• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 462 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 462 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was run excellently! The tour guide was awesome with so much knowledge!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great experience, visting the Eagle eye and other points, taking the helicopter into the canyon, great views of the Grand Canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had fantastic time at the Canyon and although particularly busy on the Rim (due to closures because of the effects of the Federal Shutdown), everything ran like clockwork, the staff were just brill. The feeling when our helicopter went over the edge of the Canyon is one that I will never forget as long as I live - truly amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent. Very professional and well organised. A highlight of our holiday to Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderfull

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour with Ernie as our tour guide. Early September was a perfect time to go. We had very little wait time for the helicopter and none for the pontoon boat ride, which we highly recommend. Double decker bus was new and very comfortable. Great way to see the Grand Canyon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had a wonderful time. Tour very well organized, worth every penny invested. The boat and helicopter rides were great. The only negative -bathrooms in park entry -need to consider to use an alternate facility or have a person cleaning the place constantly to have acceptable restrooms for use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The whole experience was amazing. It was easy to book, very well organised and great value for money. The helicopter ride is a must if you plan to visit the Grand Canyon, just spectacular!! The boat ride was great and the guide was excellent. Loved the ranch and the lunch. I was surprised at how much there was to see and do at the ranch; it was a lot of fun. The bonus was stopping on the way home at the Hoover Dam. All in all an absolutely fantastic experience and I am very impressed with Viator. I would definitely recommend this trip. Wear sensible shoes for the walk from the helicopter to the boat....it's a bit rugged and take a coat for the bus ride...the A/C is freezing but I cannot fault the trip...just excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic and great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Entire experience was great. Tour guide was enthusiastic and informative. Tour was extended due to busy season at the grand canyon, by 2 hours, but everyone was able to see what they wanted instead of leaving on time. Would not suggest scheduled plans after this tour because of time. Enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Unbelievable experience!! Helicopter was amazing - stunning views.heat was very overwhelming and tour was expensive but can say it was worth every penny! :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Once again out of this world I love this place and why not do it in style with the helicopter to the grand canyon floor look up from the Colorado river amazing.

Ano
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant tour. Worth every dollar. Very well organised. This is the Grand Canyon trip with a Hoover dam visit to take.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

it was a fantastic tour. highly recommended. everyone should try the helicopter, the skywalk would just not be enough. just expect a long line though going to the helicopter, but it wasn't that bad. overall, fUntastic trip!!

Special Offer
$376.79 Save $51.80

From USD $ 324.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951HELIBOAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message