get more pics, and you get a nice lunch with champagne. On our way back you fly also over the strip. Our pilot was Alex, very nice guy. I recommend to take some medicine before the trip if you tend to get airsick, so you can enjoy the ride fully.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything we expected. Great day great pilot and a must do if you can afford it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic experience, very professional, only downside didn't realise i had to pay fuel surcharge of $50 when booking trip on viator, would highly recommend to friends.

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message