5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4870 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4870 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is absolutely a must do! Well worth the money. The stretch limo pick up was a nice surprise and the rest of the trip was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing it couldn't have been more perfect. I even proposed to my fience on the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the best way to see and experience the Grand Canyon. There is no other way to see all that we saw by helicopter but maybe water rafting several hours down the river. Having the picnic in the canyon was amazing. I will never forget this experience and have been recommending it to all of my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Can't praise it highly enough. if you haven't time to drive or want the thrill of the aerial view this is for you. the option of landing in the canyon is worthwhile as it gives a chance to take in a different perspective. Not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an early morning trip, picked up by the limo and then taken to the heliport. Safety procedures were fully explained to all customers in the venue and in the helicopter. I was a little apprehensive about the helicopter ride but our pilot was excellent. He pointed out various landmarks whilst there was audio explanations to support. Champagne continental breakfast was a wonderful experience. Well worth it. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip, well recommended to everyone. Very informative staff,well run establishment and excellent tour. Stunning scenery excellent champagne lunch in the canyon. Enjoyed every moment of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip. The overall service, contacting us prior, collection and return to hotel, was excellent. The actual flight and experience of seeing and landing in the canyon, was brilliant. Our pilot (Brad) was great. The whole helipcopter experience was first class, I'd recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

BRILLIANT FROM TAKE OFF TO LANDING, ITS EXPENSIVE BUT I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to get a different perspective on the Canyon. Enjoyed the flight. Our pilot, Sam, did an excellent job of making sure we had a good view of the Hoover Dam on the way out. The light lunch was tasty. Would do this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect trip,nice pilot and the sights were marvellous.J can really recomend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had such a personable piot named Fred. He went above and beyond in our Grand Canyon Tour. We learned about many new points of interests in Las Vegas too! Thanks Fred!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The fantastic staff made this trip even more amazing. Loved it and the picnic too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with and our pilot was top notch all the way! It made our 20th anniversary extra special and my wife and I loved every minute of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Picnic was a bit rushed, but otherwise the whole trip was great, would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I loved every minute of it. The pilot was great and he made my experience great. Thank you.

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message