Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 446 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

AMAZING! Our pilot, Scott, was fantastic, he was very informative and pointed out a lot of things during the flight. There were 3 couples including us on the flight, each couple got a shot at sitting in the front alongside the pilot and with the raised seating in the back it meant we could all enjoy the breathtaking views. A 30 minute landing in the canyon for some fizz and light snacks made it all the better. Would definitely recommend seeing the canyon by helicopter.

ALEXANDER L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic experience. Easily the highlight of my stay in Nevada. If you're lucky, you will get Jesse as your pilot. He's knowledgable, friendly, and cute!

Devianee K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great experience! My whole family enjoyed it! Keith F., our pilot was amazing! Knowledgeable, pleasant and funny!
However, it could be a little more organized at the desk, before flight.

Frank P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was the best adventure possible with great service and stunning views that I have alsways wanted to see.

Scott C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Worth every penny! The flight was 40 mins each way with a half an hour stop in the canyon itself which was perfect. We would recommend the earlier flight times as it gets very hot and wear sensible shoes so you can explore the area and take lots of photos as it's very rocky. The pilot was very professional as well as being an excellent tour guide. There is no other way to see the canyon as you get to see so much more than a bus ride could ever offer you. We highly recommend this trip as it was one of our biggest highlights of our whole holiday.

Roger M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Five star helicopter trip of the Canyon. The pilot was great. He pointed out all the sites to see on the way and could answer any questions you had about the canyon.

Stephen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best way to see the Grand Canyon

Gail O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was one of the best experiences we have ever been on! The view of the Hoover Dam was awesome, then Lake Mead and then flying along the Colorado River below the rim of the Grand Canyon to our landing place. Champagne and nibbles. Very nice.
So glad we did this trip. Loved it!

Diana B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous trip, friendly driver and pilots - amazing views!

Sara F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour - we would highly recommend the helicopter company.
All the staff where helpful and responded to my questions and queries very quickly. The pilot Ryan, who took us for the tour was very knowledgeable and approachable - making us feel confident and at ease throughout the tour. I would definitely book this tour again.

Ferrari Chick Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing must do this tour

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Pete, our pilot was friendly and knowledgeable. The helicopter was modern and comfortable and the flight was smooth. The canyon was absolutely amazing. An experience we will not forget.

Lesley C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous trip, great knowledgeable pilot, would highly recommend this trip.

Paul F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip to the Grand Canyon in a fantastic helicopter with a great pilot. Got to fly over the Hoover Dam and through the Canyon, landing for a champagne lunch in the Canyon. Great value and highly recommended.

Rebecca H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic

Sheryn W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Expensive but worth it!!

kerrem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved it, the helicopter ride to the canyon was brilliant, the pilot very informative and friendly, enjoyed it so much I just wanted him to keep flying so we could see more of the canyon. Would recommend this as a must if going to Las Vegas.

stephanie m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing tour! Our pilot was really friendly and gave us so much info! I think his name was Jessie.
Our tour was the early morning slot so we had the champagne and there was plenty of muffins and pastries.
Would definitely recommend this and the helicopter company was a great company

Thank you!

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

incredible tour. the guide/pilot was outstanding. I would recommend this trip to anyone. please put it on your bucket list. you will not be disappointed.

rossgull

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was simply the best!! Our family loved it! We have never flown in a helicopter before and were a little nervous but our pilot was very friendly Trent and made the entire trip so much fun. It was absolutely fantastic and I highly recommend this trip to anyone as a must! We noticed other people doing the airplane experience but can't imagine it was anywhere near as good as the helicopter!

Florian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was great, fascinatingly and realy cool, although the weather was very warm.

Geoffrey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing tour. Worth every penny. Tony our pilot was fantastic and very informative. I thought I might be claustrophobic but the helicopter was configured such that I was fine. No problems at all. Great day.

Boulton.b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great pilot, informative! It was hot but still really nice ride, great views and champagne!

Melanie J L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a fantastic day out!!!! Great service from start to finish.
It is definitely worth doing, the views are amazing and getting to land in the Grand Canyon was spectacular!!!!
Loved It!! Tojo and Mel Lee.

peterkward

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Booked as a 50th birthday treat and it was definitely a treat. An amazing flight over the hoover dam and then the grand canyon. To land in the canyon was fantastic and the champagne picnic was a lovely touch.
Our pilot was very informative and pointed out all sorts of interesting landmarks along with giving us a brief history of the area. Highly recommended.

Viewing 2 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$378.99 Save $49.00

From USD $ 329.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5191AAHT2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message