Insider's Guide to Las Vegas

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1240 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Una F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely amazing. The driver was great and the automated information throughout the trip were amazing.

Annette H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved it had a great time ... The only one thing I didn't like was the seating on the bus was not comfortable ... I have been on many Bus Tours but this bus had uncomfortable ... Other then that awesome Tour ... Would do it again...

jacqueline s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic The coach journey was a necessary evil to get to the grand canyon but ,oh my word it was worth it.
Tour guide/driver was very informative.

Yihua C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fun and great experience!

sue.short

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Long trip but worth it. dont miss it

Lee H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent trip and value for money the driver was great and helpful !!!!

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Long Ride BUT Great people and great vibes I went to Shoot Photos and got the Surprise Sunset of a life time

Cher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best Bus tour ever! we even passed by at the historic Route 66! Where infact its not in our itinerary.

Alicia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I was very impressed with this tour. I'm glad I choose the South Rim over the West, less touristy just a little bit of a further drive, well worth it!! Our driver was wonderful, very imformative and made the 5.5 hour drive fun! Beautiful scenery!!!!

Eamonn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

excellent tour

dale symons s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

really good trip, however, Chinese family with kids spoilt it for everyone, driver should have addressed this.

Emmie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Long day but worth evey penny.

Candice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

long day, but totally worth it! the jeep tour is an added extra, but is worth the extra cash!

mfdevlin USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A really long day, but well worth it.

Sonia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Took theJeep Tour and it was fantastic. Our Guide Shawn McNaughton was more than we could ever imagine. The best !!!! The bus going and coming was very good, clean and comfortable. The driver was very nice and the whole tour was wonderful.

Seema S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent guide and a beautiful trip.

Boadicea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The trip to Grand Canyon was Excellent! Our driver Ryan was Very Informative!

Natasha M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

this was an awesome experience. it was a long day but the tour guide was excellent. doing the Hoover dam first was a better option.

Jacqueline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We booked it once we got to Vegas on the phone and it exceeded our expectations. Everything was very organized. The bus picked us at the hotel on time. We upgraded to the Jeep private tour and it was really awesome. Our tour guide was super knowledgeable and took us to some pretty cool views of the Canyon that we could not have done at the bus. The total trip is a bit long but very much worth it.

Terence A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a long day but well worth it. The first views of the Grand Canyon are amazing.

Suwito S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

South Rim is beautiful.

scot m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

long day is ok for a once-in-a-lifetime experience...tour is very well-organized and comfortable...definitely the way to go !

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous! Awesome! Our bus driver/tour guide was wonderful, witty, informative and friendly. It was a long bus ride, which made for a very long day, but well worth it.

Jeffrey K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Prepare for a long day but in the end the beauty is well worth it.

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip

Viewing 2 of 50

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$143.99 Save $64.00

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951SRB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message