5 star rating: Highly Recommended 410 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour from Las Vegas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 410 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable experience - worth every penny. Pilot was excellent and knowledgeable. Very professional operation. A day that will live long in the memory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing! Make sure you bring a good camera you will love the pictures you take.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing, that's all I can say. Everything about it was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was one of the most fantastic tours we have done. Our pilot was very informative and all of us enjoyed the experience. Recommend to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

AMAZING tour. We did an afternoon tour of the Grand Canyon and stopped on the West Rim for a champagne toast and crudite platter. Our pilot, Devon, was GREAT!!! extremely knowledgeable and friendly. It was a windy day and he did a great job of keeping the six of us comfortable inside the helicopter and giving us a heads up before it got choppy from the strong winds. I highly recommend this adventure for anyone traveling to Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A superb trip. We were fortunate in being the only two passengers and so were able to sit up front with the pilot for the whole trip. The champagne lunch was a welcome addition. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic trip, fab value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a wonderful flight, pilot really friendly and knowledgeable, stunning views, well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

From pick up to drop off, it was smooth sailing. Very professional. Very efficient. Excellent tour for a one time deal! Checking off the bucket list.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We visited vegas as part of our honeymoon and wanted to visit the Grand Canyon. Viator were the cheapest by far for the same trip with the helicopter company, pilot was excellent and the whole start to end process was seamless. I could write lots more but limited on space 5***** from us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of the most amazing experiences ever. Definitely recommend it as the best way to see the Grand Canyon. Thanks to Tony our pilot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip magnificent views and a wonderful tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Worth every cent. Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The car pick up was a van and not a limo but overall the trip was fantastic. Matt was our pilot, very knowledgeable and easy going. We had a wonderful time and wish we could have come back to do a longer tour but time limitations for us the tour we chose was fantastic. What a view and what a place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour! Picked up right on time from the hotel. Only took half of a day. Pilot was very informative. Spent about 20 minutes at G.C. which is just the right amount of time to take photos. Plus you get to ride in a helicopter. What's not to love? One time is enough. Would recommend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best thing we did on our trip.Great experience with top class tour company and pilot.
Not rushed plenty of photo's.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely brilliant. I have been to the Grand Canyon twice before but never by helicopter. I'm not a lover of heights but from the moment you are picked up at your hotel till you get back the staff are brilliant. They put you at ease and the pilots are so professional its a pleasure to get in with them. The views, the commentary and the thrill of being beside the Colorado river is a must for anyone, trust me this trip is worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip, from the pick-up to drop-off at the hotel all went smoothly.
Greg the pilot was very informative, the helicopter ride was amazing and seeing/visiting the Grand Canyon was an unbelievable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

WOW!! This tour was truly amazing! I am scared of flying and heights and had only agreed to do this because it was my partners 40th Birthday and he really wanted to do it. I neednt have worried as the helicopter was so smooth and even relaxing my fears disappeared immediately. The pilot was very reassuring. This helicopter seats 6 very comfortably, plenty of space. This tour is designed so everyone gets a chance to sit in the front and I am so happy I was brave enough to do this first on the way out. You get the most spectacular view of hoover dam and lake mead from the front of the helicopter on the way out and if you can I would suggest trying to get the front seats first if possible. We landed in the canyon for champagne and snacks and it was truly breathtakingly beautiful!! The pilot was very professional and friendly and made me very calm. This is a Must Do tour for anyone visiting Vegas. AMAZING!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an amazing experience worth every Penney and first class all the way. The views were spectacular and we did not feel rushed after we landed on the west rim. Our pilot, Tony, was so knowledgeable and professional, yet friendly. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a fantastic experience on this helicopter tour! Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a helicopter tour that lands in the canyon. Pilot was great (and great music too) and a great setup including hotel pick up and drop off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing, everything just perfect.

Special Offer
$378.99 Save $49.00

From USD $ 329.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5191AAHT2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message