5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4889 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4889 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent , well organised from pick up to the drop off at the hotel

We were informed about our trip at the airport, safety, and what we would be doing

Pilot was really good went through exactly what we be seeing , and explained what he felt was extra to the recording tape

Really enjoyed the trip. Ralph and family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely amazing trip for my 50th birthday. The pilot Michael was brilliant, very informative and funny. Austin on reception was great. I was given a bottle of champagne for my birthday. Definitely recommend this trip it's a must while in Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The was awesome! Our pilot was very knowledgable about the area and was a great laugh, the lunch was great too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing! Service from Sundance helicopter tours was great, all in all a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience! Would definitely do this trip again!! Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of the main light's of our trip and I would pay again to do it tomorrow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

From start to finish, this excursion was fantastic!! From being picked up in a stretch limo by our driver, Ben, to the most amazing ride to the canyon with Howard, our professional but entertaining pilot. The views, piped in music and information were top notch. Well worth the cost!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved the whole process. We were picked up by a courteous and interesting Limousine driver who amused the children as he drove us to the airport. And we were taken by an excellent helicopter pilot/tour guide/waiter/host/comedian to the Canyon itself, which, it goes without saying, is spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an awesome thing to do. Our pilot Drew, was skilled and knowledgeable and helped make this trip something really special. Certainly a trip not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of the most amazing experiences ever!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent cant fault trip from start to the end !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! once in a life time expereince

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing - from the limo pickup at the hotel, we couldn't have asked for a better experience of the Grand Canyon - the staff were great, the helicopter into the Grand Canyon was great, just a dream day - a must for anyone visiting Las Vegas - would recommend to everyone I know

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An absolutely fantastic trip which I thoroughly recommend to anyone, worth every penny, our pilot Raymond was first class and looked after us very well throughout the whole trip,a first class event so do not miss this if you go to Las Vegas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message