5 star rating: Highly Recommended 131 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was -18 degrees but that still could not freeze this great tour. The Grand Canyon is amazing, to be able to fly down the middle then cruise along the Colorado river.... Speechless. Well worth it. A very comfortable jeep and great guide made for a great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour was excellent we never thought it was going to be as nice as it was and our guide was really excellent as well as the two other people in our tour.
Congratulations and keep up the good work

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our Luxury SUV trip was fantastic. The driver was very informative and took the time to share his information and answer questions. We liked being in a small group as we were able to interact with our guide more. The smaller group was good as we did not have to wait so long in lines for admissions etc. The helicopter ride and raft ride on the river were spectatular. The vehicle was very comfortable and we felt safe at all times. The driver allowed time to stop off at the Hoover Dam for photos etc. This is the 2nd tour we have done with this company and we would recommend it to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fabulous. So many different tour options for the Grand Canyon but this was just perfect. Jerry our guide was a real asset. Good knowledge about the area and attractions. Nothing felt rushed. We had time to enjoy everything. The helicopter flight and the boat ride were the icing on the cake. Happily recommend this trip and this company to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Its a very long day with an early start but its a once in a lifetime trip and worth the money! Carol Keane our tour guide gave great information on the way there which just builds the anticipation. SUV's are very comfortable and we were given ice cold water every time we needed it. Take snacks as the breakfast isnt large and lunch can be quite late in the afternoon. The views are fantastic and the helicopter ride is a must. The boat ride along the river is heaven and everyone is so friendly and knowledgable. If you stop for lunch at Hualapai Ranch there are vegetarian and gluten free food options available. We stopped for views from Hoover Dam on the way back and Carol knew every bit of information you will need! For the price it's a bargain, just book it, you wont be sorry!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

An overall Great experience. Loved the helicopter flight into the Grand Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Amazing trip made special by knowledgeable driver/guide. Relaxed friendly and absolutely mind blowing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The trip was well worth it. Cliff was an excellent tour guide. Would recommend this to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great trip thanks to John the guide. Saw some great sights, took some great photos (thanks John) and did some awesome things in helicopters, boats and SUVs! Definitely recommend this to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic trip. Helicoptor and boat trip a must, wonderful experience. Viator use Pink Jeeps for this trip who were great. Our guide Chris was excellent very friendly with a good, balance of information and time to chill. Jeep very comfortable and meal very tasty. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Everything was ok, the landscape is amazing, we stopped also at the Hoover Dam and Carol, the guide, did a great job! I would recommend this tour for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We had a fantastic time on this trip to the Grand Canyon. I would recommend this to anyone! The tours are small, the SUV comfortable, and our guide, Jerry, was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

If you're like me, this was well worth the money ie. to be chauffered around everywhere in comfort and be well looked after.

Advantage over the bus tour - more flexibility : we got to spend quite a lot of time at the Hoover dam, you also avoid long queues because the excellent tour guide will get you to the Helicopter rides before the bus tours arrive (Thanks Ken!)

I would definitely choose Pink Jeeps if I decide to do this again.

Well done to Viator too, booked everything online in the UK and everything went according to plan.

Very very impressed.

grannyjude
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was the most amazing day my husband and I have ever had. I would recommend Pink Jeep Company and Todd was an excellent tour guide. We were picked up on time and the "jeep" was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was tasty and we had good comfort stops on our way to the Grand Canyon. This is a spectacular place, the helicopter trip to the bottom of the canyon and the boat ride were amazing, scenery breathtaking. We walked on the Skywalk, I was so proud of myself for overcoming my terrible fear of heights and vertigo. Lunch was very enjoyable in the surroundings. The Hoover Dam was spectacular as well and we took some lovely photos. I feel as though I can't speak highly enough of the tour and would recommend to anyone. A must do for anyone visiting Las Vegas. It was well worth the long trip from New Zealand to experience this day.

Gill O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

We had a most wonderful day, our guide Don was superb. The helicopter ride was well organised with minimal waiting time, truly a trip to not be missed. With only 9 of us we were all best friends by the end of the day, much better than a coach load of people and a lot less time wasted picking up and dropping off. Highly recommend it, a trip of a lifetime. Thank you Gill Barbara and Bethany Essex UK Oct 2011

From USD $ 397.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3533COMBO

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message