4 star rating: Recommended 1020 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1020 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great trip everything was as advertised and our driver RYAN was super.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

well organised and spectacular , although be warned ......... A very long day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

perfect day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip. Veg lunch provided was excellent. Helicopter ride was super.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

View was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent tour and the best driver ever !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great day out. Well organized big bus tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we done helicopter trip and walk around canyon ,fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour is amazing. The Helicopter option is definitely worth the price. Amazing views of the grand canyon delighted our family. Pick up and drop off at the hotel and courtesy of the drivers, operators really made the trip memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent trip to a wonderful place.
Driver/ guide, Richard was very pleasant,entertaining and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

John Pena
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The Grand Canyon tour was amazing. I strongly recommend doing this if you are in Vegas or Phoenix. This is an experience of a life time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

very good trip but a very long day! HelIcopter ride was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great value. All arrangements worked well and everything well organised. We knew it would be a long day but were well prepared. Pick up time and return to Vegas were spot on and there were sufficient comfort breaks so not as tiring as we thought it would be. Loved our upgraded Jeep Tour. It was more personalised and great fun, plus a break away from our seats on the main coach. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THe tour was great (if a little long). The jeep tour guide was excellent and really
enhanced the experience.. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

l' fill very happy when l make these trip,l l tell these fro for all guys want tho travel to dear,tank you so moth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. I couldn't have imagined to drive there myself as driving to vegas is already a huge pain. Our tour guide was very funny and delightful and had much more interesting stories to tell rather than the audio tour that plays. There were a lot of bathroom breaks and we stopped at all good picturesque areas. Be warned, this tour takes a long time and there is no guarantee for when it starts and ends. It took us from 5:50am to 10pm so you must dedicate a whole day to this (which is definitely worth it).

Bring water and snacks to enjoy while sitting in the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was a long day, but worth it! It was conducted very efficiently, and the jeep tour was the best part of the day! I would not hesitate to recommend this tour to anyone. It was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time visiting the Grand Canyon. The views were spectacular. The bus was very comfortable and the driver excellent, in both her driving and knowledge. We would definitely recommend it to others.

Special Offer

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951SRB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message