4 star rating: Recommended 1076 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1076 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A long day but well worth it. Our driver Michael was entertaining and very knowledgeable. We upgraded to the jeep tour for the canyon and throughly enjoyed our day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely amazing and breathtaking experience. Plan for a long day as our pickup time was 605am at our casino in Vegas and we were dropped off at our casino again roughly around 11pm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was excellent! Our driver Ryan was very knowledgeable and his instructions were very clear. We arrived back to our hotel an hour early. I highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We took the jeep tour and found it very informative and interesting. The Canyons are awesome. The trip to the Grand Canyon is a bit daunting because it takes a long ride to get there. We toured the south rim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was really great.
Enjoyed the jeep tour immensely with our tour guide Werner who was truly amazing.
Grand Canyon was awesome! Really worth the drive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The bus driver Thomas was hilarious. He made the long drive ,not feel so long. Thomas was very informative and the views are amazing. Also I would suggest to include the upgrades.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent we enjoy a lot every thing was perfectly arranged,enough time to spend
Each spot,bus driver is very nice and careful taking care of everything nicely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best view in the helicopter!! Amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An amazing experience. Enjoyed the day and would recommend it as a must for travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was my first trip to the canyon. I enjoyed my entire trip. Our driver was entertaining, and knowledgeable. The stops were well timed, the bus was comfortable and the drive was very relaxing. It was a long day which seem to go by super fast, as this trip is jammed packed with sights. I would recommend this trip to anyone wanting to get off the Vegas strip and visit this beautiful part of the world. Thank you for a great experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Simply great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

long trip but well worth it. Great views, IMAX was very good and stop at the Hoover Dam and info was great. Ready to do the West Rim next. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was probably the best sight we have seen.. Words probably can't describe the scene and views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Totally awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip was excellent. Absolutely recommend it. Stops were a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Impressed at every stage of our tour. Professional, great value for money, awesome driver (Ryan). An absolute must if you're visiting vegas. No problem with this booking agent at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. The optional jeep upgrade is a must. Very experienced guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very long day made very interesting and enjoyable by knowledgeable and friendly staff. Included was a fabulous visit to the Hoover Dam - I had not expected this to be as fascinating as it was. The experience of seeing the Grand Canyon can't be expressed in words, you have to see it to believe it. The flight over the top is totally awesome, and there were plenty of stops in the bus for photo opportunities. Nothing was rushed. Wonderful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Totally satisfied with our Grand Canyon tour package. From the bus ride, the IM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Long day but worth it. Beautiful view of the Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride was great! Our tour guide Ryan (or Bryan) was very nice and really made sure we had a great trip to the Grand Canyon. The weather was not so great but that was out of anyone's control. Enjoyed the ride, the narration, and the views. Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely amazing comfortable and safe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$143.99 Save $64.00

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951SRB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message