5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5018 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5018 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Totally amazing, very professional from start to finish.
Lovely lunch, amazing views and great pilots.
An incredible experience and very friendly service.
Couldn't fault it, highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband said it was awesome and I agree completely! We enjoyed the whole excursion, flight nice and smooth, sights unreal and our pilot Erika was wonderful, thank you so much! Would recommend to all ages, we were on the largest helicopter and it was worth the extra money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Its was all and more of what I expected. My pilot Tara was very nice. I couldn't of asked for a better birthday gift. I van mark this off my bucket list. I would recommend this trip to everybody!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip was so good !!
Once in a lifetime trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great experience! Our pilot Rich was informative and cool, very professional. Our limo driver was Ben, he was a riot, very funny and a great gentleman. The ride into the canyon was awesome, the views were spectacular. tight fit in the helicopter for tall people but still amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour :-) amazing views, nice packed lunch and our pilot Kelly was amazing :-).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Roundtrip LIMO transportation to the airfield AND the whole helicopter experience, on the ground and in the air, was fantastic. Alex, our pilot, was professional, knowledgable and nice. He pointed out the sites on route to lunch on the rim. Flew over the strip on the return. 4 hours was just right!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic tour, totally beats doing a 12 hour day trip from a coach. Everything was organised and great. Our helicopter pilot Michael was really nice too! Would recommend to all family and friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Such an AWESOME experience!!! I can't explain how amazing it was to be flying over Lake Mead the Hoover Dam then into the Grand Canyon for lunch. I truly epic experience my husband and I will never forget!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was amazing the views of the Hoover dam lake mead and the grand canyon best part of our trip

Alfred S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent! Our pilot was very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff members were friendly and efficient. The ride in the helicopter was nice and smooth. Going into the Canyon was breathtaking, I'd do it again. We got some great shots and video of the Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, and Las Vegas. I could have used 15 more minutes in the Canyon, to leisurely finish my lunch! All in all, it was an unforgetable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic!!! This was so special and slightly surreal too. Our pilot, Jeremy, was really nice, very informative and friendly to all in our group. He made us feel 100% safe too in the helicopter. It was fascinating hearing point out places of interest and little asides both there and back. Landing in the Grand Canyon was brilliant and quite hard to comprehend you were actually there. A superb trip on a beautiful sunny Sunday morning, absolute bliss. Highly recommended from the limo pick up at hotel to safe return there, doing this helicopter tour is a must!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was absolutely amazing, worth every penny !!!

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message