5 star rating: Highly Recommended 5145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 5145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Victor the pilot was always on the right vector!

Alex D
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Professional...!! amazing company. Kelly the pilot was superb !!! Thank you we will never forget !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The whole experience was great from start to finish. The staff was exceptional and our driver and pilot went above and beyond to make the trip a success.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing! We would highly recommend it to anyone and will definitely be doing it again. I was terrified as I've never been on a helicopter before but it was good. Our pilot, Victor, was awesome. Super nice and very funny (and a great tour guide!) Giving 5 stars doesn't seem like enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing couldnt have had a friendlier, more fun experience! Our pilot, Judd, was awesome, and the experience was fantastic start to finish! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed every minute of the trip...the staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with...recommend this for everybody

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was truly amazing. From pick up from the hotel to return. Would recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an outstanding trip to the Grand Canyon. We up-graded and it is highly recommended. From the driver pick up to the pilot, everyone very helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was well organised and the view was spectacular. Most of us got a chance to ride in the front as well. Chris our pilot was entertaining and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was great but have always wanted to do it when in Vegas and this time I decided it was going to happen. Best time ever! Kelly was nice knowledgeable and a great pilot. She took very good care of us and made sure we had a good time. A MUST do in Vegas! Thanks kelly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An excellent day worth every cent. Highly efficient polished, professional operation.
Great pilot lots of fun . The helicopter is super comfortable and picnic lunch adequate. Would like to have flown a bit more through or over the Canyon. You really just get a hint of the grandeur and tip of the canyon.. Flying over it for a bit longer would be great

Special Offer
$370.99 Save $27.00

From USD $ 343.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280AAHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message