5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5456 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5456 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

From the moment we were greeted by Benny our limo driver I knew we were going to have an amazing time. He was fantastic. Then onto the helicopter experience! OMG awesome! Our pilot Peter was a fabulous guy too. Best day of our lives- thanks to you all!! From Heidi and Mat Barlow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great trip! Our pilot Kyle was very informative and interactive aswell as numerous! Which is always a plus! Very efficient service on arrival! As you can imagine the views were amazing...lunch was fine and our limo driver was a great guy too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We absolutely loved our helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon! It was THE highlight of our trip and we have encouraged other people who may be visiting Vegas to take your tour. Honestly, it was beyond description!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing from start to finish. I cannot fault it. All the staff from the limousine driver tip the pilot were all very friendly and informative. The views of the Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon were awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very exciting, very luxury!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Spectacular tour, a must do once in a lifetime experience. The ride was smooth and just plain awesome and the views were even better. Definitely pay for the upgrade to the better bird.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing from start to finish, highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour. My first helicopter ride. My husband has been on many helicopters with his work and had a hard time talking me into this. This was great! Not scarey at all, and the beautiful scenery of the Grand Canyon and all the other places we got to see. The champane lunch was so nice, and the pilot was fun and attentive. A must do goal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My first helicopter trip. Very quiet with the headphones on and great sights. The tour down the Strip on the return was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

thought the trip was fantastic highly recommend this to everyone visiting vegas. Kelly our pilot was great. it is a shame that you don't get longer to eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, breathtaking and wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience, flying over the mountain into the Grand Canyon was breathtaking!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This really was the best part of my vegas trip!!!The views are breathtaking a true once in a lifetime experience! We had a pilot called fred who absolutely made it. My only complaint is that I couldn't eat the pic-nic as the sandwiches were meat and im a vegetarian!A definate must!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour well organised thrill of a lifetime great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was absolutely amazing and I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone connected with Viator and the helicopter company were first class. Our pilot Michael and our limo driver Robinson were great and shared insights on places to go in Vegas. There is only one way to see the Grand Canyon and that is from a helicopter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This will remain as the BEST experience in viewing the Las Vegas strip, the Hoover dam, lake Mead and the Grand Canyon. We saw it all and I have picture also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing. Worth every penny. This was our first time on helicopter and at the Grand Canyon. Absolutely the way to do it. You will not be dis-appointed.

Hs
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Professional service. Excellent and loads of fun. Breathtaking views. Do keep in mind that the limo ride/ pickup service is not exclusive, and purely a group transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Could not compliment the trip, the experience and service highly enough. Administration at time of booking was excellent and clear. From being picked up at our hotel to being dropped off was outstanding. Jonathan the pilot was brilliant, very personable and friendly. The Canyon is breath-taking, truly awesome and the flight back over the strip was fantastic.
Would highly recommend the trip and viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Can't recommend this highly enough, picked up in a limo, lovely pilot Michelle who was excellent,... If you are going to Vegas this has to done, incredible experience!!!

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message