5 star rating: Highly Recommended 4706 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4706 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was amazing and our pilot too!!! Very funny guy!!! Well worth it :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was amazing and our pilot too!!! Very funny guy!!! Well worth it :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Grand Canyon helicopter tour my wife and I took on 07-25-2015 at noon was excellent. The sights were spectacular and the staff was teriffic. During the lunch stop, I became I'll and was shown immediate attention and care not only by our pilot but other pilots and guest. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

it was the highlight of our vacation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything was spectacular. A slightly longer stay once we landed in the canyon would make the trip better. We were rushed to eat and take off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything was wonderful from loot to door: plenty of cool drinks provided, surprisingly filling and tasty lunch, very friendly and informative pilot, amazing views of lake mead, canyon and the strip on the return journey. Couldn't fault it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything was just perfect. Only thing that was a bit annoying was that our trip was delayed with 1 day because of bad weather. But then we got an extra in there lovely limos

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!!! Our pilot Mike was great! Highly recomended this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was our first helicopter tour! We also booked the update for the bigger helicopter. In the beginning we were not sure about the price for four persons. In the end it was an incredible live experience and each cent was worthwhile. We had a great view over Las Vegas and the grand canyon. Must do!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I wanted a quick tour that delivered
Over the strip then land in canyon for look and picnic and back
If you're looking for a great tour value for money but don't want to be gone all day this is it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was fantastic! It was a perfect trip for those short on time. We had plenty of time to get back to go to a show. Thanks for a fabulous time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was expensive, but well worth it.i did it because I had read previous reviews pretty much like the one I am writing right now.it was awsome.we were 2 families with small children and much older teenagers as well.i was so happy to b able to let my kids experience this "bucket list"activity.we had driven out to the canyon many years ago and I decided I had better things to do than spend a whole day driving out there again and besides I didnt want the crowds or to visit any souvenir shops thankyou!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Once in a lifetime experience: everyhing was just perfect. Professional and friendly staff starting with the limo driver and ending with the pilot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised from pick-up to drop-off. Pilot was knowledgable and gave an informative commentary. One of the highlights of our holiday.

Special Offer
$418.99 Save $94.00

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message