5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4870 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4870 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour just as I had expected given the value of it in monetary terms. I had done a similar tour previously but wanted to take my eleven year old grandson to see the Grand Canyon for himself and of course a ride in a helicopter. Value for money also given that it was a fiftieth birthday treat for my son-in-law.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Trip was amazing. Well worth the money. Our Pilot,Kyle, was a great host and the flight was very smooth. The Limo was a nice touch as well.
Great way to spend our 30th Anniversary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great from start to finish! Did a lot of research but finally booked picnic tour for our family of 4.(2 adults 2 kids , 19,15 year old) From the pick up in the limo from hotel to the landing in the canyon it was first class all the way. Views were fabulous, commentary just right and pilot friendly but discreet. Flight back up the strip was superb and a great end to a very memorable trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!!! It was everything we expected from it and more..i would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip to Vegas was a first for me. My wife was there about umpteen years ago. Neither one of us were on a Grand Canyon tour. My wife was never in a helicopter before and I've had my share of chopper rides. This Grand Canyon tour with Viator was amazing. Take a tour, you'll never regret it. It's well worth the cost. My wife and I saw David Copperfield, the casinos, and the bright lights and night life of Vegas but the best and most memorable and most awesome of all was the Grand Canyon tour we took from Viator. Phil G., Dickinson,Texas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant

Kim N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very knowledge pilot, beautiful scenery and spectacular views of the Grand Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was awesome! Great pilot, even better views!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our pilot was polite, knowledgeable about the area and provided us with a smooth flight. The sound system could use some improvement due to the fact that at times it would cut out and we could not hear either the pilot or the music. The breakfast when we landed was average but still good for a cold meal. The mimosas were terrific. Take off from the Havasupai area was stupendous and a breathtaking site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An amazing trip! This is a must do trip, as it's one of those once in a lifetime experiences! Amazing views, professional service, friendly and helpful staff. The true highlight if my holiday!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the highlights of our 4 week trip to the US. A must if you dont mind heights! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My wife and I had a fantastic time! Our tour was very organized, and our pilot was very pleasant and knowledgeable. An excellent way to get your geographical bearings of the Vegas landscape and surroundings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I cannot recommend this tour enough, from start to finish we received excellent service and a wonderful experience. The limo pickup was a lovely touch that isn't offered by other tour operators and started to trip with a little bit of luxury. The staff at the centre were friendly and helpful and we were booked in and ready in no time at all. We were introduced to out pilot Mike Rodriquez who was not only friendly and approachable but very knowledgeable about the area and added bits of information over the set recording. The stop in the grand canyon along with the champagne picnic was lovely, some people have written on the reviews that it is short however I found the 30 minutes enough to look around and admire the landscape and eat our picnic. All in all you really do get your moneys worth with this tour and would highly recommend as an unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a fantastic time. Views of the city, Hoover dam and the grand canyon were 'awesome'. One of our party is scared of heights but was put at ease by the pilot (Kyle). It was worth every penny

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message