5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5421 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5421 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was wonderful! So glad we did the helicopter tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My first time in a helicopter. I absolutely loved it and I will do this again with family members.
They have a great team.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome!! A highlight to add to my list!! So happy we decided to do this...

Terry from Ohio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant tour! Well run tour with great limo pick-up and drop off at hotel. Upgraded to the slightly better helicopter, although they all looked in good condition! Loved the stunning scenery flying over the Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon and the LV strip on our way back. One of the best parts of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was everything that we wanted from a Grand Canyon tour. Everything ran to time and our pilot Fred was so knowledgeable. The helicopter was state of the art, comfortable and gave fantastic views of the canyon. We couldn't have asked for more. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time. Our pilot was very friendly he gave us many great details. The only thing was we felt rushed for lunch. The views were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent!! best trip of the holiday...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Just stunning. Cannot put in to words the canyon tour.. Just do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed this trip. Prompt pick up in stretched limo. Met up with fellow,passengers. The flight lounge was comfortable and all safety instructions were well explained. Our,pilot Mike R was friendly and authoritative and we had a super flight over Hoover Dam and then into the Grand Canyon. We landed and were able to,take,photos before enjoying a picnic snack and some fizz. Awesome experience a must do if you're I'm Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent trip from the limousine pick to the champagne picnic thats before mentioning any of the fantastic views. Would recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing trip. Everyone was so friendly from the limo driver to the helicopter pilot to the staff at the airport. Definitely recommend to anyone especially as this tour lands in the Canyon!! Money well spent! Thank you :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip and whilst pretty expensive, the trip is well worth it. Lunch was also a bit more than what we expected, but the helipcopter ride over the Grand Canyon was amazing. Only downside was the 49 per person admin fee which again seemed excessive, but all in all, I would definitley recommed this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing views, great friendly staff! Absolutely perfect, would recommend to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an amazing experience! The helicopter ride was very smooth and the view of the Hoover Dam was spectacular. It was great to be able to land in the canyon and walk around, and the quality of the champagne lunch was first class. The experience was well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous way to celebrate our 25th anniversary! Our pilot was amazing. We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very professional, knowledgeable, fun and a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highlight of our trip to Las Vegas. So fun to see the Grand Canyon from a different perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Just plain Awesome! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic ! everything we expected and more . The whole trip was professional , thrilling and hot !! Our pilot was lovely , happy and cared totally about all the little things that made the whole trip special . The views were spectacular and the photo memories have been shown to everyone since our return , Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We would recommend this to everyone we know. This was a basket (bucket) list item for me and can't say enough about our experience. Our piglet Zeus was amazing, informative, and a sweet heart. Thank You Sunfance for a life changing memory!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

First time in helicopter, it was fabulous. It was a day we will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a definite BUCKET LIST don't MISS!!! We absolutely LOVED THIS ADVENTURE! It was not scary, we felt very safe, and the beauty of the Grand Canyon from a bird's eye view was AMAZING! Our pilot was professional, informative and respectful of all of us! LOVED THIS!

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message