• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 269 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon Helicopter and Ranch Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 269 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Simply amazing, enough said!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent adventure, we all thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Loved the early morning flight watching the sunrise. Brilliant and very knowledgeable pilot. Hosts at the ranch very hospitable, horse ride short, but needed to get back for our helicopter flight back. Expensive but worth it. Best way to view the canyon, forget bus trip or airplane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The helicopter ride was awesome, very smooth. Pilot was very informative, answered all my husbands constant questions. The ranch was wonderful, dinner, horse back riding and singing around the fire it was a great experience. Thanks for a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Finally a successful trip that was booked via Viator. The helicopter ride was fabulous, the guide was extraordinary. Would highly recommend the horse ride through the ranch. Everyone should do this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The trip was unbelieveable, one which we will never foreget., good value excellent service being picked up from our Hotel and returned there after our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We had a FANTASTIC tour with this company and would recommend them 100%. We were offered a free up-grade to stay over night at the ranch but we wasn't sure so we didn't, that was a BIG mistake as we realized when we got there it was a beautiful place and should have stayed...Never mind there is always next time.... The pilot was full of knowledge and such good fun....We got to see everything and the best way to see the Grand Canyon is by helicopter....Thank you for a special day we will remember for always...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

One of the highlights of our visit to Las Vegas. Charles the heli pilot, was very informative throughout the journey. Fantastic scenery viewed from above. The Canyon is a natural wonder and the Hoover Dam is a human masterpiece. If there's one thing to do in Vegas it's this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

the best day ever words can not decribe ,worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

i booked this online and the company rang my hotel n vegas to confirm our pick up time.was very nervous of helicopter flight however was smooth flight with knowledgeable pilot.an amazing experience.enjoyed the ranch the cowboy sang to us as we had our lunch and entertained us with a shootout also.the horses were very quiet the half ride through the desert was wonderful also

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The helicopter flight was excellent, the pilot was very informative and pointed out lots to see. The ranch was fun and the horse ride was a great experience. Definitely recommend this package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Couldn't believe the value of this trip, my son was thrilled with everything....well so was i. Best value trip we had...thanks alot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

great flight over the canyon, hoover dam and las vegas. ranch was a lot of fun, guides were very informative, highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent Trip, the cowboys at the ranch were excellent, proper cowboys, food was good also. The pilot was polite and knowledgable of the area. Pick up from the hotel was prompt and easy to arrange. Excellent Service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I highly recommend this experience. Everything went well, although the ranch experience was a bit light. Unless you paid to go horse back riding or any other activity, it could turn out a bit boring. I expected a bit more action in the ranch but a part from this everything was great.

JOHN F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This trip is highly recommended by myself and family. The helicopter ride was fantastic and really enjoyable and the pilot was very informative about the places we flew over. At the ranch the cowboys were very helpful and pleasant and told some stories. Very enjoyable and would advise people to go.

From USD $ 499.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3422_G09

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message