• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon Deluxe Helicopter Tour with Champagne Picnic. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Incredible!!! Very well organized and the view was fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic trip, expensive but so worth the money it was breathtaking and you would only see them views by being in the air and landing in canyon. Sundance were very well organised company , great start to the day being collected from hotel in a limo , pilot was great and Knowledgable .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

It was an amazing trip!!! Really nice!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour is amazing the pilot was good and knowledgable, the picnic was lovely and you only have half an hour as this is all that they are allowed. You were collected by a limo which was fun. We went on the early time slot and then had to wait about three quarters of an hour to an hour till we went on the helicopter and at that time of the morning that is hard, we were collected at 5.50am. The only downside we found was that we would have liked to gone more into the Grand Canyon as you really only see the edge of it. But you see the Grand Canyon...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This tour was the highlight of our trip to Vegas!we were in awe and enjoyed every moment, thank you!
Our pilot was outstanding, great sense of humour, made us feel comfortable the entire time. Quite, friendly and totally professional. Another big Thank you!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic tour! Well worth doing. The views were amazing and a trip we will never forget!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The trip was unbelievable ! One thing I would especially like to point out was our tour guide was phenomenal !! Could not have asked for someone better and he deserves a lot of props ! Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Awesome, Both me wife and I felt it was a highlight of our visit to Las Vegas. Pilot Fred was a great guy and a very knowledgeable guide. The canyon and helicopter ride was amazing. Very professional Helicoper Company. Awesome, Five Stars all the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We enjoyed this trip very much. The pilot was excellent and it was definitely a worthwhile experience and would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A fantastic journey into the Grand Canyon courtesy of excellent pilot Sam. The scenery is stunning and Sam was very informative the whole time. The helicopter was very roomy and comfortable with six adult passengers. Loved every minute. Thanks Sam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Wonderful trip. Would recommend this for those who want to see the Canyon up close.
All in helicopter had a great view. Would suggest a little more time to explore and enjoy the lunch in the canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This trip was awesome. We were surprised how smooth and enjoyable the flight was. The pilot did a great job narrating and playing great music!
Landing in the canyon was a great experience. I highly recommend this experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Truly amazing. You get a entirely new perspective of the enormity and beauty of the grand canyon. Our Pilot Sam was awesome as well. It was a great flight. I felt very safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wow!! This really made our trip to Vegas!! Our pilot Chuck was fab, very organised company, amazing views and the picnic was much better quality than we expected. Expensive but very well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wow. The organisation on this trip was so good. It was all smoothly done and I cannot fault it. Our pilot knew so much about the whole area, from the wildlife to the vegetation to how the Grand Canyon was formed. I have recommended this trip to my friends and I would defiantly go again.

Special Offer
$502.95 Save $22.96

From USD $ 479.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280125

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message