• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 776 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 776 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing and Wow! Talk about a great experience. This excursion makes for a very long day but it is well worth it. Pictures do not do justice to the magnificence of the Grand Canyon; I've seen a lot of natural wonders but this place is the first that truly moved me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Tour! I love our tour guide walter, who provided enough joke and fun during the trip. We also satisfied his service during the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour was great !! and our driver Walter was the best. He kept us laughing all the way to and back. Its a no brainer "Go to the Grand Canyon" A once in a life time experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was amazing!!! Visiting the Grand Canyon was on my bucket list and this tour definitely me accomplish this goal. AMAZING!!!! Thinking about going again. This time West Rim here I come!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was amazing!!! Visiting the Grand Canyon was on my bucket list and this tour definitely me accomplish this goal. AMAZING!!!! Thinking about going again. This time West Rim here I come!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Its definite trip that i would suggest those who do not want to drive and cover grand canyon in 1 day. Our driver cum guide Richard kept us entertained through out the trip and shared tons of information about Canyon. We are vegeterian, i'm glad that we had veg pizza options from pizza and i think who like non-veg they will enjoy lunch too. We did not take optional IMAX movie as we felt its not that worth. I would suggest that take the trail of 2.6 mils from Mather point to Bright Angel lodge to see various points instead of taking pink jeep 2 hr tour. Overall it was very good trip and every cents worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was very organized, fun and took us to great spots to view the Grand Canyon! We were picked up and dropped off at our hotel so very convenient and worry free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It Was the best trip my tax return money spent.
The Bus Driver was very good; the sights were magnificent. Next trip will be the West Rim with the helicopter. The south trip is long but great and the pink jeeps are great as well as the guide knowledge was so good you can ask questions and not feel stupid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic! Our driver was VERY knowledgeable and also had a wicked sense of humor. So we came out of the whole experience well informed about the Canyon and all the other things associated with it; in addition, he had made a l-o-o-n-g drive seem a slot shorter - and a lot of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic trip. Our driver Julio was helpful and funny. Well organized. We'd highly recommend this company to our friends.

Frank Caccamo
NYC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

That day of our tour.....we journeyed for 7 hours.....reached the Grand Canyon lookout point and it started to blizzard.....we were all so very dissapointed....the bus driver ended taking us to another part of the park and the weather cleared just enough to make our special trip worthwhile.....too beautiful for words....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the second bus tour we have booked through viator and we would not think of booking any other trips with any other company!!!! Highly recommend viator as they are 1st class for service and reliability .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I highly recommend this tour to ever body

Special Offer
$164.99 Save $90.00

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951SRB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message