4 star rating: Recommended 983 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 983 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great value. All arrangements worked well and everything well organised. We knew it would be a long day but were well prepared. Pick up time and return to Vegas were spot on and there were sufficient comfort breaks so not as tiring as we thought it would be. Loved our upgraded Jeep Tour. It was more personalised and great fun, plus a break away from our seats on the main coach. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THe tour was great (if a little long). The jeep tour guide was excellent and really
enhanced the experience.. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

l' fill very happy when l make these trip,l l tell these fro for all guys want tho travel to dear,tank you so moth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. I couldn't have imagined to drive there myself as driving to vegas is already a huge pain. Our tour guide was very funny and delightful and had much more interesting stories to tell rather than the audio tour that plays. There were a lot of bathroom breaks and we stopped at all good picturesque areas. Be warned, this tour takes a long time and there is no guarantee for when it starts and ends. It took us from 5:50am to 10pm so you must dedicate a whole day to this (which is definitely worth it).

Bring water and snacks to enjoy while sitting in the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was a long day, but worth it! It was conducted very efficiently, and the jeep tour was the best part of the day! I would not hesitate to recommend this tour to anyone. It was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time visiting the Grand Canyon. The views were spectacular. The bus was very comfortable and the driver excellent, in both her driving and knowledge. We would definitely recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing tour, very helpful and chatty driver, highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very professional tour guide made our tour very pleasant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Frank..tour guide was wonderful. There was a major accident which delayed our return to the visitor center over 2 hrs...he handled the situation in a very professional matter. He is awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was wonderful, you guys did a great job from beganning to the end. We all love Walter he is the best. I would tell my family and friends to use this tour compamy. My family and I were soooo pleased with everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour, with a great coach driver [walter] and a brilliant tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience for my family. Awe inspiring scenery. Plenty of stops to stretch legs, eat etc. Can't go past the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was long but worth it. My driver/tour guide i think was Ryan and he was super nice. You just need to know that it's only about one hour on each view point and then mostly it is traveling in the bus. They do need to update their movie selections on the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was great and the bus driver / tour guide was excellent ... He went over and above with generosity, information and shared some of his personal tribal history.

Special Offer
$169.99 Save $95.00

From USD $ 74.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951SRB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message