5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5257 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! The pilot was very nice and created a friendly, comfortable atmosphere. the views of the canyon, lake mead, hoover dam and even the las vegas strip was awesome! Highly recommend the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience with music and narration throughout the flight. Best way to see the beauty of the Grand Canyon. The only negative on the trip was the lunch....tasted like airplane food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an excellent time and our pilot, Erica, was professional, knowledgeable, and nice. The views were amazing and being able to land in the canyon was an unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our trip was amazing. The pilot was knowledgeable and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The weather was great. Chris, our pilot, was great. Nice lunch and champagne. I would recommend this to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Been to vegas many times but never had a chance to leave the strip... This is a great way to see Vegas. Pilot was super nice and knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing, John our pilot was just brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Raymond was great. This was my bucket list and was more than I expected. Would tell everyone to try it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was one of the best tours I have ever done. Everyone from Sundance was incredibly friendly and helpful, and the experience of flying to, and landing in, the Grand Canyon was just amazing. I would recommend this to anyone - in fact, I've already recommended it to several friends and colleagues. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was a wonderful tour with an amazing view!! i've never seen that in my life!!
The tour company was very professional and the pilot Drew was friendly and helpful!! he gave us some extra information and drove his helicopter perfectly.
i would highly recommend this tour to everyone!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent experience not to be missed

LesTra408
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour, collected from Hotel by Limo, arrived Vegas Airport to the modern reception area, staff were friendly and helpful, watched the video on safety and was greeted by our Pilot Tara, who calmed the nervous flyers! She was helpful and informative throughout our journey over Hoover Dam and Lake Mead and The Grand Canyon. We flew along the canyon and landed approximately 4,000 feet down. Our Pilot Tara set out a champagne and soft drinks picnic lunch while we had the opportunity to take photos. Our journey back took us over the Hotels and Casinos of the Vegas Strip. We were able to purchase souvenirs from the tour shop, then taken back by Limo to our Hotel by friendly and comical driver who was Chicago. This was a great experience for me and my Wife and our two children aged 13 and 14, this was for my 65th Birthday treat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was amazing, and well worth the money. The Grand Canyon is beautiful, and this is the perfect way to experience it. Loved every second.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My wife and I had an awesome time! It was everything we had hoped for and more. Our pilot, Randal, did a great job giving us a tour and telling us side stories along the way. I highly recommend going on this tour. You won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What an AMAZING experience, Randel was our pilot and gave us some extra information on the way about the area and chatted with us over luck - really attentive!

Wish I could do it a second time and cannot think that any tour out to the Grand Canyon could top this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved every minute of it. Keep cameras ready. After we landed for lunch we missed a picture of a mountain goat that stood and looked at us. Amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the tour from start to finish!! Picked up by stretch limo, helicopter flight was fantastic over the Hoover Dam. The scenery and views over The Grand Canyon was awesome and the end of flight over The Strip rounded off the tour. Highly recommend you do this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip, very friendly pilot. Highlight of my holiday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a wonderful time! First time in helicopter, but our pilot Cameron made us feel at ease and was very knowledgable and professional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended well worth the money champagne breakfast absolutely amazing views.This was recommended to us and I would definitely recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire trip was a blast and extremely amazing. Seeing everything from the helicopter was spectacular. Would do again in a heart beat and our pilot Erica was fantastic,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was an amazing experience we absolutely enjoyed every minute. Having lunch down in the Canyon was so lovely and the lunch was lovely too. Well worth every penny . Would definately do this tour again and would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a must do trip it was brilliant!!!!!! The sights are amazing the captain makes you feel confidant and at ease all the way of your trip and its a must do truly brill!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. By far the best thing we have done in Vegas. The helicopter trip itself was exhilarating but to see the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam was something else. I can't rwxommend this trip enough. Our pilot john was brilliant and the champagne picnic was a nice touch. thanks :)

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message