4 star rating: Recommended 808 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 808 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good driver and scenic locations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was long but great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a very long day. It sure beat driving. My only concern were the time constraints. I understand we need to be on time so that the bus can leave for the next stop, etc. But our experience with the IMAX movie was stressful. The movie didn't start on time, the lines for the food were very long that we barely made it back to the bus, along with our food in tow. Didn't have time to shop in the gift shop either before the movie or after the movie. The movie starting late should have been taken into consideration.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good! Excellent ,we will go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Day was made extra special with our driver Lorena. Saw Hoover dam which was great but the first view of the Grand Canyon brought me to tears...... Such a special place .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide and wonderful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, enjoyed it very much. Driver was great and safe and time to time was telling what to view from the window. Your tour bus were very clean.
I will be recommending to family and friends.
Shandil.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Pick up at hotel was prompt. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was awesome. I took my 9 year old and he had a blast.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

GREAT SERVICE A MUST SEE! EXCELLENT TOUR WORTH THE MONEY THANKS.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

it was really good tour for me.
many time i heard about grand canyon but i didn't been there
so i decided about grand canyon tour and finally my dream come true
thanks for every grand canyon tour viator helpers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing and Wow! Talk about a great experience. This excursion makes for a very long day but it is well worth it. Pictures do not do justice to the magnificence of the Grand Canyon; I've seen a lot of natural wonders but this place is the first that truly moved me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Tour! I love our tour guide walter, who provided enough joke and fun during the trip. We also satisfied his service during the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour was great !! and our driver Walter was the best. He kept us laughing all the way to and back. Its a no brainer "Go to the Grand Canyon" A once in a life time experience!!!

Special Offer

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951SRB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message