4 star rating: Recommended 829 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 829 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It Was the best trip my tax return money spent.
The Bus Driver was very good; the sights were magnificent. Next trip will be the West Rim with the helicopter. The south trip is long but great and the pink jeeps are great as well as the guide knowledge was so good you can ask questions and not feel stupid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic! Our driver was VERY knowledgeable and also had a wicked sense of humor. So we came out of the whole experience well informed about the Canyon and all the other things associated with it; in addition, he had made a l-o-o-n-g drive seem a slot shorter - and a lot of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic trip. Our driver Julio was helpful and funny. Well organized. We'd highly recommend this company to our friends.

Frank Caccamo
NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

That day of our tour.....we journeyed for 7 hours.....reached the Grand Canyon lookout point and it started to blizzard.....we were all so very dissapointed....the bus driver ended taking us to another part of the park and the weather cleared just enough to make our special trip worthwhile.....too beautiful for words....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the second bus tour we have booked through viator and we would not think of booking any other trips with any other company!!!! Highly recommend viator as they are 1st class for service and reliability .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I highly recommend this tour to ever body

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An excellent tour. Highly recommended. Tour guide and driver were excellent. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Be prepared for a long day but well worth it. Julió our driver and guide was hysterical, kept us entertained the whole day, very informative/knowledgable, very patient! Views are stunning, plenty of time at the sites, Hoover Dam stop, lots of wonderful photo opportunities. Highly recommended tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

While in Vegas celebrating my best friend's 30th birthday, I surprised her with this excursion. It was great. The driver was funny and down to earth, the bus was clean, comfortable,and had a restroom. The tour narrator kept us entertained the entire trip, so it didn't feel like the typical road trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Unbelievable beauty. Tour guide/bus driver Richard was knowledgeable and courteous. Bus ride was very long but better than driving it myself!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was great. Looking back I wish I had chosen to go on the helicopter ride and the boat tour. We only got to see a wee small portion of the Colorado River and it was way far away. The weather was cool when we were there but not unbearable. We took the pink jeep tour and our guide seemed to be very knowledgeable. We got great pictures. It was a long day from the hotel but well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an amazing time visiting the south rim. I would recommend the tour around the rim as the coach can only go to dedicated viewing spots, and our jeep guide took us to his favorite viewing spots and kept us entertained for the two hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was worth it in terms of both the long day and the money spent. An excellent tour with a fabulous driver.
Thank You!

Special Offer
$164.99 Save $90.00

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951SRB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message