• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 269 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon Helicopter and Ranch Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 269 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Have done the Grand Canyon several times and was very impressed with the flight through the canyon with many views that can only be seen on this flight. Absolutely enjoyed every moment from start to finish. Highly recommended for families. Would do it again anytime, friendly service and a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Grand Canyon Ranch Helicopter Adventure was FABULOUS!!! It is a great way to see the canyon, and take part in some old cowboy traditions. Everything ran very smoothly, and I highly recommended this adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We had such a blast at the Grand Canyon Ranch. The helicopter ride was amazing and our pilot was great, the lunch was tasty, the horseback ride is a must-do and all the cowboys/cowgirls were very friendly.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We had a blast at the Grand Canyon Ranch. It was a great half day break from the Strip. When we got to the ranch we were greeted with champagne and took a wagon ride down to the ranch. We opted to take the horseback ride which was well worth it and really adds to the experience. Getting out there and back by helicopter really topped off the trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The helicopter ride into the canyon was exhilarating, and our pilot provided excellent commentary about the history and geographical features along the way. Everything was perfectly organized, from pickup by the covered wagon to the BBQ lunch to the horse ride. Loved being serenaded by the guitar-playing cowboy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This tour was awesome! It felt like we traveled to a different time and the guides and wranglers were so hospitable. We learned so much about the canyon from our pilot and even saw where Thelma and Louise pushed their car off the cliff. We learned about a little town called Meadview and a lot of history on the Canyon and the surroundings. The horse back ride was relaxing and enjoyable. It was simply a beautiful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Had an absolutely fantastic trip on the helicopter. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. The ranch staff were very welcoming. Really enjoyed the extra trip on the horse - felt a little bit like a cowboy, even if it was only for half an hour. Would highly recommend this trip to others.

soxycat
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

the only way to see the canyon and the ranch with horse ride made the day very enjoyable the host was tops

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic. The whole day was a wonderful experience and made the trip for us. The ranch was lovely along with the staff. We paid extra for a horse ride to watch the sunset which I would advise you to do. We were met at the top with a glass of champagne to watch the sun go down, wonderful wonderful trip..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic experience, highly recommend. Friendly staff went out of their way to assist us, even stopping at a chemist to get medicine for our sick child. The horse riding topped the day off for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent, excellent, excellent. Helicopter ride was awesome. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Would recommend this trip to everyone. Going in a helicopter was amazing and the best way to see the Gran Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Most fabulous experience of my life! Helicopter ride over the canyon unbelievable. Dropped off at the Ranch and rode a horse for the first time to watch the sunset. Cowboys yes, real cowboys were amazing. Beautifully prepared tasty 3 course meal. Singing on the ranch under star light and around a camp fire made this trip my most memorable experience of my life. Opportunity to sleep in a wigwam or wooden hut. Would recommend if able. I had another trip booked. Will NEVER forget that magical experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

this tour is not to be missed on a trip to las vegas. the views are breathtaking.the ranch is amazing and the horse riding is a must.our pilot was informative but made it fun too it really is an experience we will never forget

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Over all the helicopter and ranch adventure were fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The trip was extremely good fun. The pilot was entertaining and knowledgable.

From USD $ 499.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3422_G09

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message