4 star rating: Recommended 1124 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1124 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best view in the helicopter!! Amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An amazing experience. Enjoyed the day and would recommend it as a must for travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was my first trip to the canyon. I enjoyed my entire trip. Our driver was entertaining, and knowledgeable. The stops were well timed, the bus was comfortable and the drive was very relaxing. It was a long day which seem to go by super fast, as this trip is jammed packed with sights. I would recommend this trip to anyone wanting to get off the Vegas strip and visit this beautiful part of the world. Thank you for a great experience!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Simply great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

long trip but well worth it. Great views, IMAX was very good and stop at the Hoover Dam and info was great. Ready to do the West Rim next. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was probably the best sight we have seen.. Words probably can't describe the scene and views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Totally awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip was excellent. Absolutely recommend it. Stops were a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Impressed at every stage of our tour. Professional, great value for money, awesome driver (Ryan). An absolute must if you're visiting vegas. No problem with this booking agent at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. The optional jeep upgrade is a must. Very experienced guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very long day made very interesting and enjoyable by knowledgeable and friendly staff. Included was a fabulous visit to the Hoover Dam - I had not expected this to be as fascinating as it was. The experience of seeing the Grand Canyon can't be expressed in words, you have to see it to believe it. The flight over the top is totally awesome, and there were plenty of stops in the bus for photo opportunities. Nothing was rushed. Wonderful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Totally satisfied with our Grand Canyon tour package. From the bus ride, the IM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Long day but worth it. Beautiful view of the Canyon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride was great! Our tour guide Ryan (or Bryan) was very nice and really made sure we had a great trip to the Grand Canyon. The weather was not so great but that was out of anyone's control. Enjoyed the ride, the narration, and the views. Definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely amazing comfortable and safe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

unforgetable.compared to my trip to Iguazu falls and the departurs of Apollo11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Although it was cold and rainy which was beyond the control of the tour company - it was an amazing experience. I just wish we had more time to spend viewing this wonder of the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Driver went out of his way to make everyone happy (and he was funny)!
Even though it was a long drive to the South Rim, movies and a comfortable bus made the difference.
The sights were amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was 17 hours trip !!! tiring but worthy !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great trip everything was as advertised and our driver RYAN was super.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

well organised and spectacular , although be warned ......... A very long day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

perfect day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$143.99 Save $64.00

From USD $ 79.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951SRB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message