5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5100 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing tour! Worth spending the extra money to upgrade to the EC helicopter, much better view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent tour from pick up to drop off. David our pilot was excellent and very informative. With such a short time in Las Vegas this was the perfect opportunity to see the Hoover Dam and enjoy the Grand Canyon. We would highly recommend this experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Had a awesome tour. Loved the helicopter ride, views of the Grand Canyon and also the views of Las Vegas. The pilot was very nice and fun to be with. I will definitely recommend this tour to all. This was something my husband and I wanted to do for years but never got it done when we went to Vegas. It was a great Christmas present from my son and wife! I am so happy that we went with this company. Everyone was nice and helpful. (The limo ride was fun too)!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

FANTASTIC TRIP! From being collected in the Limo to landing back at the airport it was brilliant and well worth the money. I'd do it again without doubt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the most impressive sights I've ever witnessed. Great pilot who was very knowledgeable about the area and interacted very well with fellow passengers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip and a great pilot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent what an amazing place

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice experience with a very friendly pilot. The flight was amazing and you really see a lot. Food was ok, but nothing special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous tour, couldn't fault it, everything right down to the soundtrack was well thought out. The viator person that I booked this through was also a huge help and went out of his way to help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic experience. Very well organised. Great pilot, really friendly, very knowledgeable. Was concerned when I was reading some of the reviews, but was pleasantly surprised. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A Once in a Lifetime Experience! Our Pilot was terrific, informative and engaging. The luncheon was more than acceptable, and the views were spectacular. Even the Limo Driver made us feel like a million.
We'll do this again if and when we can. It's the only way to see the Grand Canyon. Well Done Viator and the helicopter company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very worth the price! Amazing views that I would never have seen on any other trip. Great pilot...very informative. Lunch in the canyon was very cool! I'm so glad we booked this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic trip, well worth the money. Pilot was friendly and funny. Picnic was simple but nicely presented and good to eat. If there is one thing to do in Las Vegas its this trip, do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome way to see the Canyon, really enjoyed it and great for anyone on limited time. Highly recommend it, and many thanks to our pilot who added to the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is the second time I've done the tour. It's amazing. Our pilot John was great and made the ride a lot of fun and it was very informational. It would be nice to have a little more time when we land - it's a little rushed. An extra 10 minutes would of been perfect.

Special Offer
$435.99 Save $111.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message