• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 768 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 768 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

taking the helicopter ride is the only way to see the Grand Canyon. It was breath taking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a great tour and I can't really complain about anything. The only thing that would be is about people being on time back on the bus after each stop. It was really annoying how some people had us waiting. That has nothing to do with Viator though. Just regular people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The trip was awesome, I enjoyed the different views of the Grand Canyon.The only thing I regret it was soo,cold and it snowed.I would love to see it again on a warmer day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's a long day, but it's worth every minute. The tour bus driver managed the large group well and Pink Jeep Jenny was an awesome guide. And what a great time to visit the Canyon - the December light was great for photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The ride to Grand Canyon and back was quite pleasant. Our driver was very knowledgable and entertaining. The sites were spectacular. We were lucky enough to have a full moon to add on to the splendor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous value, great views for day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We changed to the West Rim Tour at the last minute. We decided we were only going to be there once, so took the Helicopter and Skywalk options - glad we did, gave you a whole different perspective from the bottom off the Canyon. Our tour bus driver Ziggy was fantastic. West Rim Tour also returned to Las Vegas approximately 3 hours earlier than the South Rim Tour did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Nice trip to Grand Canyon. Driver was very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Nice trip to Grand Canyon. Driver was very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the tour. The Grande Canyon is amazing. The IMAX movie was not all we expected as I had seen it before at an IMAX cinema.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It was a very pleasant tour,the persons in charge were very kind,friendly and the driver was also very funny,he made the trip mor comfortable telling jokes and illustrating about the facts along the trip.I highly recommend viator to book trips everywhere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It was a very pleasant tour.


It was a very pleasant tour.We had the opportunity to admire this wonder.Every person in Viator was very kind and knowledgeable about the area.If I will book again a trip with Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Although the day is long, the trip is worth it. We had a great bus driver who was informative and fun. We loved our pink jeep tour guide......we highly recommend taking the pink jeep. It was fun, and it made our visit interesting. My recommendation is to bring some snacks with you. We did stop on the way to and from the Grand Canyon, and we had lunch at the National Geographic Museum.....but it is a long day and we were happy we had brought our water and a few snacks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

IT WAS AWESOME...I WILL BOOK ANOTHER BUS TOUR THROUGH VIATOR...WE REALLY ENJOY THE COMPLETE EXPERIENCE AND YOUR GREAT STAFF THAT HANDLED EVERYTHING. DRIVING UP TO HOOVER DAM AND GRAND CANYON OUR DRIVER WAS SO KNOWLEIBLE ABOUT ALL THE HISTORY OF BUILDING THE HOOVER DAM AND THE CANYON. WE REALLY ENJOYED IT ALL...THANKS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

american goverament shut it down so we transfered to the west rim bus tour and it was fantastic ..the cowboys and indians tribe were brilliant...

Special Offer
$164.99 Save $90.00

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951SRB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message