• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 422 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 422 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A great adveture in the Canyon. Staff were helpful and informative. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

really enjoyed the day - the best bit was flying into the canyon on the helicopter - would definitely recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

what a place. well worth a visit. bit of a palava getting booked in etc but worth it once on the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

So much fun-stunning views of the canyon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

An absolute must if you go to Vegas.You first have to go to a sorting place where you are treated a bit like cattle but once on the road this is the best trip in vegas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Well organised, special thanks to Mike, our bus driver for making it such a special day. The whole experience was 'awesome'and above all not too late getting back to the strip . I would certainly recommend this trip,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

An excellent package for a Grand Canyon experience. The coach, helicopter and boat all linked well and lunch at the 'ranch' was excellent. Only spoilt by a long departure delay with some people not getting back to the coach at the agreed time! Not the fault of the company though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My husband and I really enjoyed our day at the Grand Canyon. We had an early start as we were picked up at 6am but we were given juice and a snack after check in at the Airbridge terminal.
The bus trip was very comfortable and our driver Dwayne eas hilarious and kepy everybody amused on the tripthere and back.
The helicopter ride was the highlight and the canyon is absolutely beautiful. we also enjoyed the boat ride on the Colorado river.
The only complaint we have is that we had very little time for the Skywalk (amazing) as we had to have lunch.We were hungry! It was about two o'clock by this time and we had to be back on the bus by three.
I would highly recommend this tour and it was the highlight of our visit to Las Vegas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent trip, very well organised from the pick up by coach. fantastic helicopter flight and boat trip. Enough time for everything, including a lovely meal with drinks, feel it would be pushing time if you also did the skywalk as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Brilliant trip. Well worth doing the helicopter and boat ride as these are truly wonderful experiences. Managed to fit everything in, but our time at the Canyon was rushed. The charges for the photo on the skywalk are excessive $30 for one photo, and you cannot take your own camera on there.

Owen A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great trip. Driver/guide was very good and worked very hard to make sure everyone enjoyed it. Great scenery

Lach
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great tour, the Grand Canyon is definitely worth seeing. Only thing with this tour option, helicopter and boat, you do not have time to go to the ranch which is one of the four stops you can go to at the West Rim?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

An amazing experience and a day out to remember. The transport was well organised and the guide very funny. We thoroughly enjoyed the helicopter ride and the boat on the river. The pilot was very skilled since it was quite a windy day. The Skywalk was great although it was a little disappointing not to be able to take our own photos as the ones they took were quite expensive. The food was good and there were options depending on where you decided to eat. Would highly recommend this trip to anyone. Don't miss any part of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The Grand Canyon Trip was wonderful but the pick up from the Hotel was chaotic as there was no indication or information as to which bus was relevant

Special Offer
$374.99 Save $95.00

From USD $ 279.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3951HELIBOAT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message