• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4472 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4472 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely awesome experience, really exciting and loads of info from the pilot on the flight there and back. Fantastic views of the strip and the Grand Canyon...don't think just book it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic from start to finish! Our pilot was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great trip. Very capable pilot. Hardly any feeling of insecurity or uncontrolled motion. Felt very safe and comfortable. I have already recommended this trip to several friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A must for everyone in Vegas!
Everything ran sooo smoothly from the limo pick up to the helicopter ride itself.
Great pilot, loads of experience so felt 100% safe straight away.
Loved it and would 100% recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I loved this trip. It was awesome flying over the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Grand Canyon. It was well organised and the pilot was very good, helpful and entertaining. The only criticism I would make is that the picnic in the Canyon came to quite an abrupt end and we were hurried back to the helicopter, although I do understand they are probably on a tight schedule with flight times,etc. It was very hot but I
would thoroughly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great time! Felt safe the entire flight, enjoyed the champagne lunch and the narration. Highly recommend this excursion!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was a highlight of our visit to Las Vegas. It was simply fabulous and we only wish it was longer. The whole experience was professionally run and all employees friendly and helpful. We were lucky to go in one of the newer helicopters and the visibility was superb. The Grand Canyon is incredible and what a sensational way to experience it! The same applies for the Hoover Dam, what a treat to fly over that feat of engineering, the scale of it is amazing. HIghly recommend doing this doing, it was a stand out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The only way to see the Grand Canyon. From start with limo pickup (Anthony the driver) until the end, back on solid ground after a great return flight with ericah the pilot. Lunch was nice at landing site but a few more minutes would have been nice. A memory never to be forgotten.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We absolutely loved our trip to the Grand Canyon and would highly recommend it to anyone. The views and commentary from the helicopter were outstanding. Everything went like clockwork on the day of our trip. Thank you so much for the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Professional , personable, fun and felt safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

First class from start to finish the must do trip when in Vegas and do it with Sundance and our pilot Erica was brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent trip would recommend this company first class all the way

Special Offer
$404.99 Save $80.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message