• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 675 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 675 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome it was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Long trip but definitely worth it !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We only had a very short time in Vegas and thought the best way to see the Grand Canyon was by an organised tour. It is definately the best way to see this magnificent spectacle. We will definately have to come back to see more. The Imax was a highlight and Pink Jeep Jenny was a scream - awesome place - awesome trip and very well organised.
Cheers
Russ and Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome trip! One of my best trips ever!
The journey was not tiring as I had feared.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Trip was great! Glad I added on the jeep tour as I liked being in a smaller group. I had 5 in my group so just had an additional party of 3. Would highly recommend it. Long day but we were all glad we did it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Went on it as a family with my 10 and 12 year old daughters and it was perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The journey was long on the bus a 7am start but well worth it. The Grand Canyon is must for anyone going to Las Vegas. The views are spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great overview of the Grand Canyon. Guide was interesting and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

taking the helicopter ride is the only way to see the Grand Canyon. It was breath taking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a great tour and I can't really complain about anything. The only thing that would be is about people being on time back on the bus after each stop. It was really annoying how some people had us waiting. That has nothing to do with Viator though. Just regular people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The trip was awesome, I enjoyed the different views of the Grand Canyon.The only thing I regret it was soo,cold and it snowed.I would love to see it again on a warmer day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's a long day, but it's worth every minute. The tour bus driver managed the large group well and Pink Jeep Jenny was an awesome guide. And what a great time to visit the Canyon - the December light was great for photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The ride to Grand Canyon and back was quite pleasant. Our driver was very knowledgable and entertaining. The sites were spectacular. We were lucky enough to have a full moon to add on to the splendor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous value, great views for day trip.

Special Offer
$163.99 Save $91.00

From USD $ 72.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951SRB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message