Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 5755 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paul L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our pilot was superb! The only negative about the trip was that it took a long time at the gate that seemed wasteful.

GAVIN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

2 items off my bucket list ! Helicopter trip and went to grand canyon !! amazing trip great pilot and helicopter........ expensive but worth it ! 5

Robert U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

02/Nov/15 Phillip Beckett and myself Robert Uzzell Had a marvelous trip was one of the highlights of our stay in Las Vegas From the Collection from our Luxor Hotel In A Stretched Lincoln Limo to the Terminal the trip to the Canyon the stop off and Champagne Lunch flight back and Shop were all magnificent and would recommend to anyone

mark sanders s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip, pilot was very friendly and informative. Only down side, helicopter landing point was more like 3/4 way down rather than right at the bottom. We could see other helicopters right at the bottom, but i expect they had to pay more for their flight.

James S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our Grand Canyon flight and lunch was the highlight of a week in Vegas. Pick-up was right on time limo was a little scruffy inside, but no biggie. After that, everything was perfect. Our pilot, Victor was fun and informative, and let everyone know exactly what to expect for the entire time. Flight to the Grand Canyon included flying over Hoover Dam which was an added bonus. Lunch on the canyon floor was a basic 'box lunch' and a little bit rushed, but we did have fair warning that the 30 minute stay 'would feel like 5 minutes' - so true! Super fun trip!!

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

From start to finish this tour was all we expected and more. We were picked up by a stretch limo and taken to the helicopter location at the airport where we were well looked after before departing. The whole experience was amazing, Nobu our pilot was very knowledgeable, friendly and polite, the picnic was good and the time in the canyon excellent. I would recommend this trip to everybody!

Chris L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This trip was amazing and worth every penny from the moment we were picked up from our hotel by limo to the moment we checked in and met our pilot Angela. We flew over the Hoover Dam and stopped off for a champagne lunch in the Grand Canyon. We then flew back while Angela explained the history of Nevada and Las Vegas before finally flying down the strip past all the hotels and casinos, I would highly recommend this tour and our pilot Angela.

ian r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We were in Vegas for a very short time but our priority was to see the canyon.
We loved it .the tour was very well organised and it was fantastic
we highly recommend the tour

Glenn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very good, very professional. From being picked up at our hotel to being dropped off again was a great experience. A trip of a lifetime. The pilot was very informative as to local history and surroundings.

Jessica G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This helicopter tour was totally incredible. Our pilot was funny and shared a number of things about the canyon and surrounding areas that was interesting and inciteful. The serenity of the location at the canyon is one of kind and the pick up and drop off in a limo was something dreams are made. Definately will be re-booking for my next trip to Vegas. Thank you for a truly amazing experience that you won't get anywhere else.

Colleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent. Very well organized.Personnel were courteous and polite and knowledgeable.

WENDY R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

After initial disappointment of flight being cancelled on the day of my husbands birthday , the helicopter company definitely came up trumps the next day and gave us a complimentary birthday cake , and picture frame . Our pilot 'Cameron' was fab , he was a really nice guy and vey knowledgeable , would def recommend this trip

Colin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent trip. Went for the 0700 start. Sun came up over the Grand Canyon rim whilst having breakfast. Back in the hotel by 0930 so rest of the day free.

Andrew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour. Great pilot.Great morning

Amy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Grand Canyon Helicopter tour was an experience that I will never forget. Our pilot Andrew was friendly and informative and gave us just the right amount of commentary in addition to the pre-recorded descriptions of the places that we flew past. I would definitely recommend this trip.
Tip: Make sure that you keep track of your time in when you land in the Canyon itself to make sure that you have the perfect balance between taking photo's and eating the champagne picnic.

Donald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was my bucket list and I thought it was GREAT. Thank You.

Donald Mayers

mark c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The trip was fantastic, the pilot was brilliant and was very supportive for first time flyers as well as knowledgeable. Unbelievable sitting in the canyon sipping champagne...! Would thoroughly recommend this trip...

Orla May B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic trip - Vik, the pilot was the icing on the cake.

Concetta G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

From being picked up at Treaure Island by limo to the helicopter ride was absolutely amazing. Wayne who was our limo driver was very pleasant and gave us a brief history of Las Vegas. Marcos our helicopter pilot was very pleasant and informative and made the ride very comfortable. Once we arrived at the Grand Canyon it was breath taking. Cettina, Melissa, Renate, and Alexis

JM G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great experience and a well run tour. Highly recommend using this helicopter company if you want to do this.

Gary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

All American so well organised , every step , excellant .....

Mike D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Trip was amazing, and Judd, our pilot, was incredible. The ONLY way to see the Grand Canyon.

Chantelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is defo a MUST! Best tour we did in Vegas, views are breathtaking and our pilot Zeus was friendly and yet knowledgable. Can't speak highly enough of this helicopter tour. It is just something that has to be done. Fantastic!!!

jonah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The day was amazing.
The flight was smooth and afforded great views. The Pilot Chuck was personable and very knowledgeable.
What a great experience.

barbara.fisher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely the best experience ever saw everything and more. Wonderful experience. Would recommend to everyone. Our pilot Travis was exceptional and made sure we all had a great time. Thank you Travis and the helicopter company.

Viewing 5 of 231

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$385.99 Save $42.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message