5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4793 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4793 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic, well organised trip worth every penny my family loved it right ftom the limo pickup amazing trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent tour, amazing scenery. Our Lady Kelly pilot was very professional, friendly and informative and did a great job. Would recommend this tour it is a must do if you are in Vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our family absolutely loved our day on the helicopter out to the Grand Canyon. The views were simply breath taking with our pilot Kellie a joy to share the journey with. We would happily do that trip again on a re visit to Las Vegas. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Pilot was experienced, knowledgable, and safe. Views were unbelievable… It's worth the money especially at sunset

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wow! If you only have a short time in Vegas this is a MUST DO! The scenery is stunning, especially flying over Hoover Dam, lake Mead and of course the highlight, the Grand Canyon! It is a very well put together tour, we enjoyed being picked up and returned by limo, a nice picnic lunch and excellent commentary on the helicopter. I know it seems expensive but it was worth every cent! Go on, do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Every part of our tour was fantastic. From the limo to the champagne lunch to the pilot. 5 stars from us. Would absolutely go again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What an amazing experience. The helicopter tour made my holiday. If you have the opportunity, do it!! You won't be disappointed !!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised tour and very professional and friendly staff. Once in a life time experience, well worth the cost of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic trip, amazing experience and would highly recommend to anyone. It will certainly live with us for a long time. Made our holiday, so glad we took the trip. Felt really emotional coming into the canyon - fabulous!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything we imagined it would be. Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was really wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was really wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although it was the most expensive thing that we did while we were in Vegas, it was money well spent. From the driver of the limo who picked us up and dropped us off, to the check-in staff, to our pilot - all the staff were nothing short of welcoming, smiling, helpful and a pleasure to meet. We had one nervous passenger in our group and the pilot completely put her at ease by assuring her of his competence and experience in whatever conditions we might run into. The tour itself was breathtaking and a must-do experience that I would recommend to anyone visiting Las Vegas or nearby. Absolutely awesome.

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message