• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 269 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon Helicopter and Ranch Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 269 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Absolutely fantastic, 6 of us went on this trip and we all thoroughly enjoyed every minute even the 2 that didn't want to go. Shaun the pilot was fabulous and the guy at the ranch was very entertaining. food was also great ribs,sweetcorn and beans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

From pickup to drop off this was a not to be missed trip of a lifetime. If you are contemplating this same trip, book it in a heartbeat! The chopper pilot was brilliant and made us confortable from the start, full of interesting facts and info. for the whole flight. The ranch was an experience giving a flavour of the real West. We were lucky when we did our buffalo safari to actually meet Thor, the head of the small herd on Grand Canyon Ranch. The evening meal had the best steak I have ever tasted, cooked to perfection. Thank you Mr Turner, you have great people in your employ.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a very good pilot. few and information was excellent. Ranch time was good. Did not see show as went for horse ride instead which I would recommend. Dinner and entertaniment was great. Camp fire singalong really good. Cowboy Dave as really cool.

JONATHAN L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Amazing trip! Excellent helicopter ride, pilot provided great information on local history.
The Ranch was great fun! Tasty meal and quality entertainment from real-life cowboys!
Highly recommend this trip! Well worth it.
A++++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was the most spetacular thing I have ever done in my life. I Am a 52 year old female. I own and train horses. The ranch experience was top of the line and loads of fun. The helicopter ride and our pilot were outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

What an experience. Views from the helicopter were amazing. The pilot was great, extremely knowledgeable and very chatty, kept us entertained the whole flight. The cowboys at the ranch were friendly, the horse ride was good fun and the food was very filling. All round excellent adventure. If you're going to Vegas this trip is a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Totally amazing. Every bit of the trip was fantastic. Fantastic setting and great staff. Customer service was great also. Would recommend. Thanks all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Loved everything about the tour. The views over Hoover Dam and Lake Mead were beautiful and the flight through the canyon was breathtaking. The ranch hands were friendly and entertaining and the lunch was tasty. Would love to return someday for an overnight stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This was a great experience and my second time at the Ranch.. The meal was filling, staff very friendly and the horseback ride was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The Management of this company was excellent, I had a problem and decided to cancel this trip last minute. Even though no refund would have been given and they would have been able to keep the money. The manager decided to let me take the trip so I could have the experience. Which was wonderful. Thank you guys!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great Experience!
The Staff, pilot, Cowboys are very helpful and warm and try to meet all of our needs.

must try it!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Wonderful experience!! The staff was friendly and informative. Been to the Grand Canyon several times, flying into it was the best yet. The lunch was tasty and filling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The Ranch was so much fun! The lunch was hearty and filling which was perfect for the horseback ride. Everyone at the Ranch is so nice and accommodating. The flight to the canyon and ranch was amazing! The weather was perfect and views were beautiful. It was a special treat to fly over the Las Vegas Strip on the way back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was the smoothest flight I have had. We had a great time, horseback riding was so breathtaking. Food was very good, hot and ready when we got there. The staff were so helpful and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

What a great experience, I never flown in a helicopter before and the crew just amazing. Would recommend this tour!

From USD $ 499.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3422_G09

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message