• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Deluxe Grand Canyon All American Helicopter Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent from start to finish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very few words needed to describe this trip - Amazing! Very well organised, friendly and courteous people and ran like a dream. Would definitely recommend this experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent trip with a very knowledgeable pilot. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent trip. Pilot very informative. Even though we were going to the Grand Canyon following our stay in Vegas it was definitely worth the trip as you see the grand Canyon from a completely different perspective

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

If you are going to Vegas and want to do one thing then this is it. Unbelievable trip to the Grand Canyon and even though we didn't get the helicopter we had booked due to maintainence work, it didn't spoil the trip we had. Soaring above and then swooping down into the Grand Canyon was an amazing feeling, landing on a plateau and having a champagne lunch, it doesn't get much better. The pilot was fantastic and put us all at ease, do not miss this if going to Vegas !!!!! Having booked this trip and two other shows through Viator, we didn't have a single problem anywhere and if we go back to America we will be using them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Truly excellent. Great team from the pick-up to the pilot. Very easy, well organized and fully met expectations. Time on the ground was less than I would have wanted (in hindsight), but I knew the length of the trip when I booked, so cannot complain. I would thoroughly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Amazing! Highly recommended. Great value buying through Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

From the point of pick-up to the return, this was a truly wonderful time! The limo driver was enthusiastic and informative, as well as, everyone at the airport. The helicopter pilot gave clear and interesting information to us. This was a great way to see the Grand Canyon. The lunch and champagne were served under a canopy which helped with the heat. It was a very well spent time on our trip to LV.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Just Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fantastic experience. My wife was very apprehensive but our pilot Ryan soon settled her and she rated the trip phenomenal Ryan helped to make it an unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Absolutely fantastic trip, well worth the money, just wish it was for longer as didn't want the experience to end. Chauffeur, pilot and all staff involved were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Can't wait to go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

TOPNOTCH! Very professional, from the pre-flight confirmation, RT limo pick-up and drop-off with driver mini-LV info, check-in and our pilot was incredible. The flight was fascinating, the landing at the bottom of the canyon on a beautiful day, having a nicely prepared lunch and being able to take beautiful pictures. The flight included flying over Lake Mead and Hoover Dam for a bird's-eye view. Such an extraordinary experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We had a blast... our pilot (Travis ) was excellent and made the trip even more enjoyable. The scenery was spectacular. It was one of the highlights of our trip to Las Vegas... We are telling all of our friends to make sure they take the trip with you!. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Absolutely brilliant. From the moment we were picked up at our hotel in a stretched limo to being returned, a first class experience. Certainly not to be missed. Superb highlight of our holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Fabulous trip, couldn't fault it in any way.

Special Offer
$463.95 Save $38.96

From USD $ 424.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2280125

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message