5 star rating: Highly Recommended 128 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 128 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fabulous trip - wonderful guide. I have two kids - age 12 and 13 - and they loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fabulous,,,,,,, our tour guide Bob was informative, friendly, fun, lovely. Did the SkyWalk which was amazing. I am terrified of heights but couldn't go home without standing 4000 feet above the Colorado river in the Grand Canyon. Then to go in a helicopter and fly into the canyon was breath taking. It is a trip and experience i will never forget

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My wife and I enjoyed ourselves during the trip even though it was quite tiring.The guide was excellent and he surely earned his tip!They delivered on what they had promised. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The entire trip was excellent and I highly recommend this tour.

Simon C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great trip. The pink Jeeps are a fun way to travel and the helicopter ride to the bottom is an experience you'll never forget. We also did the optional sky walk and our guide even took photos of us on the sky walk with our camera so we didn't need to buy the expensive official photos.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Our guide Jennifer was great. Really added to our enjoyment of the trip.The SUV was very comfortable and she arrived at our hotel at exactly the pre arranged time. Overall a great trip.

Filip V
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

perfect organised by pink jeeps

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was a once in a lifetime trip. I would take a trip with these folks anytime. It was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

great time - great driver! The trecker was clean, comfortable and fun

John O
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was excellednt. Tour guide was so informative. One of the best trips in years. Even was there while they were filming in the area. Very well organised and while there was delays due to the amount of poeple there it was worth every minute of the wait.

Karen A
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Fantastic once in a lifetime experience! Taking the helicopter & boat option gave you a great view of the Canyon from all aspects.

Jessica L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This is one of the best trips we have ever been on. Everything was perfect. Great tour guide, made the trip Jeep clean and comfortable and packed with water. Really bonded with the group for the day. Excellent.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was an absolutely amazing trip. We have done various trips around the world, and this definitely lived up to the others we have done. It was an amazing experience, all done with the greatest of ease. Everything was very professional, and the guide was extremely friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. As with other tours, it is the guides own personal knowlege that makes the trip brilliant.

Afroditi B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This tour was absolutely fantastic! The tour operator did a great job and made the whole tour amazing. The guide was brilliant, as he was really knowledgeable, friendly and polite, and got involved in taking photos and answering random questions. I absolutely recommend this tour in particular, as the drive there in the luxurious Jeep was very comfortable. The helicopter component was a highlight, as was the ride on the Colorado River. Seeing the Canyon from different perspectives--from the top and the bottom, from the air and the ground--was well worth it. A must do when in Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

This was the highlight of my trip, especially the helicopter ride down the Canyon. It was worth the price. Avoid the SkyWalk and take the tour operator's advice of the alternative, it surely pays off. The only downer was the extra 1 and a half hour added to our journey back because of traffic on the Hoover Dam. The rest was absolutely fantastic.

From USD $ 397.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3533COMBO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message