4 star rating: Recommended 848 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 848 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a Great day. We left the driving to the pro's and say back and enjoyed the view and complete experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Trip was awesome, the guide was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My friend and I had a good time walking along the trail in Grand Canyon w/ a couple from Israel. We stopped every now and then to take some pix and enjoyed the beautiful views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, very long bus ride though.Lunch was very good, views were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best choice if you are in Vegas and want to go to the Canyon...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing and sure unforgettable :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was long but amazing. The bus driver was very gentle when addressing the riders. She did an amazing job. The commentary along the route was most helpful. The movies and information movies were interesting. The IMAX film was extraordinary. The drive with stops took six hours both coming and going. We learned a lot. The Hoover Dam was a special treat. I would recommend this trip . The only improvement would be that there be no changing of busses in the early morning while all participants for all tours were sorted out. We had to meet the bus at 6:05 and left the city at 7:15

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time! It was well organized and moved along according to the schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing long bus ride but totaly worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great even with bad weather. Great driver Hoo, Hoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour - the helicopter trip in particular was amazing. Really good driver, gave us good tips and got everywhere we needed. Yes it is a long day with Mcdonalds for food on the way back, but really people should know about the long distance when they book!

Special Offer
$164.99 Save $90.00

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951SRB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message